817-993-4816 Schedule Now
2900 West Southlake Boulevard, Suite 160 Southlake, TX 76092

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Lip Augmentation Procedures in Southlake, TX

At Refine MedSpa in Southlake, TX, we take great pride in making sure our patients have an outstanding experience. Our goal is to make them feel confident with the procedures they are having, and to leave our MedSpa feeling rejuvenated and renewed. This is why they return to us frequently throughout the year, so they can keep their fresh, younger-looking results year-round. We value patient feedback and hope you find their experience worthwhile. We invite you to read what our clients have to say about Refine MedSpa and our experienced staff.

Filter17 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from H.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2021

I saw Tia for first time lip filler and a little Botox. I researched injectors for months and she stood out to me as being knowledgeable, friendly, and responsive via DM which I didn’t experience with the majority of others I reached out to. She also is one of few that provides dental blocks for lip filler and I was scared of the pain. My appointment went very well. Tia was easy to talk to, skilled at what she does, and was patient. She made sure it was virtually painless even pausing to let me have more laughing gas and to re-numb my lips. I can’t wait to go back! My results are beautiful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2021

I got my lips filled by Tia on two separate occasions and love the results! Customer service is EXCELLENT. The ladies at Refine are the kindest. The experience is like hanging out with girlfriends. Would recommend to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2021

Tia did my lips and I am so happy! Love my results and the whole staff was so sweet! Will definitely be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2021

Tia is AMAZING!!! The staff is amazing and Tia is honestly so good at what she does, she has transformed my lips and I am so confident and beyond happy with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 10, 2020

So happy w my lips almost a full year later .. Tia is the best!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 23, 2020

The whole staff at Refine Med spa were super sweet!! Tia did my lip filler and I couldn’t be happier!! She is seriously the best and made me feel so comfortable. I will definitely be back soon!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2019

All of the staff here was AMAZING. Tia did my botox and lips and I love my results! Nicole was so sweet and helpful and got me signed up to receive discount coupons. I've definitely found my medspa home! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 23, 2019

Had a Dermaplane procedure with the AMAZING Kerry yesterday. She’s the sweetest and most knowledgeable person plus she’s a perfectionist! My skin looks amazing and I can’t wait till it’s time for my next visit with her. Jana performed my lip injections last week, and they turned out gorgeous. I’d never had injections before and she was informative on the products, listened to my concerns and answered all of my questions. Jana was extra patient with me and helped calm my nerves to ease the discomfort of the injections. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2019

Had a Dermaplane procedure with the AMAZING Kerry yesterday. She’s the sweetest and most knowledgeable person plus she’s a perfectionist! My skin looks amazing and I can’t wait till it’s time for my next visit with her. Jana performed my lip injections last week, and they turned out gorgeous. I’d never had injections before and she was informative on the products, listened to my concerns and answered all of my questions. Jana was extra patient with me and helped calm my nerves to ease the discomfort of the injections. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2018

Relax..... you're in good hands! The entire staff here is devoted to making you feel as comfortable and educated as possible when it comes to choosing the right products for the look or result you are trying to achieve. From my first consult with the amazing Kerrie to my injections with Beth, I felt they were taking care of me and holding my hand every step of the way. Beth is an artist and makes sure to never be overly aggressive or will tell you if something might not be your best option and steer you in the right direction. I will definitely be back because Kerrie, Beth and Sam took such great care of me.Thank you ladies! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2018

Calling in all people out there with skin issues!! Refine medspar is the best place to be! Beth is incredible! Lori is amazing!! It’s an experience being there from start to finish . Beth is highly skilled and genuinely loves people. The results speak for themselves!! I greatly recommend you meet this Team once in your lifetime. You will not regret it! Bye bye melasma! Bye bye acne scaring!! Whoooi!! I cannot stop bragging about Refine Medical Spar!! Go see for yourself and you will join me in the happy dance?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2018

Everyone at Refine is welcoming, energetic, and heartfelt. Beth does amazing work and takes the time to follow up after each appointment to make sure you are satisfied. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2018

First time to Refine MedSpa and my experience was top notch!! Samantha was so informative about everything! She ask me questions about what I wanted to achieve and was not push at all. Best injector and experience I have ever had!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2018

I love refine medical spa Beth is so sweet and very professional you will leave very happy.Front office is great always ready to help .. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2017

Every one was very nice. Beth is awesome and did an excellent job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2017

When my wife first told me she wanted to get lip injections, I said "don't come home looking crazy". We all think of the "botched" celebrities when we think filler/Botox but in reality, it is the skill level of the injector that make all the difference. Beth Smith and Samantha Daniel of REFINE Medical Spa are the countries most qualified and experienced in the industry, training hundreds of doctors and plastic surgeons on the proper techniques of injectables. Let's just say - my wife's lips have never looked better. For all of the skeptical husbands out there, you can put your full trust that the woman in your life will leave REFINE looking better than they walked in. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2017

If I could give them more than 5 stars, I would. They specialize in Lip injections and amazing Botox! I won't go anywhere else except refine. The staff here provides an outstanding experience. Check them out! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.