Patient Reviews

Reviews for Southlake, TX Physician Dr. Jesse Smith

At Refine MedSpa in Southlake, TX, we take great pride in making sure our patients have an outstanding experience. Our goal is to make them feel confident with the procedures they are having, and to leave our MedSpa feeling rejuvenated and renewed. This is why they return to us frequently throughout the year, so they can keep their fresh, younger-looking results year-round. We value patient feedback and hope you find their experience worthwhile. We invite you to read what our clients have to say about Refine MedSpa and our experienced staff.

Filter57 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Í.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 25, 2024

I can invest my last dollar with only one person and that's Mrs Kelly Robert, who prove to be the most honest and trustworthy Expert trader. she's the best account manager I have ever known or heard of. She has been helping me. I started with just $500 and now am getting great profits like $5,500 upward. You get to withdraw yourself after 6-7days of trading, no extra commissions. If you are really interested, You can contact her via: Email:[email protected] WhatsApp:+15034898512 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 18, 2024

I have been visiting Refine for years now! I love the people, convenience and availability. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 26, 2023

Colin is so knowledgeable and does a great job!  The front office staff is so amazing as well. They are sweet and accommodating, making it a relaxing experience. I LOVE that their prices are actually posted!  This is rare-no surprises at checkout!  I have already recommended all my friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 26, 2023

Colin is so knowledgeable and does a great job! The front office staff is so amazing as well. They are sweet and accommodating, making it a relaxing experience. I LOVE that their prices are actually posted! This is rare-no surprises at checkout! I have already recommended all my friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 13, 2023

This medical spa has the most friendly welcoming atmosphere. Jennifer, you are a shining star! And Collin is the best Botox injector. He makes you feel comfortable and he knows his stuff when it comes to Botox treatment. I would recommend this medical spa to family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 06, 2023

The service at Refine was wonderful. The staff walked us through all of their services, and they were very friendly and knowledgeable. The technicians were experienced, comforting, & helped us understand all aspects of the procedure. I highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 18, 2023

I have visited several clinics around North Dallas in the last 5 years and this one has been my FAVE by far!! They are kind, friendly and Collin did an incredible job! They also really took the time to explain things for me! I am so impressed. I will definitely be back!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 05, 2023

Really enjoyed my experience.We always see Collin, he is an excellent provider and does a great job.Prices are reasonable too More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 13, 2023

If you’re new to these procedures, just go and meet the staff.  They are great at explaining what "you" would be comfortable with.  No sales pressure, only honest and caring people to help.  I’m going back.Mark More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 10, 2023

Very helpful and knowledgeable staff! Collin the nurse practitioner was great  and answered all my questions and made the whole process easy! Very happy with my result. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 10, 2023

Very helpful and knowledgeable staff! Collin the nurse practitioner was great and answered all my questions and made the whole process easy! Very happy with my result. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 06, 2023

This is the #1 go-to place, Tia is a MIRACLE WORKER! This is my third time coming, and all the people are so nice. I refuse to go anywhere else. The service is exceptional and they are 100% quality. They tell you everything you need to know and they are very patient and reliable. I would give this clinic 1,000 stars if Yelp would let me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 16, 2023

alway super pleased with Colin and front desk staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 30, 2022

I drive about an hour to see Collin. He is the only person that I trust! I get minimal dysport and am always very happy with the results. I look very natural and never have any bruising or swelling. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 29, 2022

I drive about an hour to see Collin. He is the only person that I trust!  I get minimal dysport and am always very happy with the results. I look very natural and never have any bruising or swelling. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 18, 2022

Always  a great experience at Refine Medical Spa! Collin is So experienced, and great at what he does! He listens to you and what you’d like to accomplish with your treatment, and guides you in choosing  what is right for you, and what makes you feel most comfortable. I truly am thankful to have found him! It is truly critical to have the right person doing your injectables! The provider that knows where to administer your chosen product correctly is what gives you the best cosmetic result! Experience is crucial! Collin is also a super nice personable guy too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 18, 2022

Always a great experience at Refine Medical Spa! Collin is So experienced, and great at what he does! He listens to you and what you'd like to accomplish with your treatment, and guides you in choosing what is right for you, and what makes you feel most comfortable. I truly am thankful to have found him! It is truly critical to have the right person doing your injectables! The provider that knows where to administer your chosen product correctly is what gives you the best cosmetic result! Experience is crucial! Collin is also a super nice personable guy too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 26, 2022

