817-993-4816 Schedule Now
2900 West Southlake Boulevard, Suite 160 Southlake, TX 76092

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dysport* Procedures Near Southlake, TX

At Refine MedSpa in Southlake, TX, we take great pride in making sure our patients have an outstanding experience. Our goal is to make them feel confident with the procedures they are having, and to leave our MedSpa feeling rejuvenated and renewed. This is why they return to us frequently throughout the year, so they can keep their fresh, younger-looking results year-round. We value patient feedback and hope you find their experience worthwhile. We invite you to read what our clients have to say about Refine MedSpa and our experienced staff.

Filter26 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 09, 2019

I have been a huge fan of Refine Medical Spa for quite some time. I have received Lip Fillers, Dysport and Cheek Fillers here. I was so impressed I knew I just had to join their team. Wouldn't you know I just started as the Lead Aesthetician and Laser Technician. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 19, 2019

I absolutely love this place. Everyone is really nice and they have better than reasonable prices for their services. On my first visit I had Dysport injections from Collin. He was great, he didn't rush through it, took his time to hear what my needs were and I couldn't be happier with the results! For my second visit I saw Kerry for a facial and dermaplane, she is so sweet and does a phenomenal job. Again, she didn't rush (which was awesome considering she had a scalpel to my face). We discussed what would be best for me going forward, but she didn't try to sell my anything (that's always uncomfortable at med spas). I'll now be back for a package of microneedling with her. And it goes without saying, but Amber was so nice and kind on every visit. I've been searching for a medical spa to make my regular spot for several years now and I've finally found it! They aren't one of those stuck up snobby medical spas that we've all been to, just nice, relatable people that want you to be happy and feel great! They have a whole new team from a few years ago and THEY ARE THE BEST! Seriously give these guys a try, you won't be sorry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 13, 2018

I have been to REFINE twice now and every visit is awesome. The staff is super friendly and personable. Beth is incredible and I recommend her to all of my friends that are thinking about getting fillers / injections. It can be kind of an intimidating process at first but the girls make everything a breeze! My last visit I was literally in and out in 15 minutes. Nothing but good things to say! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 25, 2018

UNBELEIVABLE!  I visited Refine this morning for a consult on getting facial fillers.  I was cheerfully greeted in the lobby by Samantha and after a short wait I consulted with Beth, the injector.  She listened to my concerns & wishes and I proceeded to get the fillers we discussed.  The topical anesthetic cream made the injections almost painless.  I left looking 10 years younger (immediately!)  Beth's knowledge was VERY impressive.  She reassured me that I would get the look I wanted and would not look "overdone".  I will be a repeat customer for sure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 21, 2018

Just moved to the area, so found Refine on Yelp.  So glad I did.  Everyone was so kind and helpful.  The results from my procedure - Amazing.  My new best find!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 08, 2018

This was my first time to ever have botox. Beth was amazing! She talked me through the whole process and was very sweet and nurturing. She also handled the fact that my three kiddos were there very sweetly. They are so accomodating and all about great customer service and experience. I can not wait to see how my results turn out! And I highly recommend this facility! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 14, 2018

Wow! I couldn't be more happy with my results. Beth was absolutely amazing and the rest of the staff were extremely nice. I was very nervous the first time I went and Beth couldn't have been any sweeter or more professional than she was. No nerves here anymore. I couldn't imagine going anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 10, 2018

Beth and staff are incredible.  They make you feel like your "part of the family".  I was a little nervous going in but Beth put all my nerves to rest.  She takes time and listens to what your concerns are advises and together you make a decision as to what will work best for you.  I'm so happy with my results. Beth is amazing.....I would highly recommend her to anyone!  Five stars for Beth and her awesome staff!!!***** More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 23, 2018

Relax..... you're in good hands! The entire staff here is devoted to making you feel as comfortable and educated as possible when it comes to choosing the right products for the look or result you are trying to achieve. From my first consult with the amazing Kerrie to my injections with Beth, I felt they weretaking care of me and holding my hand every step of the way. Beth is an artist and makes sure to never be overly aggressive or will tell you if something might not be your best option and steer you in the right direction. I will definitely be back because Kerrie, Beth and Sam took such great care of me.Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 23, 2018

Relax..... you're in good hands! The entire staff here is devoted to making you feel as comfortable and educated as possible when it comes to choosing the right products for the look or result you are trying to achieve. From my first consult with the amazing Kerrie to my injections with Beth, I felt they were taking care of me and holding my hand every step of the way. Beth is an artist and makes sure to never be overly aggressive or will tell you if something might not be your best option and steer you in the right direction. I will definitely be back because Kerrie, Beth and Sam took such great care of me.Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 10, 2018

I had a great experience here! They were welcoming from the moment I walked in the door. I am a nurse myself was impressed by the knowledge and skill of the nurse who administered my injections. Bonus: she was personable and easy to talk to also. I will definitely be back. It only been 3 days and I'm already seeing great results from my Dysport injections. Thanks again Refine Med Spa! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 09, 2018

Refine is just amazing. The staff is super friendly and educated. Sam and Beth are highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 14, 2018

I have had injections by Sam and Beth, you can't go wrong with either one. I absolutely love these ladies!! Very professional, kind and caring. I also appreciate that I can book my appointment on line anytime, these ladies understand a working woman's schedule. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 07, 2018

Beth is amazing!!! Great pricing, excellent service! Beth is super talented and will make you look unbelievable! She took 10 years did my face! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 07, 2018

