Patient Reviews

Reviews for Aesthetic Treatments Procedures in Southlake, TX

At Refine MedSpa in Southlake, TX, we take great pride in making sure our patients have an outstanding experience. Our goal is to make them feel confident with the procedures they are having, and to leave our MedSpa feeling rejuvenated and renewed. This is why they return to us frequently throughout the year, so they can keep their fresh, younger-looking results year-round. We value patient feedback and hope you find their experience worthwhile. We invite you to read what our clients have to say about Refine MedSpa and our experienced staff.

Filter34 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 14, 2017

I recently traveled from Phoenix AZ to Dallas just so Sam could do my lip injections. It was well worth the trip. I was injected yesterday and the swelling has already went down to the point I could go to work and no one has noticed a thing. Lip injections are tricky you cannot just go to anyone. I'm on the second day and my lips do not look duck like they look natural and full. Sam has also done my botox and fillers. I would never let anyone else touch my face. She's able to notice lines and suggest fillers in places that really make a difference in your appearance. Sam loves her clients and has a serious passion for what she does and it shows! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 18, 2020

Collin is amazing! If you want to get your lips done, I refer him!! He’s so honest and knowledgeable about his work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 22, 2021

I had an awesome experience with Tia! I found her through IG, and Facebook. I shared what I was going for and she gave me exactly what I was looking for with my lips. I was greeted super kindly at the front too, and had a perfect experience from the time I picked up the phone, through my appointment and at check out! I have shared my experience with all my friends, and will continue to do so! If you’re wanting filler or any cosmetic enhancements they provide, or esthetic care this is where you can be confident in service at. I will be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 06, 2020

I absolutely loved the services i received yesterday. Meagan has been doing my facials for years, and as an esthetician myself i will never go to anyone else. She is so passionate and knows everything about skin care. Meagan suggested i go to Collin to get my lips filled, and it was the best experience I’ve ever had. My lips look awesome, and i loved how he did a full consultation with me and figured out exactly what i wanted. I will definitely be returning and sending all me friends More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 21, 2020

I had my lips done by Collin and they are the best lips I have ever had! I maybe found my lip artist for life.. they look amazing. I'm so happy. We used Versa and the technique he uses gives the lips a perfect lift.  I had no top lip before I started doing filler.  I thought the filler I already had in my lips looked good- But the shape Colin did is literal perfection. He looks at your face from all angles and has you make faces so they look natural. Love! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 25, 2020

I am a patient at REFINE and highly recommend this Med spa over others I have tried in the past. Simply put, this one is the best and I am incredibly picky. I've never felt as confident about my appearance as I do now. The staff is amazing. You really can't go wrong with any of the injectors at REFINE. I have seen them all and have always had wonderful results. I recently went to Tia for lip injections and get complimented on them all of the time. They look perfect! Tia is able to make them look the right amount of full, without looking over the top. Collin is another miracle worker! His attention to detail and gentle touch can't be beat. I also highly recommend seeing Meagan, the esthetician at REFINE. She does the best dermaplanes and facials. My skin is instantly smoother and healthier. However, the main thing that makes REFINE stand out is their highly accredited staff. Having the proper accreditation and experience is very important to me! Other med spas do not seem to have the same high standards that REFINE does. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 25, 2020

I am a patient at REFINE and highly recommend this Med spa over others I have tried in the past. Simply put, this one is the best and I am incredibly picky. I’ve never felt as confident about my appearance as I do now. The staff is amazing. You really can’t go wrong with any of the injectors at REFINE. I have seen them all and have always had wonderful results. I recently went to Tia for lip injections and get complimented on them all of the time. They look perfect! Tia is able to make them look the right amount of full, without looking over the top.Collin is another miracle worker! His attention to detail and gentle touch can’t be beat. I also highly recommend seeing Meagan, the esthetician at REFINE. She does the best dermaplanes and facials. My skin is instantly smoother and healthier. However, the main thing that makes REFINE stand out is their highly accredited staff. Having the proper accreditation and experience is very important to me! Other med spas do not seem to have the same high standards that REFINE does. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 19, 2019

What a great find! Didn't realize how often I drive by or how close it was.  Had my lips done by Tia, very professional and concerned about what I was trying to achieve. Just a little volume! My lips look fabulous...so glad I called and set an appointment. I talked with Amber, very helpful. Really enjoyed the atmosphere of the spa, everyone was so kind.  I met their aesthetician/ laser pro and I set up an appointment to have a HydraFacial done. Will let you know how it goes! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 18, 2019

Refine Medical Spa is a wonderful place. The staff is very kind and welcoming. I had my lips injected by Anne and I absolutely love them. I also had microneedling done by Kerry and she did an amazing job! Will be back soon and highly recommend their services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 14, 2019

Where do I start?! Refine Medical spa staff is all so wonderful and very knowledgeable. Very well rounded staff! Had my lips injected by Collin and I just love them! He is very kind and has a gentle hand with his injections. Kerry's Hydrafacial and dermaplanimg are to die for. She has such a gentle touch. Will be back soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 14, 2019

