817-993-4816 Schedule Now
2900 West Southlake Boulevard, Suite 160 Southlake, TX 76092

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Aesthetic Treatments Procedures Near Southlake, TX

At Refine MedSpa in Southlake, TX, we take great pride in making sure our patients have an outstanding experience. Our goal is to make them feel confident with the procedures they are having, and to leave our MedSpa feeling rejuvenated and renewed. This is why they return to us frequently throughout the year, so they can keep their fresh, younger-looking results year-round. We value patient feedback and hope you find their experience worthwhile. We invite you to read what our clients have to say about Refine MedSpa and our experienced staff.

Filter61 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 14, 2017

I recently traveled from Phoenix AZ to Dallas just so Sam could do my lip injections. It was well worth the trip. I was injected yesterday and the swelling has already went down to the point I could go to work and no one has noticed a thing. Lip injections are tricky you cannot just go to anyone. I'm on the second day and my lips do not look duck like they look natural and full. Sam has also done my botox and fillers. I would never let anyone else touch my face. She's able to notice lines and suggest fillers in places that really make a difference in your appearance. Sam loves her clients and has a serious passion for what she does and it shows! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 18, 2020

Collin is amazing! If you want to get your lips done, I refer him!! He’s so honest and knowledgeable about his work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 21, 2020

I had my lips done by Collin and they are the best lips I have ever had! I maybe found my lip artist for life.. they look amazing. I'm so happy. We used Versa and the technique he uses gives the lips a perfect lift.  I had no top lip before I started doing filler.  I thought the filler I already had in my lips looked good- But the shape Colin did is literal perfection. He looks at your face from all angles and has you make faces so they look natural. Love! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 23, 2020

The whole staff at Refine Med spa were super sweet!! Tia did my lip filler and I couldn’t be happier!! She is seriously the best and made me feel so comfortable. I will definitely be back soon!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 25, 2020

I am a patient at REFINE and highly recommend this Med spa over others I have tried in the past. Simply put, this one is the best and I am incredibly picky. I've never felt as confident about my appearance as I do now. The staff is amazing. You really can't go wrong with any of the injectors at REFINE. I have seen them all and have always had wonderful results. I recently went to Tia for lip injections and get complimented on them all of the time. They look perfect! Tia is able to make them look the right amount of full, without looking over the top. Collin is another miracle worker! His attention to detail and gentle touch can't be beat. I also highly recommend seeing Meagan, the esthetician at REFINE. She does the best dermaplanes and facials. My skin is instantly smoother and healthier. However, the main thing that makes REFINE stand out is their highly accredited staff. Having the proper accreditation and experience is very important to me! Other med spas do not seem to have the same high standards that REFINE does. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 25, 2020

I am a patient at REFINE and highly recommend this Med spa over others I have tried in the past. Simply put, this one is the best and I am incredibly picky. I’ve never felt as confident about my appearance as I do now. The staff is amazing. You really can’t go wrong with any of the injectors at REFINE. I have seen them all and have always had wonderful results. I recently went to Tia for lip injections and get complimented on them all of the time. They look perfect! Tia is able to make them look the right amount of full, without looking over the top.Collin is another miracle worker! His attention to detail and gentle touch can’t be beat. I also highly recommend seeing Meagan, the esthetician at REFINE. She does the best dermaplanes and facials. My skin is instantly smoother and healthier. However, the main thing that makes REFINE stand out is their highly accredited staff. Having the proper accreditation and experience is very important to me! Other med spas do not seem to have the same high standards that REFINE does. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2019

All of the staff here was AMAZING. Tia did my botox and lips and I love my results! Nicole was so sweet and helpful and got me signed up to receive discount coupons. I've definitely found my medspa home! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 11, 2019

Not from the Dallas area. Happened to be in the city for a school event. I had been wanting to get my lips done for the longest time but was so apprehensive. After talking with the staff and the nurse who was going to do my procedure I was immediately at ease. They answered all my questions and made me feel more comfortable about the procedure. Everyone there was so nice and professional. I wish I lived there because I would definitely be in for more than just my lips. I do plan on making a trip down there to have my lips done again. After my results I wouldn’t let anyone else touch my lips. I was more than satisfied and would definitely recommend. I give Refine Spa a 5 star rating hands down! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 20, 2019

Hands up for TIA!! She does amazing work with fillers. I've been following her work even before she was here and always wanted to get something done by her. She did my cheeks and my chin so natural. And believe me, I am sooo picky. Here's one happy client. Yeah, just go see her, you'll be happy you did! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 07, 2019