I had such a great first visit experience at Refine! I saw Malin first for dermaplaining and a HydraFacial. Malin was very informative and thorough, and I saw so much improvement in my skin from these two services! Afterwards I saw Colin for (my first ever) Botox. Colin was also very informative and educational. He made my experience very relaxed and comfortable. This office was great in all aspects and I will definitely be referring and returning! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 07, 2022

knowledge and service, the best. I’ll definitely come back for  Botox . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 24, 2022

After making my third withdrawal in Forex trade, I highly recommend Mrs Mariel Ramsey as the best account manager in Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrency. This is the best investment I have ever had and I'm grateful to Mrs Mariel Ramsey for helping me earn so much money within a short period of time. I made a profit of over $7,000 with an investment of $600 within 7 days of trading. I wouldn't have been able to do it alone without the help of Mrs Mariel Ramsey. For those looking for a resourceful investment, this is the best chance for you. Mrs Mariel Ramsey can help you gain your financial freedom within a short period of time. Do not miss this opportunity. You can contact Mrs Mariel Ramsey. through the contacts below Email: [email protected] WhatsApp +19736928825 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 22, 2022

Always available to answer even the most trivial request, always in a professional manner. Without a doubt, An expert in Forex/crypto trading and also proven to be trustworthy and reliable. I was able to earn $10,300 with as little as $1,000 Contact Katie George for a trade section now; Email: [email protected] WhatsApp: +14692071703 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 17, 2022

I have been coming here for about a year for Dysport and lip filler. Every time I visit it is a great experience. Tia is very informative but never pushy. She will give you her honest opinion on what she thinks will work for you and listens to you when you have questions or concerns. I have friends who have had neurotoxin and lip filler from somewhere else and from what I can tell REFINE Med Spa has very competitive pricing, but to me the biggest value is Tia’s knowledge and experience. I will absolutely never go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 14, 2022

I saw Colin for dysport and fillers and I’m so pleased with the results.  He carefully explains and assures that I’m doing OK throughout the treatment.  Everyone is friendly and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 05, 2022

I went to see Tia, who is highly recommended off of a local mom group to chat about lip filler and Botox. I have never had these services done before and she was so very thorough and just knowledgeable and so, so sweet. From the front office staff to being injected by Tia, my whole experience was absolutely fantastic. Will most definitely be back and will tell all my friends and family how great the team at Refine is! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 05, 2022

I went to see Tia, who is highly recommended off of a local mom group to chat about lip filler and Botox. I have never had these services done before and she was so very thorough and just knowledgeable and so, so sweet. From the front office staff to being injected by Tia, my whole experience was absolutely fantastic. Will most definitely be back and will tell all my friends and family how great the team at Refine is! ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 24, 2022

I had such a good experience! Everyone is so friendly and welcoming. Not only did I receive exactly what I asked for, it was the quickest and least painful filler experience I’ve ever had. I would without a doubt recommended this place to anyone in search of a new medspa! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 18, 2022

Tia was AMAZING!! i received a gift certificate for Christmas, my first experience to have anything done. She made me feel so at ease, and I will be coming back soon More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 06, 2022

Hydra facial to start the New Year!Kendall is so attentive and she gives a great facial. I left with a glow and my skin looks great. Kendall is knowledgeable about skincare and I trust her input.Treat yourself to Kendall and the services she provides.Susan P More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2022

Tia was AMAZING!! i received a gift certificate for Christmas, my first experience to have anything done. She made me feel so at ease, and I will be coming back soon ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2022

Everyone is so professional and talented! Starting from Nicole at the front office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2022

Meagan is very welcoming and very educational with her expertise. I totally recommend this place to anyone. You will not be disappointed or left unsatisfied. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 30, 2021

I visited Refine when I was visiting Texas from Georgia. I now travel to Texas for my Botox!  Collin was informative, answering all my questions with such patience.  my results were beautiful and natural-exactly what I wanted. I am due back at Refine next week and I cannot wait!!  Thanks for being the best, Refine!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 22, 2021