I am a patient at Refine and highly recommend this Med spa over others I have been to in the past. The staff is super friendly and helpful. You really can't go wrong with any of their injectors. They're all experienced and very knowledgeable. I have used them all and always had wonderful results. I recently saw Jana, for lip injections.  I get complimented on them all the time. Jana made my lips full without looking fake. I also highly recommend seeing Kerry. She is amazing and does the best dermaplanes and hydrafacials. My skin instantly felt younger, softer and healthier. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 14, 2019

Where do I start?! Refine Medical spa staff is all so wonderful and very knowledgeable. Very well rounded staff! Had my lips injected by Collin and I just love them! He is very kind and has a gentle hand with his injections. Kerry’s Hydrafacial and dermaplanimg are to die for. She has such a gentle touch. Will be back soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 14, 2019

My experience at Refine was as perfect as I would expect for my first time ever getting botox and fillers. The staff at Refine offer top notch customer service, and are very knowledgeable about the products. As a first timer, I had a lot of questions, and Anne was more than happy to answer all my questions and address all my concerns. Same goes for Jana - Jana administered my lip filler and I could not be happier! You are certainly in good hands with the staff at Refine. I believe the products and services are fairly priced and they offer great specials! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 14, 2018

Wow! I couldn't be more happy with my results. Beth was absolutely amazing and the rest of the staff were extremely nice. I was very nervous the first time I went and Beth couldn't have been any sweeter or more professional than she was. No nerves here anymore. I couldn't imagine going anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 10, 2018

Beth and staff are incredible.  They make you feel like your "part of the family".  I was a little nervous going in but Beth put all my nerves to rest.  She takes time and listens to what your concerns are advises and together you make a decision as to what will work best for you.  I'm so happy with my results. Beth is amazing.....I would highly recommend her to anyone!  Five stars for Beth and her awesome staff!!!***** More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 23, 2018

Relax..... you're in good hands! The entire staff here is devoted to making you feel as comfortable and educated as possible when it comes to choosing the right products for the look or result you are trying to achieve. From my first consult with the amazing Kerrie to my injections with Beth, I felt they weretaking care of me and holding my hand every step of the way. Beth is an artist and makes sure to never be overly aggressive or will tell you if something might not be your best option and steer you in the right direction. I will definitely be back because Kerrie, Beth and Sam took such great care of me.Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 09, 2018

Refine is just amazing. The staff is super friendly and educated. Sam and Beth are highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 14, 2018

I have had injections by Sam and Beth, you can't go wrong with either one. I absolutely love these ladies!! Very professional, kind and caring. I also appreciate that I can book my appointment on line anytime, these ladies understand a working woman's schedule. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 07, 2018

Beth is amazing!!! Great pricing, excellent service! Beth is super talented and will make you look unbelievable! She took 10 years did my face! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 07, 2018

Everyone was so welcoming and super friendly! Great pricing too! Beth was seriously amazing. Although I've been getting my lips done for 2 years, I was extremely nervous on trying out a new injector. I'm totally satisfied with my results/experience. Beth is so knowledgeable and personable! No more driving from NRH to Dallas for this gal! I've found my new spot. 10/10 recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 07, 2018

02/7/18 I booked my first appointment on a day they were having a Valentine's beauty event. It was bustling with activity. Free finger foods and mimosas uh yes!!! They also had a free wax from European wax center, make up and hair demos, boudoir photo sessions at a great price. The ladies at the front desk were very welcoming, warm, and  friendly. I did not feel like I was on the outside of an exclusive club. I was greeted and offered a mimosa right off. I was able to get my wax since Samantha was running just a little behind schedule.  Just as soon as my wax was done I was whisked off into the consult/treatment room with Samantha. She is wonderful! Genuine and knowledgeable. She marked me up which not once have any of my previous injectors done.  We discussed the differences between Dysport and Botox. She didn't try to up sell  me once; she just advised about the things she saw. Samantha priced both conservative and aggressive approach for me. She put me at ease with her knowledge and sincerity. She backed it up with her skill! Checkout was quick and easy. I happily parted with my $. I was even able to bank the special pricing for my follow up in June. I will post about my results in a week. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 07, 2018

Everyone was so welcoming and super friendly! Great pricing too! Beth was seriously amazing. Although I’ve been getting my lips done for 2 years, I was extremely nervous on trying out a new injector. I’m totally satisfied with my results/experience. Beth is so knowledgeable and personable! No more driving from NRH to Dallas for this gal! I’ve found my new spot. 10/10 recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.Q.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 14, 2017

What a wonderful group of kind & professional nurses & PA's. I recently relocated from NYC, and was super nervous about finding a new Med Spa. As soon as I met Beth, & she did my treatment, all of my fears were allayed. She is uber professional, knowledgeable, & experienced. I have gone back, and all of the staff was again amazingly accommodating & welcoming. Their prices are fair. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 11, 2017

