817-993-4816 Schedule Now
2900 West Southlake Boulevard, Suite 160 Southlake, TX 76092

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Refine Medical Spa

At Refine MedSpa in Southlake, TX, we take great pride in making sure our patients have an outstanding experience. Our goal is to make them feel confident with the procedures they are having, and to leave our MedSpa feeling rejuvenated and renewed. This is why they return to us frequently throughout the year, so they can keep their fresh, younger-looking results year-round. We value patient feedback and hope you find their experience worthwhile. We invite you to read what our clients have to say about Refine MedSpa and our experienced staff.

Filter40 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 07, 2019

I’m young and have been wanting to get Botox and fillers for a long time! I searched to find a place that had licensed nurse injectors, good reviews, and competitive prices. After searching DFW, I found refine to be the only one to check all those boxes! Collin the NP answered all my questions and concerns! I was able to get a complimentary consultation as well as my treatment the same day. Collin was amazing and gentle with the injections! Tia filled my lips and they are perfect without being overfilled. Meagan-the aesthetician gave me my first dermaplane that didn’t hurt!! Her hydrafacial with extractions and microneedling has made my face look better than ever!! Love refine and would NEVER go anywhere else More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 19, 2019

Meagan is very welcoming and very educational with her expertise. I totally recommend this place to anyone. You will not be disappointed or left unsatisfied. 💯 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 16, 2019

As a beauty professional, I’m super picky about who I trust and allow to perform services on me and the environment that they are in. I’m a proud client of multiple services with refine med spa. Tia is hands down the best injector on the planet. I fully trust her to make any and all decisions when it comes to botox and filler in my face. She’s gentle, polite, knowledgeable and professional. She won’t waste your time or your money with services you do not need. Meagan is in ch...arge of my facials and let me tell you this is not an easy task. I suffer from PCOS and my hormones are all over the place. Since I started seeing her my face has never, ever been better. She is also polite, gentle, knowledgable, professional and she listens. You are doing yourself and your future self a disservice if you at-least don’t go in and get a consultation from this incredible professionals. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 16, 2019

Meagan is amazing. My skin has never looked better! She always knows exactly what I need and gives my skin extra TLC. I’m always looking forward to my next appt. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 16, 2019

Highly recommend Megan at doing a very professional job!! Very well educated in what she knows!! She’s an asset to the company!! She knows her products,makes your skin look amazing!! Thank you Megan!!❤️👍🏼 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 16, 2019

I cannot recommend Meagan Rodriguez enough , she is a perfectionist and takes her time with making your complexion look naturally beautiful. All the staff is very professional and courteous, definitely gives a warm welcome when you first walk in the door More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 07, 2019

Meagan at REFINE Med Spa will educate, inspire and motivate you to be the best version of yourself. She is an intelligent, caring esthetician and IPL specialist that will get you on the perfect skincare for your skin type! I have many skin issues! Together they kindly created a plan of action that will also work with my life. I'm more than excited. Collin came in and educated me on injectables and fillers. I had no idea how affordable it cold be. I'm hooked! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 20, 2019

I absolutely love Amber. I love Tia and have got to compliment her on how confident and comfortable I feel with my face in her hands. Collin also made me feel at ease! so far Tia has done my dysport, lips and cheeks and I'm already loving my results. She is professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.Y.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 19, 2019

Had a Dermaplane procedure with the AMAZING Kerry yesterday. She’s the sweetest and most knowledgeable person plus she’s a perfectionist! My skin looks amazing and I can’t wait till it’s time for my next visit with her. Jana performed my lip injections last week, and they turned out gorgeous. I’d never had injections before and she was informative on the products, listened to my concerns and answered all of my questions. Jana was extra patient with me and helped calm my nerves to ease the discomfort of the injections. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 17, 2019

Very clean, beautifully decorated, & super friendly staff! Kerry is so down to earth, a perfectionist, & her customer service is impeccable. I highly recommend their services. Collin is another amazing provider there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 14, 2019

This med spa is like no other I’ve been too. They are the most patient friendly people I’ve ever met in this type of business. They’re professional, yet make you feel so relaxed and welcome. Other places have made me feel like I’m wasn’t “good enough” to be there because I wasn’t willing to do so much to my face that it would make me feel uncomfortable with how I looked. My experience at Refine was nothing short of excellent from the moment I walked in and was greeted by Amber to my consultation and treatment with Kerry. She’s so awesome at what she does!! I can’t recommend this med spa enough. I guarantee you will not be disappointed!!!! They will have all of my business!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 14, 2019

