817-993-4816 Schedule Now
2900 West Southlake Boulevard, Suite 160 Southlake, TX 76092

Patient Reviews

Top-Rated Reviews for Chemical Peel* Procedures Near Southlake, TX

At Refine MedSpa in Southlake, TX, we take great pride in making sure our patients have an outstanding experience. Our goal is to make them feel confident with the procedures they are having, and to leave our MedSpa feeling rejuvenated and renewed. This is why they return to us frequently throughout the year, so they can keep their fresh, younger-looking results year-round. We value patient feedback and hope you find their experience worthwhile. We invite you to read what our clients have to say about Refine MedSpa and our experienced staff.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2019

Excellent service and they make you feel at home. Ask for Meagan! Best in the business. Will definitely return. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 19, 2019

Meagan is very welcoming and very educational with her expertise. I totally recommend this place to anyone. You will not be disappointed or left unsatisfied. 💯 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2019

Had a microneedling procedure with the AMAZING Meagan yesterday. She’s the sweetest and most knowledgeable person plus she’s a perfectionist! My skin looks amazing and I can’t wait till it’s time for my next visit with her. I’d never gotten injections before and Meagan was informative on the products, listened to my concerns and answered all of my questions. Meagan was extra patient with me and helped calm my nerves to ease the discomfort of the injections. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 16, 2019

As a beauty professional, I’m super picky about who I trust and allow to perform services on me and the environment that they are in. I’m a proud client of multiple services with refine med spa. Tia is hands down the best injector on the planet. I fully trust her to make any and all decisions when it comes to botox and filler in my face. She’s gentle, polite, knowledgeable and professional. She won’t waste your time or your money with services you do not need. Meagan is in ch...arge of my facials and let me tell you this is not an easy task. I suffer from PCOS and my hormones are all over the place. Since I started seeing her my face has never, ever been better. She is also polite, gentle, knowledgable, professional and she listens. You are doing yourself and your future self a disservice if you at-least don’t go in and get a consultation from this incredible professionals. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 16, 2019

Meagan is amazing. My skin has never looked better! She always knows exactly what I need and gives my skin extra TLC. I’m always looking forward to my next appt. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 16, 2019

Highly recommend Megan at doing a very professional job!! Very well educated in what she knows!! She’s an asset to the company!! She knows her products,makes your skin look amazing!! Thank you Megan!!❤️👍🏼 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 16, 2019

I cannot recommend Meagan Rodriguez enough , she is a perfectionist and takes her time with making your complexion look naturally beautiful. All the staff is very professional and courteous, definitely gives a warm welcome when you first walk in the door More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 12, 2019

Came in for a consultation and left receiving my first  dermaplane facial and let me tell you.... I couldn't be happier with the results. I had no intention on getting it done nor did I really even know what it was. I loved that Meagan actually listened to my areas of concern and didn't try to sell me on something that wasn't fitting or needed for my skin. Booked a chemical peel follow up with her for a couple weeks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 23, 2019

Excellent service and facility.  Staff extremely professional and courteous.  Highly recommend!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.