I’m young and have been wanting to get Botox and fillers for a long time! I searched to find a place that had licensed nurse injectors, good reviews, and competitive prices. After searching DFW, I found refine to be the only one to check all those boxes! Collin the NP answered all my questions and concerns! I was able to get a complimentary consultation as well as my treatment the same day. Collin was amazing and gentle with the injections! Tia filled my lips and they are perfect without being overfilled. Meagan-the aesthetician gave me my first dermaplane that didn’t hurt!! Her hydrafacial with extractions and microneedling has made my face look better than ever!! Love refine and would NEVER go anywhere else More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 20, 2019

I absolutely love Amber. I love Tia and have got to compliment her on how confident and comfortable I feel with my face in her hands. Collin also made me feel at ease! so far Tia has done my dysport, lips and cheeks and I'm already loving my results. She is professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 23, 2019

Had a Dermaplane procedure with the AMAZING Kerry yesterday. She’s the sweetest and most knowledgeable person plus she’s a perfectionist! My skin looks amazing and I can’t wait till it’s time for my next visit with her. Jana performed my lip injections last week, and they turned out gorgeous. I’d never had injections before and she was informative on the products, listened to my concerns and answered all of my questions. Jana was extra patient with me and helped calm my nerves to ease the discomfort of the injections. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.Y.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 19, 2019

Had a Dermaplane procedure with the AMAZING Kerry yesterday. She’s the sweetest and most knowledgeable person plus she’s a perfectionist! My skin looks amazing and I can’t wait till it’s time for my next visit with her. Jana performed my lip injections last week, and they turned out gorgeous. I’d never had injections before and she was informative on the products, listened to my concerns and answered all of my questions. Jana was extra patient with me and helped calm my nerves to ease the discomfort of the injections. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2019

Had a Dermaplane procedure with the AMAZING Kerry yesterday. She’s the sweetest and most knowledgeable person plus she’s a perfectionist! My skin looks amazing and I can’t wait till it’s time for my next visit with her. Jana performed my lip injections last week, and they turned out gorgeous. I’d never had injections before and she was informative on the products, listened to my concerns and answered all of my questions. Jana was extra patient with me and helped calm my nerves to ease the discomfort of the injections. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 19, 2019

What a great find! Didn't realize how often I drive by or how close it was.  Had my lips done by Tia, very professional and concerned about what I was trying to achieve. Just a little volume! My lips look fabulous...so glad I called and set an appointment. I talked with Amber, very helpful. Really enjoyed the atmosphere of the spa, everyone was so kind.  I met their aesthetician/ laser pro and I set up an appointment to have a HydraFacial done. Will let you know how it goes! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 18, 2019

Refine Medical Spa is a wonderful place. The staff is very kind and welcoming. I had my lips injected by Anne and I absolutely love them. I also had microneedling done by Kerry and she did an amazing job! Will be back soon and highly recommend their services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 14, 2019

Where do I start?! Refine Medical spa staff is all so wonderful and very knowledgeable. Very well rounded staff! Had my lips injected by Collin and I just love them! He is very kind and has a gentle hand with his injections. Kerry's Hydrafacial and dermaplanimg are to die for. She has such a gentle touch. Will be back soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 14, 2019

I am a patient at Refine and highly recommend this Med spa over others I have been to in the past. The staff is super friendly and helpful. You really can't go wrong with any of their injectors. They're all experienced and very knowledgeable. I have used them all and always had wonderful results. I recently saw Jana, for lip injections.  I get complimented on them all the time. Jana made my lips full without looking fake. I also highly recommend seeing Kerry. She is amazing and does the best dermaplanes and hydrafacials. My skin instantly felt younger, softer and healthier. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 14, 2019

Where do I start?! Refine Medical spa staff is all so wonderful and very knowledgeable. Very well rounded staff! Had my lips injected by Collin and I just love them! He is very kind and has a gentle hand with his injections. Kerry’s Hydrafacial and dermaplanimg are to die for. She has such a gentle touch. Will be back soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 14, 2019

My experience at Refine was as perfect as I would expect for my first time ever getting botox and fillers. The staff at Refine offer top notch customer service, and are very knowledgeable about the products. As a first timer, I had a lot of questions, and Anne was more than happy to answer all my questions and address all my concerns. Same goes for Jana - Jana administered my lip filler and I could not be happier! You are certainly in good hands with the staff at Refine. I believe the products and services are fairly priced and they offer great specials! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 14, 2019

