817-993-4816 Schedule Now
2900 West Southlake Boulevard, Suite 160 Southlake, TX 76092

Patient Reviews

Recent Reviews for Injectables Procedures Near Southlake, TX

At Refine MedSpa in Southlake, TX, we take great pride in making sure our patients have an outstanding experience. Our goal is to make them feel confident with the procedures they are having, and to leave our MedSpa feeling rejuvenated and renewed. This is why they return to us frequently throughout the year, so they can keep their fresh, younger-looking results year-round. We value patient feedback and hope you find their experience worthwhile. We invite you to read what our clients have to say about Refine MedSpa and our experienced staff.

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 07, 2019

I’m young and have been wanting to get Botox and fillers for a long time! I searched to find a place that had licensed nurse injectors, good reviews, and competitive prices. After searching DFW, I found refine to be the only one to check all those boxes! Collin the NP answered all my questions and concerns! I was able to get a complimentary consultation as well as my treatment the same day. Collin was amazing and gentle with the injections! Tia filled my lips and they are perfect without being overfilled. Meagan-the aesthetician gave me my first dermaplane that didn’t hurt!! Her hydrafacial with extractions and microneedling has made my face look better than ever!! Love refine and would NEVER go anywhere else More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 16, 2019

As a beauty professional, I’m super picky about who I trust and allow to perform services on me and the environment that they are in. I’m a proud client of multiple services with refine med spa. Tia is hands down the best injector on the planet. I fully trust her to make any and all decisions when it comes to botox and filler in my face. She’s gentle, polite, knowledgeable and professional. She won’t waste your time or your money with services you do not need. Meagan is in ch...arge of my facials and let me tell you this is not an easy task. I suffer from PCOS and my hormones are all over the place. Since I started seeing her my face has never, ever been better. She is also polite, gentle, knowledgable, professional and she listens. You are doing yourself and your future self a disservice if you at-least don’t go in and get a consultation from this incredible professionals. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 20, 2019

I absolutely love Amber. I love Tia and have got to compliment her on how confident and comfortable I feel with my face in her hands. Collin also made me feel at ease! so far Tia has done my dysport, lips and cheeks and I'm already loving my results. She is professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 14, 2019

My experience at Refine was as perfect as I would expect for my first time ever getting botox and fillers. The staff at Refine offer top notch customer service, and are very knowledgeable about the products. As a first timer, I had a lot of questions, and Anne was more than happy to answer all my questions and address all my concerns. Same goes for Jana - Jana administered my lip filler and I could not be happier! You are certainly in good hands with the staff at Refine. I believe the products and services are fairly priced and they offer great specials! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 03, 2018

This place is my one and only place I will ever go! The staff are AMAZING and Beth, OMG she is unbelievable! She works magic! I cannot even begin to tell you how happy I am with Refine Med Spa! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 02, 2018

I absolutely loved this place! This was my first time ever getting any sort of procedure done and I can not wait to come back! I could cry from how happy I am from the results! The staff is amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 09, 2018

I love this place!! super reasonably priced and experienced staff! I know I will becoming back!! Beth was amazing:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 23, 2018

I got a full syringe of lip injection at a very reasonable price. The staff was so warm and welcoming and they made the whole process very comfortable. I highly recommend Beth. My results are beyond amazing. I promise you will not leave with any regrets. Book with them soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 07, 2018

Amazing staff! Amazing experience! Great pricing! Go see Beth! I will never go to anyone else for my facial needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 23, 2018

Great service great people! Unless I hear of a better place, they have a customer for life More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 09, 2018

REFINE Medical Spa is the best! World class expert injectors that will exceed your expectations! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 09, 2018

I have been in one time so far but everyone was so nice and helpful and did a great job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2018

Beth is incredible, if you're looking for the perfect med spa, this is it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 11, 2017

First time there and I am in love. I had dysport and filler. No bruising and it looks perfect on the first day! Beth is adorable and super talented. I am hooked! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 31, 2017

Great staff and great results! I would highly recommend Refine Med Spa for your skincare needs! Beth was wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 05, 2017

I wish I could give it 10 stars! The staff at Refine is top notch. Experts in their fields, they know exactly what you need. I couldn't be more pleased and happy with my experience! I will be a lifelong customer! Beth, Is amazing at what she does. She is like an artist and knows her business well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 26, 2017

My experience from Refine was AMAZING! Beth answered all my questions and really helped calmed my jitters. The location was very convenient and the facility is beautiful. Can't wait to go back! Who's ready for a Botox and Bubbles party!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Z.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 07, 2017

Samantha is great, with a lot of experience! I have only been twice but both times she has done a wonderful job. (Juvederm & Botox) The office is very relaxing & comfortable...I love the design! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.