My experience at Refine was as perfect as I would expect for my first time ever getting botox and fillers. The staff at Refine offer top notch customer service, and are very knowledgeable about the products. As a first timer, I had a lot of questions, and Anne was more than happy to answer all my questions and address all my concerns. Same goes for Jana - Jana administered my lip filler and I could not be happier! You are certainly in good hands with the staff at Refine. I believe the products and services are fairly priced and they offer great specials! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 13, 2018

Refine med spa treated my forehead for wrinkles and I LOVE the results!!! So amazing! I cannot wait to go back. Thank you for making this 40 year old look and feel younger!! ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 03, 2018

This place is my one and only place I will ever go! The staff are AMAZING and Beth, OMG she is unbelievable! She works magic! I cannot even begin to tell you how happy I am with Refine Med Spa! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 03, 2018

This place is my one and only place I will ever go! The staff are AMAZING and Beth, OMG she is unbelievable! She works magic! I cannot even begin to tell you how happy I am with Refine Med Spa! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 02, 2018

I absolutely loved this place! This was my first time ever getting any sort of procedure done and I can not wait to come back! I could cry from how happy I am from the results! The staff is amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 09, 2018

I love this place!! super reasonably priced and experienced staff! I know I will becoming back!! Beth was amazing:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 09, 2018

I love this place!! super reasonably priced and experienced staff! I know I will becoming back!! Beth was amazing:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 23, 2018

I got a full syringe of lip injection at a very reasonable price. The staff was so warm and welcoming and they made the whole process very comfortable. I highly recommend Beth. My results are beyond amazing. I promise you will not leave with any regrets. Book with them soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 09, 2018

REFINE Medical Spa is the best! World class expert injectors that will exceed your expectations! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 23, 2018

Great service great people! Unless I hear of a better place, they have a customer for life More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 07, 2018

Amazing staff! Amazing experience! Great pricing! Go see Beth! I will never go to anyone else for my facial needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 09, 2018

I have been in one time so far but everyone was so nice and helpful and did a great job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2018

Beth is incredible, if you're looking for the perfect med spa, this is it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 11, 2017

First time there and I am in love. I had dysport and filler. No bruising and it looks perfect on the first day! Beth is adorable and super talented. I am hooked! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 31, 2017

Great staff and great results! I would highly recommend Refine Med Spa for your skincare needs! Beth was wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 05, 2017

I wish I could give it 10 stars! The staff at Refine is top notch. Experts in their fields, they know exactly what you need. I couldn't be more pleased and happy with my experience! I will be a lifelong customer! Beth, Is amazing at what she does. She is like an artist and knows her business well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 26, 2017

My experience from Refine was AMAZING! Beth answered all my questions and really helped calmed my jitters. The location was very convenient and the facility is beautiful. Can't wait to go back! Who's ready for a Botox and Bubbles party!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 25, 2017

I highly recommend Refine Med Spa for your professional skincare needs! Samantha, the Spa Director makes you feel so welcomed and relaxed soon as you walk in the door. Beth, is very knowledgeable with all her years of experience, you know your in great hands! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 21, 2017

The team at Refine is so professional. Beth did my service and I couldn't be happier. She listened to exactly what I wanted! Highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 21, 2017

The team at Refine is so professional. Beth did my service and I couldn't be happier. She listened to exactly what I wanted! Highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Z.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 07, 2017

Samantha is great, with a lot of experience! I have only been twice but both times she has done a wonderful job. (Juvederm & Botox) The office is very relaxing & comfortable...I love the design! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 20, 2017

Amazing place! Best injectors ever! This is the only place I will go To keep looking young. Don't trust your face to just anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 17, 2017

110% quality Customer service! From ease of making appt, immediate returned phone calls and top quality service/care. AND great pricing. Love the place. Will definitely be returning! Thank you Samantha. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 17, 2017

110% quality Customer service! From ease of making appt, immediate returned phone calls and top quality service/care. AND great pricing. Love the place. Will definitely be returning! Thank you Samantha. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 16, 2017

The staff at Refine Medical Spa are by far the best in the industry! Everyone needs to check out this amazing new Medical Spa. Don't trust your face to just anyone! Thank you Refine Medical Spa for always going above and beyond for your clients! The best new business in Southlake by far! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 04, 2017

I have nothing but great things to say about Refine Medical Spa! Beth and Sam are amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 03, 2017

This is an amazing place!!! Talented and skilled people that know how to make you look great!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 01, 2017

Amazing spa! Sam, Beth and Samantha are the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 01, 2017

Because I refuse to grow old gracefully! I gave Myself an early birthday present! Sam did a fabulous job. I am so happy with the natural results and reasonable cost. Thanks so much! I am very satisfied More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.