Patient Reviews

Reviews for Collin Dolecheck in Southlake, TX

At Refine MedSpa in Southlake, TX, we take great pride in making sure our patients have an outstanding experience. Our goal is to make them feel confident with the procedures they are having, and to leave our MedSpa feeling rejuvenated and renewed. This is why they return to us frequently throughout the year, so they can keep their fresh, younger-looking results year-round. We value patient feedback and hope you find their experience worthwhile. We invite you to read what our clients have to say about Refine MedSpa and our experienced staff.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 18, 2020

Collin is amazing! If you want to get your lips done, I refer him!! He’s so honest and knowledgeable about his work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 06, 2021

I went in for a Tear Trough, Collin Dolecheck was amazing. He went above and beyond my expectations. He was so sweet and thorough. I love my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 24, 2021

Love this place! It is so easy to schedule an appointment online whenever it need it. The office is clean and has a relaxing atmosphere. Everyone is so friendly, from the receptionists to the NP’s. Collin takes special steps to make sure his patients feel comfortable, and I really appreciate how he takes his time and explains everything fully. This office makes sure they only distribute the highest quality of product, also. Have already recommended this place to my friends and will continue to do so! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 26, 2019

I visited REFINE Med Spa yesterday and had a vampire facial.  Collin, who is a nurse practitioner performed my facial.  He did a great job.  He was very informative and explained what he was doing very thoroughly.  I was very comfortable with his technique.  I was also very comfortable throughout the whole procedure.  The entire staff is so kind and they work very hard to make sure you are satisfied with your experience.  I highly recommend REFINE! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 09, 2019

I have been a huge fan of Refine Medical Spa for quite some time. I have received Lip Fillers, Dysport and Cheek Fillers here. I was so impressed I knew I just had to join their team. Wouldn't you know I just started as the Lead Aesthetician and Laser Technician. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 23, 2019

Excellent service and facility.  Staff extremely professional and courteous.  Highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 08, 2019

Thank you Collin for being the greatest Botox person out there! I went there for the first time last week after my botox doctor moved to Houston. Not only did he listen to me, he did exactly what I wanted. I have tried a half dozen places but SO glad I found Refine. (Really, glad I found Collin!) My friend made fun of me that I was going somewhere that had Groupons, but the joke is on HER! Regardless of where you live, go to this place-TOTALLY WORTH THE DRIVE! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 20, 2019

Very clean, beautifully decorated, & super friendly staff! Kerry is so down to earth, a perfectionist, & her customer service is impeccable. I highly recommend their services. Collin is another amazing provider there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 19, 2019

I absolutely love this place. Everyone is really nice and they have better than reasonable prices for their services. On my first visit I had Dysport injections from Collin. He was great, he didn't rush through it, took his time to hear what my needs were and I couldn't be happier with the results! For my second visit I saw Kerry for a facial and dermaplane, she is so sweet and does a phenomenal job. Again, she didn't rush (which was awesome considering she had a scalpel to my face). We discussed what would be best for me going forward, but she didn't try to sell my anything (that's always uncomfortable at med spas). I'll now be back for a package of microneedling with her. And it goes without saying, but Amber was so nice and kind on every visit. I've been searching for a medical spa to make my regular spot for several years now and I've finally found it! They aren't one of those stuck up snobby medical spas that we've all been to, just nice, relatable people that want you to be happy and feel great! They have a whole new team from a few years ago and THEY ARE THE BEST! Seriously give these guys a try, you won't be sorry. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.