It has been a year now since I got my first treatment of microneedling here. Everyone is genuinely friendly and happy. Collin takes good care of my skin and I have a lot of compliments on how my skin looks. They rarely believe I used to have post acne scars before. I would recommend this spa to all my friends and people I know. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 06, 2021

This was my first visit to Refine Medical Spa and doing a Botox procedure. The front desk was very inviting and filling out the paperwork digitally was a breeze. Collin is very knowledgeable and personable and put me at ease in answering all my questions and giving me feedback. My experience could not have been better, and I am very happy with my results. I am looking forward to my next appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 06, 2021

Based upon excellent reviews and proximity, I made an appointment with Refine Medical Spa. I was treated with courtesy and warmth from the very first inquiry. The office is located on Southlake Blvd and convenient to Hwy 114. I was greeted very warmly and had no wait at all to be seen. Colin the Nurse Practitioner was very polite and quite knowledgeable. He made every effort to ensure that I was informed at each step and made comfortable throughout. I am very pleased with my service and would highly recommend this business. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 24, 2021

Love this place! It is so easy to schedule an appointment online whenever it need it. The office is clean and has a relaxing atmosphere. Everyone is so friendly, from the receptionists to the NP's. Collin takes special steps to make sure his patients feel comfortable, and I really appreciate how he takes his time and explains everything fully. This office makes sure they only distribute the highest quality of product, also. Have already recommended this place to my friends and will continue to do so! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 22, 2021

I had an awesome experience with Tia! I found her through IG, and Facebook. I shared what I was going for and she gave me exactly what I was looking for with my lips. I was greeted super kindly at the front too, and had a perfect experience from the time I picked up the phone, through my appointment and at check out! I have shared my experience with all my friends, and will continue to do so! If you're wanting filler or any cosmetic enhancements they provide, or esthetic care this is where you can be confident in service at. I will be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 22, 2021

Omg where do I even begin. If you're wondering where to go for your med spa needs - look no further. GO HERE. I have never had anything done to my face before so naturally I was nervous. I did my first microneedling session to get rid of acne scars. I saw Collin, the nurse practitioner and he was amazing.... so knowledgeable and helpful and answered all of my questions. Kendall did my microneedling and she was AMAZING as well. Constantly asked me if I was okay and how the pressure was.... numbed me so much I hardly felt anything. I have never been so impressed in my life. I am from Chicago and leave in April.... I will be flying back here just to go here for my final treatment! 15/10 rating for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 10, 2021

The staff are friendly and good at what they do! I see Collin their and he is very knowledgeable , and addresses any concerns or questions about the products and procedures they offer ! Also , they are good about being prompt ! Make your appt! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2021

Everyone is so professional and talented! Starting from Nicole at the front office! Thanks for sharing this! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 30, 2020

Had an amazing service done by Meagan. Her work is very thorough, made sure I was educated fully on the condition of my skin. I now am confidently knowledgeable in how to keep my skin in tip top shape! Thank you Meagan for everything & being a true skin sister. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 25, 2020

Tia is the absolute BEST! She is the only one il ever go to! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 19, 2019

Meagan is very welcoming and very educational with her expertise. I totally recommend this place to anyone. You will not be disappointed or left unsatisfied. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 19, 2019

Meagan is very welcoming and very educational with her expertise. I totally recommend this place to anyone. You will not be disappointed or left unsatisfied. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 19, 2019

Meagan is very welcoming and very educational with her expertise. I totally recommend this place to anyone. You will not be disappointed or left unsatisfied. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 16, 2019

Highly recommend Megan at doing a very professional job!! Very well educated in what she knows!! She’s an asset to the company!! She knows her products,makes your skin look amazing!! Thank you Megan!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 12, 2019

Came in for a consultation and left receiving my first dermaplane facial and let me tell you.... I couldn't be happier with the results. I had no intention on getting it done nor did I really even know what it was. I loved that Meagan actually listened to my areas of concern and didn't try to sell me on something that wasn't fitting or needed for my skin. Booked a chemical peel follow up with her for a couple weeks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.Y.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 19, 2019

Had a Dermaplane procedure with the AMAZING Kerry yesterday. She’s the sweetest and most knowledgeable person plus she’s a perfectionist! My skin looks amazing and I can’t wait till it’s time for my next visit with her. Jana performed my lip injections last week, and they turned out gorgeous. I’d never had injections before and she was informative on the products, listened to my concerns and answered all of my questions. Jana was extra patient with me and helped calm my nerv… See more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 14, 2019

