Patient Reviews

Reviews for Southlake, TX Physician Dr. Jesse Smith

At Refine MedSpa in Southlake, TX, we take great pride in making sure our patients have an outstanding experience. Our goal is to make them feel confident with the procedures they are having, and to leave our MedSpa feeling rejuvenated and renewed. This is why they return to us frequently throughout the year, so they can keep their fresh, younger-looking results year-round. We value patient feedback and hope you find their experience worthwhile. We invite you to read what our clients have to say about Refine MedSpa and our experienced staff.

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 15, 2022

Mrs Eliana Russel is so wonderful to work with. As a first time investor, I wasn’t completely sure of the process but Mrs Eliana Russel helped me through it all and I made a profit of $6,500 with an investment of $500. He was also extremely helpful in coordinating the withdrawal process. I highly recommend Mrs Eliana Russel to everyone looking to start up an investment. These are his contact details Email [email protected] WhatsApp +17734138075 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 14, 2022

I saw Colin for dysport and fillers and I’m so pleased with the results.  He carefully explains and assures that I’m doing OK throughout the treatment.  Everyone is friendly and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 05, 2022

I went to see Tia, who is highly recommended off of a local mom group to chat about lip filler and Botox. I have never had these services done before and she was so very thorough and just knowledgeable and so, so sweet. From the front office staff to being injected by Tia, my whole experience was absolutely fantastic. Will most definitely be back and will tell all my friends and family how great the team at Refine is! ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 24, 2022

I had such a good experience! Everyone is so friendly and welcoming. Not only did I receive exactly what I asked for, it was the quickest and least painful filler experience I’ve ever had. I would without a doubt recommended this place to anyone in search of a new medspa! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 06, 2022

Hydra facial to start the New Year!Kendall is so attentive and she gives a great facial. I left with a glow and my skin looks great. Kendall is knowledgeable about skincare and I trust her input.Treat yourself to Kendall and the services she provides.Susan P More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2022

Tia was AMAZING!! i received a gift certificate for Christmas, my first experience to have anything done. She made me feel so at ease, and I will be coming back soon ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2022

Everyone is so professional and talented! Starting from Nicole at the front office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 30, 2021

I visited Refine when I was visiting Texas from Georgia. I now travel to Texas for my Botox!  Collin was informative, answering all my questions with such patience.  my results were beautiful and natural-exactly what I wanted. I am due back at Refine next week and I cannot wait!!  Thanks for being the best, Refine!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 22, 2021

It has been a year now since I got my first treatment of microneedling here. Everyone is genuinely friendly and happy. Collin takes good care of my skin and I have a lot of compliments on how my skin looks. They rarely believe I used to have post acne scars before. I would recommend this spa to all my friends and people I know. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2021

Everyone is so professional and talented! Starting from Nicole at the front office! Thanks for sharing this! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.