817-993-4816 Schedule Now
2900 West Southlake Boulevard, Suite 160 Southlake, TX 76092

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dermaplane* Procedures Near Southlake, TX

At Refine MedSpa in Southlake, TX, we take great pride in making sure our patients have an outstanding experience. Our goal is to make them feel confident with the procedures they are having, and to leave our MedSpa feeling rejuvenated and renewed. This is why they return to us frequently throughout the year, so they can keep their fresh, younger-looking results year-round. We value patient feedback and hope you find their experience worthwhile. We invite you to read what our clients have to say about Refine MedSpa and our experienced staff.

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2018

Decided last minute that I wanted to have a dermaplane treatment and scheduled my appointment at Refine Medical Spa. What an excellent experience. It was beautiful, clean and the staff was ahhhmazing!!! Will definitely be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 19, 2019

I absolutely love this place. Everyone is really nice and they have better than reasonable prices for their services. On my first visit I had Dysport injections from Collin. He was great, he didn't rush through it, took his time to hear what my needs were and I couldn't be happier with the results! For my second visit I saw Kerry for a facial and dermaplane, she is so sweet and does a phenomenal job. Again, she didn't rush (which was awesome considering she had a scalpel to my face). We discussed what would be best for me going forward, but she didn't try to sell my anything (that's always uncomfortable at med spas). I'll now be back for a package of microneedling with her. And it goes without saying, but Amber was so nice and kind on every visit. I've been searching for a medical spa to make my regular spot for several years now and I've finally found it! They aren't one of those stuck up snobby medical spas that we've all been to, just nice, relatable people that want you to be happy and feel great! They have a whole new team from a few years ago and THEY ARE THE BEST! Seriously give these guys a try, you won't be sorry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 14, 2019

I am a patient at Refine and highly recommend this Med spa over others I have been to in the past. The staff is super friendly and helpful. You really can't go wrong with any of their injectors. They're all experienced and very knowledgeable. I have used them all and always had wonderful results. I recently saw Jana, for lip injections.  I get complimented on them all the time. Jana made my lips full without looking fake. I also highly recommend seeing Kerry. She is amazing and does the best dermaplanes and hydrafacials. My skin instantly felt younger, softer and healthier. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 19, 2019

I was in Texas visiting my family, and my daughter surprised me with an early Mother's Day gift to have a HydraFacial and Dermaplaning at Refine Medical Spa.  The friendly staff and positive atmosphere was what I recognized when I first walked in the door. My appointment was with Kerry and I was so impressed by her knowledge as she explained each step of the process. The relaxing background music was also a good addition to my wonderful experience. I wished you had a spa in Phoenix Arizona.  Hope to return to your spa on my next visit to Texas.  Thank you Amber for the amazing Mother's Day gift!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.Y.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 19, 2019

Had a Dermaplane procedure with the AMAZING Kerry yesterday. She’s the sweetest and most knowledgeable person plus she’s a perfectionist! My skin looks amazing and I can’t wait till it’s time for my next visit with her. Jana performed my lip injections last week, and they turned out gorgeous. I’d never had injections before and she was informative on the products, listened to my concerns and answered all of my questions. Jana was extra patient with me and helped calm my nerves to ease the discomfort of the injections. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2019

Had a Dermaplane procedure with the AMAZING Kerry yesterday. She’s the sweetest and most knowledgeable person plus she’s a perfectionist! My skin looks amazing and I can’t wait till it’s time for my next visit with her. Jana performed my lip injections last week, and they turned out gorgeous. I’d never had injections before and she was informative on the products, listened to my concerns and answered all of my questions. Jana was extra patient with me and helped calm my nerves to ease the discomfort of the injections. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 12, 2019

Came in for a consultation and left receiving my first  dermaplane facial and let me tell you.... I couldn't be happier with the results. I had no intention on getting it done nor did I really even know what it was. I loved that Meagan actually listened to my areas of concern and didn't try to sell me on something that wasn't fitting or needed for my skin. Booked a chemical peel follow up with her for a couple weeks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 07, 2019

I’m young and have been wanting to get Botox and fillers for a long time! I searched to find a place that had licensed nurse injectors, good reviews, and competitive prices. After searching DFW, I found refine to be the only one to check all those boxes! Collin the NP answered all my questions and concerns! I was able to get a complimentary consultation as well as my treatment the same day. Collin was amazing and gentle with the injections! Tia filled my lips and they are perfect without being overfilled. Meagan-the aesthetician gave me my first dermaplane that didn’t hurt!! Her hydrafacial with extractions and microneedling has made my face look better than ever!! Love refine and would NEVER go anywhere else More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.