817-993-4816 Schedule Now
2900 West Southlake Boulevard, Suite 160 Southlake, TX 76092

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Skin Maintenance Procedures Near Southlake, TX

At Refine MedSpa in Southlake, TX, we take great pride in making sure our patients have an outstanding experience. Our goal is to make them feel confident with the procedures they are having, and to leave our MedSpa feeling rejuvenated and renewed. This is why they return to us frequently throughout the year, so they can keep their fresh, younger-looking results year-round. We value patient feedback and hope you find their experience worthwhile. We invite you to read what our clients have to say about Refine MedSpa and our experienced staff.

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2019

Excellent service and they make you feel at home. Ask for Meagan! Best in the business. Will definitely return. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2019

I’ve always had great service when I go to Refine Medical Spa. I continue to go back because of the thorough job that Meagan Rodriguez does. She is everything you want in an esthetician. She is knowledgeable, she’s a good listener and will help you with any of your skin concerns, and she’s a professional. The best thing about Meagan is that she’s honest and informative. Refine Medical Spa offers great pricing on packages and I will continue to go back for hydrafacials and microneedling. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2019

Had a microneedling procedure with the AMAZING Meagan yesterday. She’s the sweetest and most knowledgeable person plus she’s a perfectionist! My skin looks amazing and I can’t wait till it’s time for my next visit with her. I’d never gotten injections before and Meagan was informative on the products, listened to my concerns and answered all of my questions. Meagan was extra patient with me and helped calm my nerves to ease the discomfort of the injections. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2019

Meagan is an incredible esthetician, Collin is the best at explaining aging skin, injectables and his chairside manner is off the charts amazing. I'm in love with REFINE. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2019

Had a Dermaplane procedure with the AMAZING Kerry yesterday. She’s the sweetest and most knowledgeable person plus she’s a perfectionist! My skin looks amazing and I can’t wait till it’s time for my next visit with her. Jana performed my lip injections last week, and they turned out gorgeous. I’d never had injections before and she was informative on the products, listened to my concerns and answered all of my questions. Jana was extra patient with me and helped calm my nerves to ease the discomfort of the injections. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2018

Love this place! All of the women here are kind and inviting. I had 3 skinpen/microneedling appointments with Beth. My skin is glowing and fabulous! Beth helped me decide the best procedure for my skin concerns, she explained everything thoroughly, and the results are stunning! Thank you guys! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2018

Decided last minute that I wanted to have a dermaplane treatment and scheduled my appointment at Refine Medical Spa. What an excellent experience. It was beautiful, clean and the staff was ahhhmazing!!! Will definitely be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2018

Relax..... you're in good hands! The entire staff here is devoted to making you feel as comfortable and educated as possible when it comes to choosing the right products for the look or result you are trying to achieve. From my first consult with the amazing Kerrie to my injections with Beth, I felt they were taking care of me and holding my hand every step of the way. Beth is an artist and makes sure to never be overly aggressive or will tell you if something might not be your best option and steer you in the right direction. I will definitely be back because Kerrie, Beth and Sam took such great care of me.Thank you ladies! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2018

Calling in all people out there with skin issues!! Refine medspar is the best place to be! Beth is incredible! Lori is amazing!! It’s an experience being there from start to finish . Beth is highly skilled and genuinely loves people. The results speak for themselves!! I greatly recommend you meet this Team once in your lifetime. You will not regret it! Bye bye melasma! Bye bye acne scaring!! Whoooi!! I cannot stop bragging about Refine Medical Spar!! Go see for yourself and you will join me in the happy dance?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2018

I love refine medical spa Beth is so sweet and very professional you will leave very happy.Front office is great always ready to help .. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2017

These ladies are fabulous! I’ve only had one SkinPen treatment done, BUT I’m so thankful to have found a Medical Spa that naturally makes me feel welcomed and authentically cared for. I trust these ladies & am excited for my next experience with them! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.