My experience at Refine was as perfect as I would expect for my first time ever getting botox and fillers. The staff at Refine offer top notch customer service, and are very knowledgeable about the products. As a first timer, I had a lot of questions, and Anne was more than happy to answer all my questions and address all my concerns. Same goes for Jana - Jana administered my lip filler and I could not be happier! You are certainly in good hands with the staff at Refine. I believe the products and services are fairly priced and they offer great specials! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 14, 2018

Wow! I couldn't be more happy with my results. Beth was absolutely amazing and the rest of the staff were extremely nice. I was very nervous the first time I went and Beth couldn't have been any sweeter or more professional than she was. No nerves here anymore. I couldn't imagine going anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2018

Decided last minute that I wanted to have a dermaplane treatment and scheduled my appointment at Refine Medical Spa. What an excellent experience. It was beautiful, clean and the staff was ahhhmazing!!! Will definitely be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 10, 2018

Beth and staff are incredible.  They make you feel like your "part of the family".  I was a little nervous going in but Beth put all my nerves to rest.  She takes time and listens to what your concerns are advises and together you make a decision as to what will work best for you.  I'm so happy with my results. Beth is amazing.....I would highly recommend her to anyone!  Five stars for Beth and her awesome staff!!!***** More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 02, 2018

I absolutely loved this place! This was my first time ever getting any sort of procedure done and I can not wait to come back! I could cry from how happy I am from the results! The staff is amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2018

Relax..... you're in good hands! The entire staff here is devoted to making you feel as comfortable and educated as possible when it comes to choosing the right products for the look or result you are trying to achieve. From my first consult with the amazing Kerrie to my injections with Beth, I felt they were taking care of me and holding my hand every step of the way. Beth is an artist and makes sure to never be overly aggressive or will tell you if something might not be your best option and steer you in the right direction. I will definitely be back because Kerrie, Beth and Sam took such great care of me.Thank you ladies! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 23, 2018

Relax..... you're in good hands! The entire staff here is devoted to making you feel as comfortable and educated as possible when it comes to choosing the right products for the look or result you are trying to achieve. From my first consult with the amazing Kerrie to my injections with Beth, I felt they weretaking care of me and holding my hand every step of the way. Beth is an artist and makes sure to never be overly aggressive or will tell you if something might not be your best option and steer you in the right direction. I will definitely be back because Kerrie, Beth and Sam took such great care of me.Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2018

Calling in all people out there with skin issues!! Refine medspar is the best place to be! Beth is incredible! Lori is amazing!! It’s an experience being there from start to finish . Beth is highly skilled and genuinely loves people. The results speak for themselves!! I greatly recommend you meet this Team once in your lifetime. You will not regret it! Bye bye melasma! Bye bye acne scaring!! Whoooi!! I cannot stop bragging about Refine Medical Spar!! Go see for yourself and you will join me in the happy dance?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2018

Everyone at Refine is welcoming, energetic, and heartfelt. Beth does amazing work and takes the time to follow up after each appointment to make sure you are satisfied. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 09, 2018

Refine is just amazing. The staff is super friendly and educated. Sam and Beth are highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 09, 2018

I love this place!! super reasonably priced and experienced staff! I know I will becoming back!! Beth was amazing:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 23, 2018

I got a full syringe of lip injection at a very reasonable price. The staff was so warm and welcoming and they made the whole process very comfortable. I highly recommend Beth. My results are beyond amazing. I promise you will not leave with any regrets. Book with them soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 14, 2018

I have had injections by Sam and Beth, you can't go wrong with either one. I absolutely love these ladies!! Very professional, kind and caring. I also appreciate that I can book my appointment on line anytime, these ladies understand a working woman's schedule. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2018

First time to Refine MedSpa and my experience was top notch!! Samantha was so informative about everything! She ask me questions about what I wanted to achieve and was not push at all. Best injector and experience I have ever had!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 07, 2018

Beth is amazing!!! Great pricing, excellent service! Beth is super talented and will make you look unbelievable! She took 10 years did my face! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 07, 2018

Everyone was so welcoming and super friendly! Great pricing too! Beth was seriously amazing. Although I've been getting my lips done for 2 years, I was extremely nervous on trying out a new injector. I'm totally satisfied with my results/experience. Beth is so knowledgeable and personable! No more driving from NRH to Dallas for this gal! I've found my new spot. 10/10 recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 07, 2018

