817-993-4816 Schedule Now
2900 West Southlake Boulevard, Suite 160 Southlake, TX 76092

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Aesthetic Treatments Procedures Near Southlake, TX

At Refine MedSpa in Southlake, TX, we take great pride in making sure our patients have an outstanding experience. Our goal is to make them feel confident with the procedures they are having, and to leave our MedSpa feeling rejuvenated and renewed. This is why they return to us frequently throughout the year, so they can keep their fresh, younger-looking results year-round. We value patient feedback and hope you find their experience worthwhile. We invite you to read what our clients have to say about Refine MedSpa and our experienced staff.

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2018

Decided last minute that I wanted to have a dermaplane treatment and scheduled my appointment at Refine Medical Spa. What an excellent experience. It was beautiful, clean and the staff was ahhhmazing!!! Will definitely be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2018

Relax..... you're in good hands! The entire staff here is devoted to making you feel as comfortable and educated as possible when it comes to choosing the right products for the look or result you are trying to achieve. From my first consult with the amazing Kerrie to my injections with Beth, I felt they were taking care of me and holding my hand every step of the way. Beth is an artist and makes sure to never be overly aggressive or will tell you if something might not be your best option and steer you in the right direction. I will definitely be back because Kerrie, Beth and Sam took such great care of me.Thank you ladies! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2018

Calling in all people out there with skin issues!! Refine medspar is the best place to be! Beth is incredible! Lori is amazing!! It’s an experience being there from start to finish . Beth is highly skilled and genuinely loves people. The results speak for themselves!! I greatly recommend you meet this Team once in your lifetime. You will not regret it! Bye bye melasma! Bye bye acne scaring!! Whoooi!! I cannot stop bragging about Refine Medical Spar!! Go see for yourself and you will join me in the happy dance?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2018

Everyone at Refine is welcoming, energetic, and heartfelt. Beth does amazing work and takes the time to follow up after each appointment to make sure you are satisfied. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2018

First time to Refine MedSpa and my experience was top notch!! Samantha was so informative about everything! She ask me questions about what I wanted to achieve and was not push at all. Best injector and experience I have ever had!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2018

I love refine medical spa Beth is so sweet and very professional you will leave very happy.Front office is great always ready to help .. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2017

Every one was very nice. Beth is awesome and did an excellent job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2017

These ladies are fabulous! I’ve only had one SkinPen treatment done, BUT I’m so thankful to have found a Medical Spa that naturally makes me feel welcomed and authentically cared for. I trust these ladies & am excited for my next experience with them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2017

When my wife first told me she wanted to get lip injections, I said "don't come home looking crazy". We all think of the "botched" celebrities when we think filler/Botox but in reality, it is the skill level of the injector that make all the difference. Beth Smith and Samantha Daniel of REFINE Medical Spa are the countries most qualified and experienced in the industry, training hundreds of doctors and plastic surgeons on the proper techniques of injectables. Let's just say - my wife's lips have never looked better. For all of the skeptical husbands out there, you can put your full trust that the woman in your life will leave REFINE looking better than they walked in. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 23, 2017

I had an excellent experience at REFINE. From the moment I walked in the door everyone was so friendly! Samantha was my technician and she immediately put me at ease. She did a great job explaining everything and gave some good pointers for maintaining a younger glow. I was very pleased with the results and will definitely be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2017

Samantha is so knowledgeable and experienced!! I always feel comfortable with what she suggests. She never tries to push you into anything you’re not comfortable with. I highly recommend Samantha and Refine Medical Spa. The facility is super clean and welcoming and the staff is so friendly and accommodating. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.