Everyone was so welcoming and super friendly! Great pricing too! Beth was seriously amazing. Although I've been getting my lips done for 2 years, I was extremely nervous on trying out a new injector. I'm totally satisfied with my results/experience. Beth is so knowledgeable and personable! No more driving from NRH to Dallas for this gal! I've found my new spot. 10/10 recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 07, 2018

02/7/18 I booked my first appointment on a day they were having a Valentine's beauty event. It was bustling with activity. Free finger foods and mimosas uh yes!!! They also had a free wax from European wax center, make up and hair demos, boudoir photo sessions at a great price. The ladies at the front desk were very welcoming, warm, and  friendly. I did not feel like I was on the outside of an exclusive club. I was greeted and offered a mimosa right off. I was able to get my wax since Samantha was running just a little behind schedule.  Just as soon as my wax was done I was whisked off into the consult/treatment room with Samantha. She is wonderful! Genuine and knowledgeable. She marked me up which not once have any of my previous injectors done.  We discussed the differences between Dysport and Botox. She didn't try to up sell  me once; she just advised about the things she saw. Samantha priced both conservative and aggressive approach for me. She put me at ease with her knowledge and sincerity. She backed it up with her skill! Checkout was quick and easy. I happily parted with my $. I was even able to bank the special pricing for my follow up in June. I will post about my results in a week. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.Q.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 14, 2017

What a wonderful group of kind & professional nurses & PA's. I recently relocated from NYC, and was super nervous about finding a new Med Spa. As soon as I met Beth, & she did my treatment, all of my fears were allayed. She is uber professional, knowledgeable, & experienced. I have gone back, and all of the staff was again amazingly accommodating & welcoming. Their prices are fair. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 11, 2017

Stop researching for the perfect med spa! This is the one!!!!! Samantha was amazing! This was my first time to get Dysport. She was patient with all of my questions and made me feel extremely comfortable! The whole office was clean and all the staff was super nice and professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 16, 2017

I love these girls!! Beth is amazing, she made me feel comfortable - as I was really worried about looking plastic! She did a beautiful job and I am way beyond happy with the results! Don't go anywhere if you really want quality work - because it's your FACE we are talking about!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 15, 2017

The BEST ever! From the second I walked in to the time I was leaving I knew I had found the perfect place for me. Such a sweetheart Samantha (beautiful on the inside and out) at the front desk. Then I met Beth who made me look pretty. I just Love love love her. I will definitely be back. Thanks girls for a great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 13, 2017

I am new to TX and it hard to find new places for important services. In addition to having a great experience, the consultation I received was the best as I was just coming in for the normal beauty focused injections. We started talking about how I have clenched for years having headaches and muscle pain. I've tried everything from braces to mouthgaurds with no relief. Beth told me about jaw injections. So I tried it and it's been life changing. I mean, really life changing. I even talked to my dentist and he was excited for me as he recommends this also but can't do it himself. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 14, 2017

In my early 40's and wanted to freshen my look so I went to Refine MedSpa. Sam is amazing! She injected Sculptra, Restylane and Dysport while explaining exactly what each of the products were and how they will benefit me.  The injections were virtually pain free and I did not bruise at all.  I have had a couple of injections of Botox in the past and by far this is the best experience I have had.  This is definitely my new go to place!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 05, 2017

Beth is amazing!! I tend to pass out with injections and need someone that is super-quick and knows their stuff.  Beth is my gal! She kept me distracted and didn't leave me with any weird expressions i.e. Joker eyes or droopiness. The staff is punctual and friendly.  Love them!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 29, 2017

If I could give this establishment 100 stars I would!   After calling several places for a last minute appointment, I put in a request via Yelp.   Refine Medical Spa not only called me immediately,  they adjusted their schedule and added me in last minute.   The woman at the front desk was courteous and very welcoming.   I was surprised to find the nurse who did my procedures was not only (absolutely gorgeous-something you want to see when you go in for beauty treatments).  She is Incredibly knowledgeable.   I never leave reviews (if you can't say something nice don't say anything at all). Refine Medical Spa, has a new client, me.   I will be going back and I am thrilled with how well everything turned out.   I live in Plano,  the drive, totally worth it!   Thank you for such amazing service and care!  You get 100 stars from me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 29, 2017

I had such an amazing and incredible experience with REFINE and it started with the most professional customer service voice of Samantha answering my call . The entire process from booking to check out was entirely professional and faultless!  Samantha introduced me to Beth and Kerri.  I was very impressed with them both and respectfully admired their team work.  It sincerely did NOT take more than five minutes for me to realize that Beth has to be THE BEST injector in Dallas, TX...her passion, medical, esthetician and attention to eye detail, rewarded me to know that I will definitely be returning and highly recommend that if you are reading my review, you will too .  Guess what?   It even gets better, Beth called me the very next day and it was on a Sunday, to follow-up and check on me.  If that alone does not impress you, then maybe you should not waist her time because that is who she is.  Not only will she clean up and refresh your face, she will let you guide her according to your budget.  I'm not sure if I could be the only high maintenance girl in my 50's who has had a few injections and wondered how crazy I must be to spend so much ridiculousness money and be very disappointed with my past esthetic injectable results.  I have applied a lot of time to find the perfect skilled esthetician to correct my esthetic messes and am proud to say, that  REFINE delivers all of my expectations. #REFINEisspoton #botox #injectables #professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 26, 2017

Awesome experience - staff was polite and welcoming and the office was clean and modern.   Staff is caring, highly qualified and they definitely take their time with their patients.    I would highly recommend Beth for injectables and toxins! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.