02/7/18 I booked my first appointment on a day they were having a Valentine's beauty event. It was bustling with activity. Free finger foods and mimosas uh yes!!! They also had a free wax from European wax center, make up and hair demos, boudoir photo sessions at a great price. The ladies at the front desk were very welcoming, warm, and  friendly. I did not feel like I was on the outside of an exclusive club. I was greeted and offered a mimosa right off. I was able to get my wax since Samantha was running just a little behind schedule.  Just as soon as my wax was done I was whisked off into the consult/treatment room with Samantha. She is wonderful! Genuine and knowledgeable. She marked me up which not once have any of my previous injectors done.  We discussed the differences between Dysport and Botox. She didn't try to up sell  me once; she just advised about the things she saw. Samantha priced both conservative and aggressive approach for me. She put me at ease with her knowledge and sincerity. She backed it up with her skill! Checkout was quick and easy. I happily parted with my $. I was even able to bank the special pricing for my follow up in June. I will post about my results in a week. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 07, 2018

Amazing staff! Amazing experience! Great pricing! Go see Beth! I will never go to anyone else for my facial needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 23, 2018

Great service great people! Unless I hear of a better place, they have a customer for life More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2018

I love refine medical spa Beth is so sweet and very professional you will leave very happy.Front office is great always ready to help .. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 09, 2018

REFINE Medical Spa is the best! World class expert injectors that will exceed your expectations! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 09, 2018

I have been in one time so far but everyone was so nice and helpful and did a great job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2018

Beth is incredible, if you're looking for the perfect med spa, this is it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.Q.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 14, 2017

What a wonderful group of kind & professional nurses & PA's. I recently relocated from NYC, and was super nervous about finding a new Med Spa. As soon as I met Beth, & she did my treatment, all of my fears were allayed. She is uber professional, knowledgeable, & experienced. I have gone back, and all of the staff was again amazingly accommodating & welcoming. Their prices are fair. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 11, 2017

Stop researching for the perfect med spa! This is the one!!!!! Samantha was amazing! This was my first time to get Dysport. She was patient with all of my questions and made me feel extremely comfortable! The whole office was clean and all the staff was super nice and professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2017

Every one was very nice. Beth is awesome and did an excellent job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2017

These ladies are fabulous! I’ve only had one SkinPen treatment done, BUT I’m so thankful to have found a Medical Spa that naturally makes me feel welcomed and authentically cared for. I trust these ladies & am excited for my next experience with them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2017

When my wife first told me she wanted to get lip injections, I said "don't come home looking crazy". We all think of the "botched" celebrities when we think filler/Botox but in reality, it is the skill level of the injector that make all the difference. Beth Smith and Samantha Daniel of REFINE Medical Spa are the countries most qualified and experienced in the industry, training hundreds of doctors and plastic surgeons on the proper techniques of injectables. Let's just say - my wife's lips have never looked better. For all of the skeptical husbands out there, you can put your full trust that the woman in your life will leave REFINE looking better than they walked in. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 23, 2017

I had an excellent experience at REFINE. From the moment I walked in the door everyone was so friendly! Samantha was my technician and she immediately put me at ease. She did a great job explaining everything and gave some good pointers for maintaining a younger glow. I was very pleased with the results and will definitely be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2017

Samantha is so knowledgeable and experienced!! I always feel comfortable with what she suggests. She never tries to push you into anything you’re not comfortable with. I highly recommend Samantha and Refine Medical Spa. The facility is super clean and welcoming and the staff is so friendly and accommodating. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 16, 2017

I love these girls!! Beth is amazing, she made me feel comfortable - as I was really worried about looking plastic! She did a beautiful job and I am way beyond happy with the results! Don't go anywhere if you really want quality work - because it's your FACE we are talking about!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 15, 2017

The BEST ever! From the second I walked in to the time I was leaving I knew I had found the perfect place for me. Such a sweetheart Samantha (beautiful on the inside and out) at the front desk. Then I met Beth who made me look pretty. I just Love love love her. I will definitely be back. Thanks girls for a great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 13, 2017

I am new to TX and it hard to find new places for important services. In addition to having a great experience, the consultation I received was the best as I was just coming in for the normal beauty focused injections. We started talking about how I have clenched for years having headaches and muscle pain. I've tried everything from braces to mouthgaurds with no relief. Beth told me about jaw injections. So I tried it and it's been life changing. I mean, really life changing. I even talked to my dentist and he was excited for me as he recommends this also but can't do it himself. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 14, 2017

