Patient Reviews

Reviews for Juvéderm Procedures Near Southlake, TX

At Refine MedSpa in Southlake, TX, we take great pride in making sure our patients have an outstanding experience. Our goal is to make them feel confident with the procedures they are having, and to leave our MedSpa feeling rejuvenated and renewed. This is why they return to us frequently throughout the year, so they can keep their fresh, younger-looking results year-round. We value patient feedback and hope you find their experience worthwhile. We invite you to read what our clients have to say about Refine MedSpa and our experienced staff.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 05, 2022

I went to see Tia, who is highly recommended off of a local mom group to chat about lip filler and Botox. I have never had these services done before and she was so very thorough and just knowledgeable and so, so sweet. From the front office staff to being injected by Tia, my whole experience was absolutely fantastic. Will most definitely be back and will tell all my friends and family how great the team at Refine is! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 05, 2022

I went to see Tia, who is highly recommended off of a local mom group to chat about lip filler and Botox. I have never had these services done before and she was so very thorough and just knowledgeable and so, so sweet. From the front office staff to being injected by Tia, my whole experience was absolutely fantastic. Will most definitely be back and will tell all my friends and family how great the team at Refine is! ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 15, 2019

I came in to get lip fillers and I saw Tia. She was absolutely amazing! All of the staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. It was my first time getting fillers done and they definitely made me feel a ease and comfortable. I would highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 07, 2019

Meagan at REFINE Med Spa will educate, inspire and motivate you to be the best version of yourself. She is an intelligent, caring esthetician and IPL specialist that will get you on the perfect skincare for your skin type! I have many skin issues! Together they kindly created a plan of action that will also work with my life. I'm more than excited. Collin came in and educated me on injectables and fillers. I had no idea how affordable it cold be. I'm hooked! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 03, 2018

This place is my one and only place I will ever go! The staff are AMAZING and Beth, OMG she is unbelievable! She works magic! I cannot even begin to tell you how happy I am with Refine Med Spa! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 31, 2017

Great staff and great results! I would highly recommend Refine Med Spa for your skincare needs! Beth was wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 26, 2017

My experience from Refine was AMAZING! Beth answered all my questions and really helped calmed my jitters. The location was very convenient and the facility is beautiful. Can't wait to go back! Who's ready for a Botox and Bubbles party!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Z.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 07, 2017

Samantha is great, with a lot of experience! I have only been twice but both times she has done a wonderful job. (Juvederm & Botox) The office is very relaxing & comfortable...I love the design! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.