817-357-8401 Schedule Now
2900 West Southlake Boulevard, Suite 160 Southlake, TX 76092

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Aesthetic Treatments Procedures Near Southlake, TX

At Refine MedSpa in Southlake, TX, we take great pride in making sure our patients have an outstanding experience. Our goal is to make them feel confident with the procedures they are having, and to leave our MedSpa feeling rejuvenated and renewed. This is why they return to us frequently throughout the year, so they can keep their fresh, younger-looking results year-round. We value patient feedback and hope you find their experience worthwhile. We invite you to read what our clients have to say about Refine MedSpa and our experienced staff.

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 02, 2018

I absolutely loved this place! This was my first time ever getting any sort of procedure done and I can not wait to come back! I could cry from how happy I am from the results! The staff is amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 09, 2018

I love this place!! super reasonably priced and experienced staff! I know I will becoming back!! Beth was amazing:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 23, 2018

I got a full syringe of lip injection at a very reasonable price. The staff was so warm and welcoming and they made the whole process very comfortable. I highly recommend Beth. My results are beyond amazing. I promise you will not leave with any regrets. Book with them soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 09, 2018

REFINE Medical Spa is the best! World class expert injectors that will exceed your expectations! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 23, 2018

Great service great people! Unless I hear of a better place, they have a customer for life More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 07, 2018

Amazing staff! Amazing experience! Great pricing! Go see Beth! I will never go to anyone else for my facial needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 09, 2018

I have been in one time so far but everyone was so nice and helpful and did a great job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2018

Beth is incredible, if you're looking for the perfect med spa, this is it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 05, 2017

I wish I could give it 10 stars! The staff at Refine is top notch. Experts in their fields, they know exactly what you need. I couldn't be more pleased and happy with my experience! I will be a lifelong customer! Beth, Is amazing at what she does. She is like an artist and knows her business well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 26, 2017

My experience from Refine was AMAZING! Beth answered all my questions and really helped calmed my jitters. The location was very convenient and the facility is beautiful. Can't wait to go back! Who's ready for a Botox and Bubbles party!!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.