817-993-4816 Schedule Now
2900 West Southlake Boulevard, Suite 160 Southlake, TX 76092

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Meagan Rodriguez Near Southlake, TX

At Refine MedSpa in Southlake, TX, we take great pride in making sure our patients have an outstanding experience. Our goal is to make them feel confident with the procedures they are having, and to leave our MedSpa feeling rejuvenated and renewed. This is why they return to us frequently throughout the year, so they can keep their fresh, younger-looking results year-round. We value patient feedback and hope you find their experience worthwhile. We invite you to read what our clients have to say about Refine MedSpa and our experienced staff.

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2018

Decided last minute that I wanted to have a dermaplane treatment and scheduled my appointment at Refine Medical Spa. What an excellent experience. It was beautiful, clean and the staff was ahhhmazing!!! Will definitely be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 20, 2019

I absolutely love Amber. I love Tia and have got to compliment her on how confident and comfortable I feel with my face in her hands. Collin also made me feel at ease! so far Tia has done my dysport, lips and cheeks and I'm already loving my results. She is professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 25, 2019

I bought a microneedle package through Groupon and have been twice so far. Very happy with the service and pleased with the results. The ladies that work here are extremely pleasant and knowledgeable. Willing to answer any questions I have and explain every step of the process. The office is very relaxing and they do everything they can to make you feel welcome. Would definitely recommend this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 23, 2019

Excellent service and facility.  Staff extremely professional and courteous.  Highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 07, 2019

Meagan at REFINE Med Spa will educate, inspire and motivate you to be the best version of yourself. She is an intelligent, caring esthetician and IPL specialist that will get you on the perfect skincare for your skin type! I have many skin issues! Together they kindly created a plan of action that will also work with my life. I'm more than excited. Collin came in and educated me on injectables and fillers. I had no idea how affordable it cold be. I'm hooked! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2019

Meagan is an incredible esthetician, Collin is the best at explaining aging skin, injectables and his chairside manner is off the charts amazing. I'm in love with REFINE. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 09, 2019

I have been a huge fan of Refine Medical Spa for quite some time. I have received Lip Fillers, Dysport and Cheek Fillers here. I was so impressed I knew I just had to join their team. Wouldn't you know I just started as the Lead Aesthetician and Laser Technician. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 12, 2019

Came in for a consultation and left receiving my first  dermaplane facial and let me tell you.... I couldn't be happier with the results. I had no intention on getting it done nor did I really even know what it was. I loved that Meagan actually listened to my areas of concern and didn't try to sell me on something that wasn't fitting or needed for my skin. Booked a chemical peel follow up with her for a couple weeks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 16, 2019

As a beauty professional, I’m super picky about who I trust and allow to perform services on me and the environment that they are in. I’m a proud client of multiple services with refine med spa. Tia is hands down the best injector on the planet. I fully trust her to make any and all decisions when it comes to botox and filler in my face. She’s gentle, polite, knowledgeable and professional. She won’t waste your time or your money with services you do not need. Meagan is in ch...arge of my facials and let me tell you this is not an easy task. I suffer from PCOS and my hormones are all over the place. Since I started seeing her my face has never, ever been better. She is also polite, gentle, knowledgable, professional and she listens. You are doing yourself and your future self a disservice if you at-least don’t go in and get a consultation from this incredible professionals. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 16, 2019

Meagan is amazing. My skin has never looked better! She always knows exactly what I need and gives my skin extra TLC. I’m always looking forward to my next appt. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 16, 2019

Highly recommend Megan at doing a very professional job!! Very well educated in what she knows!! She’s an asset to the company!! She knows her products,makes your skin look amazing!! Thank you Megan!!❤️👍🏼 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 16, 2019

I cannot recommend Meagan Rodriguez enough , she is a perfectionist and takes her time with making your complexion look naturally beautiful. All the staff is very professional and courteous, definitely gives a warm welcome when you first walk in the door More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2019

Had a microneedling procedure with the AMAZING Meagan yesterday. She’s the sweetest and most knowledgeable person plus she’s a perfectionist! My skin looks amazing and I can’t wait till it’s time for my next visit with her. I’d never gotten injections before and Meagan was informative on the products, listened to my concerns and answered all of my questions. Meagan was extra patient with me and helped calm my nerves to ease the discomfort of the injections. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 19, 2019

Meagan is very welcoming and very educational with her expertise. I totally recommend this place to anyone. You will not be disappointed or left unsatisfied. 💯 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 07, 2019

I’m young and have been wanting to get Botox and fillers for a long time! I searched to find a place that had licensed nurse injectors, good reviews, and competitive prices. After searching DFW, I found refine to be the only one to check all those boxes! Collin the NP answered all my questions and concerns! I was able to get a complimentary consultation as well as my treatment the same day. Collin was amazing and gentle with the injections! Tia filled my lips and they are perfect without being overfilled. Meagan-the aesthetician gave me my first dermaplane that didn’t hurt!! Her hydrafacial with extractions and microneedling has made my face look better than ever!! Love refine and would NEVER go anywhere else More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2019

Excellent service and they make you feel at home. Ask for Meagan! Best in the business. Will definitely return. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2019

I’ve always had great service when I go to Refine Medical Spa. I continue to go back because of the thorough job that Meagan Rodriguez does. She is everything you want in an esthetician. She is knowledgeable, she’s a good listener and will help you with any of your skin concerns, and she’s a professional. The best thing about Meagan is that she’s honest and informative. Refine Medical Spa offers great pricing on packages and I will continue to go back for hydrafacials and microneedling. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2019

Great service first off, everyone has been very nice and professional. First time getting a facial. Meagan did my hydra facial and derma planning and it was absolutely amazing! She is very knowledgeable and super sweet! My skin felt so soft, clean and just overall amazing! I would highly recommend it!! I wish I would’ve not wasted money on other products sold in the mall etc because the hydra facial is where it’s at!!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.