Stop researching for the perfect med spa! This is the one!!!!! Samantha was amazing! This was my first time to get Dysport. She was patient with all of my questions and made me feel extremely comfortable! The whole office was clean and all the staff was super nice and professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 16, 2017

I love these girls!! Beth is amazing, she made me feel comfortable - as I was really worried about looking plastic! She did a beautiful job and I am way beyond happy with the results! Don't go anywhere if you really want quality work - because it's your FACE we are talking about!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 15, 2017

The BEST ever! From the second I walked in to the time I was leaving I knew I had found the perfect place for me. Such a sweetheart Samantha (beautiful on the inside and out) at the front desk. Then I met Beth who made me look pretty. I just Love love love her. I will definitely be back. Thanks girls for a great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 13, 2017

I am new to TX and it hard to find new places for important services. In addition to having a great experience, the consultation I received was the best as I was just coming in for the normal beauty focused injections. We started talking about how I have clenched for years having headaches and muscle pain. I've tried everything from braces to mouthgaurds with no relief. Beth told me about jaw injections. So I tried it and it's been life changing. I mean, really life changing. I even talked to my dentist and he was excited for me as he recommends this also but can't do it himself. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 14, 2017

I recently traveled from Phoenix AZ to Dallas just so Sam could do my lip injections. It was well worth the trip. I was injected yesterday and the swelling has already went down to the point I could go to work and no one has noticed a thing. Lip injections are tricky you cannot just go to anyone. I’m on the second day and my lips do not look duck like they look natural and full. Sam has also done my botox and fillers. I would never let anyone else touch my face. She’s able to notice lines and suggest fillers in places that really make a difference in your appearance. Sam loves her clients and has a serious passion for what she does and it shows! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 05, 2017

Beth is amazing!! I tend to pass out with injections and need someone that is super-quick and knows their stuff.  Beth is my gal! She kept me distracted and didn't leave me with any weird expressions i.e. Joker eyes or droopiness. The staff is punctual and friendly.  Love them!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 05, 2017

Beth is amazing!! I tend to pass out with injections and need someone that is super-quick and knows their stuff.  Beth is my gal! She kept me distracted and didn’t leave me with any weird expressions i.e. Joker eyes or droopiness. The staff is punctual and friendly.  Love them!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 29, 2017

If I could give this establishment 100 stars I would!   After calling several places for a last minute appointment, I put in a request via Yelp.   Refine Medical Spa not only called me immediately,  they adjusted their schedule and added me in last minute.   The woman at the front desk was courteous and very welcoming.   I was surprised to find the nurse who did my procedures was not only (absolutely gorgeous-something you want to see when you go in for beauty treatments).  She is Incredibly knowledgeable.   I never leave reviews (if you can't say something nice don't say anything at all). Refine Medical Spa, has a new client, me.   I will be going back and I am thrilled with how well everything turned out.   I live in Plano,  the drive, totally worth it!   Thank you for such amazing service and care!  You get 100 stars from me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 29, 2017

I had such an amazing and incredible experience with REFINE and it started with the most professional customer service voice of Samantha answering my call . The entire process from booking to check out was entirely professional and faultless!  Samantha introduced me to Beth and Kerri.  I was very impressed with them both and respectfully admired their team work.  It sincerely did NOT take more than five minutes for me to realize that Beth has to be THE BEST injector in Dallas, TX...her passion, medical, esthetician and attention to eye detail, rewarded me to know that I will definitely be returning and highly recommend that if you are reading my review, you will too .  Guess what?   It even gets better, Beth called me the very next day and it was on a Sunday, to follow-up and check on me.  If that alone does not impress you, then maybe you should not waist her time because that is who she is.  Not only will she clean up and refresh your face, she will let you guide her according to your budget.  I'm not sure if I could be the only high maintenance girl in my 50's who has had a few injections and wondered how crazy I must be to spend so much ridiculousness money and be very disappointed with my past esthetic injectable results.  I have applied a lot of time to find the perfect skilled esthetician to correct my esthetic messes and am proud to say, that  REFINE delivers all of my expectations. #REFINEisspoton #botox #injectables #professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 05, 2017

Samantha is amazing! As an Esthetician it's really hard for me to let anyone mess with my face, but Samantha is so knowledgeable and super precise with every thing she does. I just sit in her chair and close my eyes and let her work her magic! I trust her completely to choose what she thinks is best for my features and she gets it perfect every time. My mom also sees Samantha and we just adore her!! All of the staff is also friendly and accommodating. I won't go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 05, 2017

Samantha is amazing! As an Esthetician it’s really hard for me to let anyone mess with my face, but Samantha is so knowledgeable and super precise with every thing she does. I just sit in her chair and close my eyes and let her work her magic! I trust her completely to choose what she thinks is best for my features and she gets it perfect every time. My mom also sees Samantha and we just adore her!! All of the staff is also friendly and accommodating. I won’t go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 26, 2017

Awesome experience - staff was polite and welcoming and the office was clean and modern.   Staff is caring, highly qualified and they definitely take their time with their patients.    I would highly recommend Beth for injectables and toxins! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.