817-993-4816 Schedule Now
2900 West Southlake Boulevard, Suite 160 Southlake, TX 76092

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Laser Treatments Procedures Near Southlake, TX

At Refine MedSpa in Southlake, TX, we take great pride in making sure our patients have an outstanding experience. Our goal is to make them feel confident with the procedures they are having, and to leave our MedSpa feeling rejuvenated and renewed. This is why they return to us frequently throughout the year, so they can keep their fresh, younger-looking results year-round. We value patient feedback and hope you find their experience worthwhile. We invite you to read what our clients have to say about Refine MedSpa and our experienced staff.

Filter16 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 09, 2020

I've had 2 IPL's by Meagan Rodriguez. She was very detailed when explaining the whole process and what to expect. She listen to my concerns and made me feel very comfortable like I was talking to a good friend. I'm having my 3 session soon and can't wait for Meagan to work her magic. I HIGHLY recommend Meagan!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 09, 2020

I’ve had 2 IPL’s by Meagan Rodriguez. She was very detailed when explaining the whole process and what to expect. She listen to my concerns and made me feel very comfortable like I was talking to a good friend. I’m having my 3 session soon and can’t wait for Meagan to work her magic. I HIGHLY recommend Meagan!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2020

I am so glad to have found this place. I went for an IPL Photofacial, which I had never had done before. Meagan was absolutely amazing and made me feel comfortable and informed every step of the way. I could not have asked for a better experience and will happily be back again for more procedures in the future! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 11, 2020

I have been getting my laser hair removal from Refine Med. To be honest I am very very picky about getting anything done on my skin. But I have been wanting to get laser hair removal done so chose this place after doing some research. The place is clean, professional and friendly. However MEAGAN my aesthetician makes my experience truly remarkable. She is so sweet and does such a wonderful job. You can tell she is extremely knowledgeable and cares about your concerns. See her there for your skin care concerns and thank me later! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 19, 2019

Meagan is very welcoming and very educational with her expertise. I totally recommend this place to anyone. You will not be disappointed or left unsatisfied. 💯 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2019

Had a microneedling procedure with the AMAZING Meagan yesterday. She’s the sweetest and most knowledgeable person plus she’s a perfectionist! My skin looks amazing and I can’t wait till it’s time for my next visit with her. I’d never gotten injections before and Meagan was informative on the products, listened to my concerns and answered all of my questions. Meagan was extra patient with me and helped calm my nerves to ease the discomfort of the injections. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 16, 2019

As a beauty professional, I’m super picky about who I trust and allow to perform services on me and the environment that they are in. I’m a proud client of multiple services with refine med spa. Tia is hands down the best injector on the planet. I fully trust her to make any and all decisions when it comes to botox and filler in my face. She’s gentle, polite, knowledgeable and professional. She won’t waste your time or your money with services you do not need. Meagan is in ch...arge of my facials and let me tell you this is not an easy task. I suffer from PCOS and my hormones are all over the place. Since I started seeing her my face has never, ever been better. She is also polite, gentle, knowledgable, professional and she listens. You are doing yourself and your future self a disservice if you at-least don’t go in and get a consultation from this incredible professionals. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 16, 2019

Meagan is amazing. My skin has never looked better! She always knows exactly what I need and gives my skin extra TLC. I’m always looking forward to my next appt. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 16, 2019

Highly recommend Megan at doing a very professional job!! Very well educated in what she knows!! She’s an asset to the company!! She knows her products,makes your skin look amazing!! Thank you Megan!!❤️👍🏼 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 16, 2019

I cannot recommend Meagan Rodriguez enough , she is a perfectionist and takes her time with making your complexion look naturally beautiful. All the staff is very professional and courteous, definitely gives a warm welcome when you first walk in the door More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 12, 2019

Came in for a consultation and left receiving my first  dermaplane facial and let me tell you.... I couldn't be happier with the results. I had no intention on getting it done nor did I really even know what it was. I loved that Meagan actually listened to my areas of concern and didn't try to sell me on something that wasn't fitting or needed for my skin. Booked a chemical peel follow up with her for a couple weeks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 07, 2019

Meagan at REFINE Med Spa will educate, inspire and motivate you to be the best version of yourself. She is an intelligent, caring esthetician and IPL specialist that will get you on the perfect skincare for your skin type! I have many skin issues! Together they kindly created a plan of action that will also work with my life. I'm more than excited. Collin came in and educated me on injectables and fillers. I had no idea how affordable it cold be. I'm hooked! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2019

Meagan is an incredible esthetician, Collin is the best at explaining aging skin, injectables and his chairside manner is off the charts amazing. I'm in love with REFINE. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 23, 2019

Excellent service and facility.  Staff extremely professional and courteous.  Highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 19, 2019

Love this place and the ladies here. I've had Botox, filler, and laser hair removal and I've never had a bad experience. I went to another place in Southlake for filler because they had a deal and I felt rushed and was not satisfied with the end result. Guess that's what I get for not just sticking with REFINE. The ladies are all very sweet and they have events with great deals on products. REFINE is definitely my medspa of choice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 19, 2019

Love this place and the ladies here. I’ve had Botox, filler, and laser hair removal and I’ve never had a bad experience. I went to another place in Southlake for filler because they had a deal and I felt rushed and was not satisfied with the end result. Guess that’s what I get for not just sticking with REFINE. The ladies are all very sweet and they have events with great deals on products. REFINE is definitely my medspa of choice. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.