I recently traveled from Phoenix AZ to Dallas just so Sam could do my lip injections. It was well worth the trip. I was injected yesterday and the swelling has already went down to the point I could go to work and no one has noticed a thing. Lip injections are tricky you cannot just go to anyone. I’m on the second day and my lips do not look duck like they look natural and full. Sam has also done my botox and fillers. I would never let anyone else touch my face. She’s able to notice lines and suggest fillers in places that really make a difference in your appearance. Sam loves her clients and has a serious passion for what she does and it shows! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 05, 2017

Beth is amazing!! I tend to pass out with injections and need someone that is super-quick and knows their stuff.  Beth is my gal! She kept me distracted and didn’t leave me with any weird expressions i.e. Joker eyes or droopiness. The staff is punctual and friendly.  Love them!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 05, 2017

Beth is amazing!! I tend to pass out with injections and need someone that is super-quick and knows their stuff.  Beth is my gal! She kept me distracted and didn't leave me with any weird expressions i.e. Joker eyes or droopiness. The staff is punctual and friendly.  Love them!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 05, 2017

I wish I could give it 10 stars! The staff at Refine is top notch. Experts in their fields, they know exactly what you need. I couldn't be more pleased and happy with my experience! I will be a lifelong customer! Beth, Is amazing at what she does. She is like an artist and knows her business well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 29, 2017

If I could give this establishment 100 stars I would!   After calling several places for a last minute appointment, I put in a request via Yelp.   Refine Medical Spa not only called me immediately,  they adjusted their schedule and added me in last minute.   The woman at the front desk was courteous and very welcoming.   I was surprised to find the nurse who did my procedures was not only (absolutely gorgeous-something you want to see when you go in for beauty treatments).  She is Incredibly knowledgeable.   I never leave reviews (if you can't say something nice don't say anything at all). Refine Medical Spa, has a new client, me.   I will be going back and I am thrilled with how well everything turned out.   I live in Plano,  the drive, totally worth it!   Thank you for such amazing service and care!  You get 100 stars from me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 29, 2017

I had such an amazing and incredible experience with REFINE and it started with the most professional customer service voice of Samantha answering my call . The entire process from booking to check out was entirely professional and faultless!  Samantha introduced me to Beth and Kerri.  I was very impressed with them both and respectfully admired their team work.  It sincerely did NOT take more than five minutes for me to realize that Beth has to be THE BEST injector in Dallas, TX...her passion, medical, esthetician and attention to eye detail, rewarded me to know that I will definitely be returning and highly recommend that if you are reading my review, you will too .  Guess what?   It even gets better, Beth called me the very next day and it was on a Sunday, to follow-up and check on me.  If that alone does not impress you, then maybe you should not waist her time because that is who she is.  Not only will she clean up and refresh your face, she will let you guide her according to your budget.  I'm not sure if I could be the only high maintenance girl in my 50's who has had a few injections and wondered how crazy I must be to spend so much ridiculousness money and be very disappointed with my past esthetic injectable results.  I have applied a lot of time to find the perfect skilled esthetician to correct my esthetic messes and am proud to say, that  REFINE delivers all of my expectations. #REFINEisspoton #botox #injectables #professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 26, 2017

My experience from Refine was AMAZING! Beth answered all my questions and really helped calmed my jitters. The location was very convenient and the facility is beautiful. Can't wait to go back! Who's ready for a Botox and Bubbles party!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2017

If I could give them more than 5 stars, I would. They specialize in Lip injections and amazing Botox! I won't go anywhere else except refine. The staff here provides an outstanding experience. Check them out! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 05, 2017

Samantha is amazing! As an Esthetician it's really hard for me to let anyone mess with my face, but Samantha is so knowledgeable and super precise with every thing she does. I just sit in her chair and close my eyes and let her work her magic! I trust her completely to choose what she thinks is best for my features and she gets it perfect every time. My mom also sees Samantha and we just adore her!! All of the staff is also friendly and accommodating. I won't go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 05, 2017

Samantha is amazing! As an Esthetician it’s really hard for me to let anyone mess with my face, but Samantha is so knowledgeable and super precise with every thing she does. I just sit in her chair and close my eyes and let her work her magic! I trust her completely to choose what she thinks is best for my features and she gets it perfect every time. My mom also sees Samantha and we just adore her!! All of the staff is also friendly and accommodating. I won’t go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 26, 2017

Awesome experience - staff was polite and welcoming and the office was clean and modern.   Staff is caring, highly qualified and they definitely take their time with their patients.    I would highly recommend Beth for injectables and toxins! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.