817-993-4816 Schedule Now
2900 West Southlake Boulevard, Suite 160 Southlake, TX 76092

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Laser Treatments Procedures Near Southlake, TX

At Refine MedSpa in Southlake, TX, we take great pride in making sure our patients have an outstanding experience. Our goal is to make them feel confident with the procedures they are having, and to leave our MedSpa feeling rejuvenated and renewed. This is why they return to us frequently throughout the year, so they can keep their fresh, younger-looking results year-round. We value patient feedback and hope you find their experience worthwhile. We invite you to read what our clients have to say about Refine MedSpa and our experienced staff.

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 24, 2021

Kendal is amazing and everyone here is super friendly. Today was my third hair removal procedure and Kendal makes the process as easy as possible. She is very compassionate and always checking in with me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 11, 2021

I LOVE REFINE Medical Spa. Great staff make you feel welcomed. Always good energy walking in. The nurses are very knowledgeable with all fillers, Botox,dysport, laser treatments, to skin pen. I love everyones work especially Colin. Been going to him for almost a year. Always make me look great. Best place to make you look your best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 09, 2020

I have had several treatments now with Meagan.  ResurFX, IPL Photofacials, Microneedlings and Chemical Peels.  Meagan is so professional and really knows her profession.  I don’t trust anyone else with my facial treatments.  I always have great results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 06, 2020

I absolutely loved the services i received yesterday. Meagan has been doing my facials for years, and as an esthetician myself i will never go to anyone else. She is so passionate and knows everything about skin care. Meagan suggested i go to Collin to get my lips filled, and it was the best experience I’ve ever had. My lips look awesome, and i loved how he did a full consultation with me and figured out exactly what i wanted. I will definitely be returning and sending all me friends More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 09, 2020

I’ve had 2 IPL’s by Meagan Rodriguez. She was very detailed when explaining the whole process and what to expect. She listen to my concerns and made me feel very comfortable like I was talking to a good friend. I’m having my 3 session soon and can’t wait for Meagan to work her magic. I HIGHLY recommend Meagan!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 09, 2020

I've had 2 IPL's by Meagan Rodriguez. She was very detailed when explaining the whole process and what to expect. She listen to my concerns and made me feel very comfortable like I was talking to a good friend. I'm having my 3 session soon and can't wait for Meagan to work her magic. I HIGHLY recommend Meagan!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 11, 2020

I have been getting my laser hair removal from Refine Med. To be honest I am very very picky about getting anything done on my skin. But I have been wanting to get laser hair removal done so chose this place after doing some research. The place is clean, professional and friendly. However MEAGAN my aesthetician makes my experience truly remarkable. She is so sweet and does such a wonderful job. You can tell she is extremely knowledgeable and cares about your concerns. See her there for your skin care concerns and thank me later! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 12, 2019

Came in for a consultation and left receiving my first  dermaplane facial and let me tell you.... I couldn't be happier with the results. I had no intention on getting it done nor did I really even know what it was. I loved that Meagan actually listened to my areas of concern and didn't try to sell me on something that wasn't fitting or needed for my skin. Booked a chemical peel follow up with her for a couple weeks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 23, 2019

Excellent service and facility.  Staff extremely professional and courteous.  Highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 19, 2019

Love this place and the ladies here. I've had Botox, filler, and laser hair removal and I've never had a bad experience. I went to another place in Southlake for filler because they had a deal and I felt rushed and was not satisfied with the end result. Guess that's what I get for not just sticking with REFINE. The ladies are all very sweet and they have events with great deals on products. REFINE is definitely my medspa of choice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 19, 2019

Love this place and the ladies here. I’ve had Botox, filler, and laser hair removal and I’ve never had a bad experience. I went to another place in Southlake for filler because they had a deal and I felt rushed and was not satisfied with the end result. Guess that’s what I get for not just sticking with REFINE. The ladies are all very sweet and they have events with great deals on products. REFINE is definitely my medspa of choice. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.