My experience at Refine was as perfect as I would expect for my first time ever getting botox and fillers. The staff at Refine offer top notch customer service, and are very knowledgeable about the products. As a first timer, I had a lot of questions, and Anne was more than happy to answer all my questions and address all my concerns. Same goes for Jana - Jana administered my lip filler and I could not be happier! You are certainly in good hands with the staff at Refine. I be… See more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 21, 2018

I've been looking for a medical spa for a while and I finally found one that I love! The staff is professional, great at what they do and very friendly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 21, 2018

Just moved to the area, so found Refine on Yelp. So glad I did. Everyone was so kind and helpful. The results from my procedure - Amazing. My new best find!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 21, 2018

I’ve been looking for a medical spa for a while and I finally found one that I love! The staff is professional, great at what they do and very friendly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 05, 2018

I am so glad I found this place! Another place had been recommended to me from a few people but when I read all of the reviews (most were negative) I was so surprised. I googled and yelped some more and came across Refine. From the appointment over the phone , to the welcome when you arrive , these girls are so nice. I went for Botox and Sam did the injections. I am a wuss, so they applied numbing cream and before Sam did an injection she iced each spot as well. Didn't feel a thing (as opposed to other spas where I had.). This was such a pleasant experience that I have no hesitation going there for fillers next time ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 07, 2018

02/7/18 I booked my first appointment on a day they were having a Valentine's beauty event. It was bustling with activity. Free finger foods and mimosas uh yes!!! They also had a free wax from European wax center, make up and hair demos, boudoir photo sessions at a great price. The ladies at the front desk were very welcoming, warm, and friendly. I did not feel like I was on the outside of an exclusive club. I was greeted and offered a mimosa right off. I was able to get my wax since Samantha was running just a little behind schedule. Just as soon as my wax was done I was whisked off into the consult/treatment room with Samantha. She is wonderful! Genuine and knowledgeable. She marked me up which not once have any of my previous injectors done. We discussed the differences between Dysport and Botox. She didn't try to up sell me once; she just advised about the things she saw. Samantha priced both conservative and aggressive approach for me. She put me at ease with her knowledge and sincerity. She backed it up with her skill! Checkout was quick and easy. I happily parted with my $. I was even able to bank the special pricing for my follow up in June. I will post about my results in a week. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 05, 2017

Beth is amazing!! I tend to pass out with injections and need someone that is super-quick and knows their stuff. Beth is my gal! She kept me distracted and didn't leave me with any weird expressions i.e. Joker eyes or droopiness. The staff is punctual and friendly. Love them!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 29, 2017

I had such an amazing and incredible experience with REFINE and it started with the most professional customer service voice of Samantha answering my call . The entire process from booking to check out was entirely professional and faultless! Samantha introduced me to Beth and Kerri. I was very impressed with them both and respectfully admired their team work. It sincerely did NOT take more than five minutes for me to realize that Beth has to be THE BEST injector in Dallas, TX...her passion, medical, esthetician and attention to eye detail, rewarded me to know that I will definitely be returning and highly recommend that if you are reading my review, you will too . Guess what? It even gets better, Beth called me the very next day and it was on a Sunday, to follow-up and check on me. If that alone does not impress you, then maybe you should not waist her time because that is who she is. Not only will she clean up and refresh your face, she will let you guide her according to your budget. I'm not sure if I could be the only high maintenance girl in my 50's who has had a few injections and wondered how crazy I must be to spend so much ridiculousness money and be very disappointed with my past esthetic injectable results. I have applied a lot of time to find the perfect skilled esthetician to correct my esthetic messes and am proud to say, that REFINE delivers all of my expectations. #REFINEisspoton #botox #injectables #professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 12, 2017

I am so happy Southlake/Keller area finally has a Medspa where patient care and cost is the number one priority. Sam and Beth are extremely detailed, kind and more importantly extremely experienced and knowledgeable. For first time patients, you could not go to another place that makes you feel more comfortable and worry-free. I couldn't recommend REFINE more. Their online booking makes facial aesthetics ready at your fingertips. This place is fantastic! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.