817-993-4816 Schedule Now
2900 West Southlake Boulevard, Suite 160 Southlake, TX 76092

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Collin Dolecheck Near Southlake, TX

At Refine MedSpa in Southlake, TX, we take great pride in making sure our patients have an outstanding experience. Our goal is to make them feel confident with the procedures they are having, and to leave our MedSpa feeling rejuvenated and renewed. This is why they return to us frequently throughout the year, so they can keep their fresh, younger-looking results year-round. We value patient feedback and hope you find their experience worthwhile. We invite you to read what our clients have to say about Refine MedSpa and our experienced staff.

Filter13 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 26, 2019

I visited REFINE Med Spa yesterday and had a vampire facial.  Collin, who is a nurse practitioner performed my facial.  He did a great job.  He was very informative and explained what he was doing very thoroughly.  I was very comfortable with his technique.  I was also very comfortable throughout the whole procedure.  The entire staff is so kind and they work very hard to make sure you are satisfied with your experience.  I highly recommend REFINE! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 09, 2019

I have been a huge fan of Refine Medical Spa for quite some time. I have received Lip Fillers, Dysport and Cheek Fillers here. I was so impressed I knew I just had to join their team. Wouldn't you know I just started as the Lead Aesthetician and Laser Technician. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 07, 2019

Meagan at REFINE Med Spa will educate, inspire and motivate you to be the best version of yourself. She is an intelligent, caring esthetician and IPL specialist that will get you on the perfect skincare for your skin type! I have many skin issues! Together they kindly created a plan of action that will also work with my life. I'm more than excited. Collin came in and educated me on injectables and fillers. I had no idea how affordable it cold be. I'm hooked! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2019

Meagan is an incredible esthetician, Collin is the best at explaining aging skin, injectables and his chairside manner is off the charts amazing. I'm in love with REFINE. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 23, 2019

Excellent service and facility.  Staff extremely professional and courteous.  Highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 20, 2019

I absolutely love Amber. I love Tia and have got to compliment her on how confident and comfortable I feel with my face in her hands. Collin also made me feel at ease! so far Tia has done my dysport, lips and cheeks and I'm already loving my results. She is professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2019

I have been searching for a botox 'home' since my doctor moved to Houston. A friend recommended Collin...and he is THE BEST. Collin not only listened to me, he did exactly what I wanted! I have been getting botox for 20 years, and he really is better than anyone I've ever gone to. Amazing! Super nice, it's quick and omg Groupons? Perfection!!! A++++ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 08, 2019

Thank you Collin for being the greatest Botox person out there! I went there for the first time last week after my botox doctor moved to Houston. Not only did he listen to me, he did exactly what I wanted. I have tried a half dozen places but SO glad I found Refine. (Really, glad I found Collin!) My friend made fun of me that I was going somewhere that had Groupons, but the joke is on HER! Regardless of where you live, go to this place-TOTALLY WORTH THE DRIVE! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 26, 2019

Scheduled an appointment for a P (priapus) shot to help with dribbling after I pee. I heard it could help with this as well as give stronger erections. Collin, the nurse practitioner, was great. The environment was calming, the people were professional, and my overall experience was awesome! They made me feel very comfortable in a situation were someone is handling my junk. The procedure was easy, no pain, and took about 5 min. I could feel a little pressure as my plasma was being injected. It felt a little awkward but not bad. The whole appointment was about an hour as he walked me through all the details, drew my blood, got me nice and numb, and used the pump after the procedure. I could definitely tell an immediate increase in my girth and length! I'm excited to see the total results in a few weeks after the effects kick in. Definitely recommend giving these folks a try.. loved it More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 20, 2019

Very clean, beautifully decorated, & super friendly staff! Kerry is so down to earth, a perfectionist, & her customer service is impeccable. I highly recommend their services. Collin is another amazing provider there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 03, 2019

The staff at refine are all professional and extremely kind. Collin is educated and knows exactly what he’s doing. No one tried over selling products. The facility was clean, relaxing and inviting. I will be back & will recommend to friends & family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 03, 2019

The staff at refine are all professional and extremely kind. Collin is educated and knows exactly what he’s doing. No one tried over selling products. The facility was clean, relaxing and inviting. I will be back & will recommend to friends & family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 19, 2019

I absolutely love this place. Everyone is really nice and they have better than reasonable prices for their services. On my first visit I had Dysport injections from Collin. He was great, he didn't rush through it, took his time to hear what my needs were and I couldn't be happier with the results! For my second visit I saw Kerry for a facial and dermaplane, she is so sweet and does a phenomenal job. Again, she didn't rush (which was awesome considering she had a scalpel to my face). We discussed what would be best for me going forward, but she didn't try to sell my anything (that's always uncomfortable at med spas). I'll now be back for a package of microneedling with her. And it goes without saying, but Amber was so nice and kind on every visit. I've been searching for a medical spa to make my regular spot for several years now and I've finally found it! They aren't one of those stuck up snobby medical spas that we've all been to, just nice, relatable people that want you to be happy and feel great! They have a whole new team from a few years ago and THEY ARE THE BEST! Seriously give these guys a try, you won't be sorry. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.