817-993-4816 Schedule Now
2900 West Southlake Boulevard, Suite 160 Southlake, TX 76092

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Laser Skin Resurfacing Procedures Near Southlake, TX

At Refine MedSpa in Southlake, TX, we take great pride in making sure our patients have an outstanding experience. Our goal is to make them feel confident with the procedures they are having, and to leave our MedSpa feeling rejuvenated and renewed. This is why they return to us frequently throughout the year, so they can keep their fresh, younger-looking results year-round. We value patient feedback and hope you find their experience worthwhile. We invite you to read what our clients have to say about Refine MedSpa and our experienced staff.

Filter14 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 11, 2021

I LOVE REFINE Medical Spa. Great staff make you feel welcomed. Always good energy walking in. The nurses are very knowledgeable with all fillers, Botox,dysport, laser treatments, to skin pen. I love everyones work especially Colin. Been going to him for almost a year. Always make me look great. Best place to make you look your best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 15, 2020

Everyone needs to check out Refine Medical Spa! Meagan does absolutely amazing things to your skin and genuinely cares about you as an individual. I look forward to every single appointment with Meagan! She is so passionate about her work and it shows. I love talking skin care with her and she has given me the best advice not only for me but for my little sister! Y’all need to see how she helped my little sis clear her skin and gain her confidence back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 06, 2020

I absolutely loved the services i received yesterday. Meagan has been doing my facials for years, and as an esthetician myself i will never go to anyone else. She is so passionate and knows everything about skin care. Meagan suggested i go to Collin to get my lips filled, and it was the best experience I’ve ever had. My lips look awesome, and i loved how he did a full consultation with me and figured out exactly what i wanted. I will definitely be returning and sending all me friends More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2020

Meagan was my Aesthestician and I feel so fortunate to have had her to assess my needs and help me decide best treatment options. She is detailed in her approach and as a provider of services. I will be calling Refine my skin care home for sure!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2020

I really enjoyed my time at Refine Med Spa. Meagan made me feel so comfortable throughout the process of my visit, communicated with me on everything she was doing, and suggested a skin care routine. I will definitely keep going back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 19, 2019

Meagan is very welcoming and very educational with her expertise. I totally recommend this place to anyone. You will not be disappointed or left unsatisfied. 💯 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2019

Had a microneedling procedure with the AMAZING Meagan yesterday. She’s the sweetest and most knowledgeable person plus she’s a perfectionist! My skin looks amazing and I can’t wait till it’s time for my next visit with her. I’d never gotten injections before and Meagan was informative on the products, listened to my concerns and answered all of my questions. Meagan was extra patient with me and helped calm my nerves to ease the discomfort of the injections. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 16, 2019

As a beauty professional, I’m super picky about who I trust and allow to perform services on me and the environment that they are in. I’m a proud client of multiple services with refine med spa. Tia is hands down the best injector on the planet. I fully trust her to make any and all decisions when it comes to botox and filler in my face. She’s gentle, polite, knowledgeable and professional. She won’t waste your time or your money with services you do not need. Meagan is in ch...arge of my facials and let me tell you this is not an easy task. I suffer from PCOS and my hormones are all over the place. Since I started seeing her my face has never, ever been better. She is also polite, gentle, knowledgable, professional and she listens. You are doing yourself and your future self a disservice if you at-least don’t go in and get a consultation from this incredible professionals. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 16, 2019

Meagan is amazing. My skin has never looked better! She always knows exactly what I need and gives my skin extra TLC. I’m always looking forward to my next appt. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 16, 2019

Highly recommend Megan at doing a very professional job!! Very well educated in what she knows!! She’s an asset to the company!! She knows her products,makes your skin look amazing!! Thank you Megan!!❤️👍🏼 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 16, 2019

I cannot recommend Meagan Rodriguez enough , she is a perfectionist and takes her time with making your complexion look naturally beautiful. All the staff is very professional and courteous, definitely gives a warm welcome when you first walk in the door More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 12, 2019

Came in for a consultation and left receiving my first  dermaplane facial and let me tell you.... I couldn't be happier with the results. I had no intention on getting it done nor did I really even know what it was. I loved that Meagan actually listened to my areas of concern and didn't try to sell me on something that wasn't fitting or needed for my skin. Booked a chemical peel follow up with her for a couple weeks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2019

Meagan is an incredible esthetician, Collin is the best at explaining aging skin, injectables and his chairside manner is off the charts amazing. I'm in love with REFINE. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 23, 2019

Excellent service and facility.  Staff extremely professional and courteous.  Highly recommend!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.