817-318-6240 Schedule Now
2900 West Southlake Boulevard, Suite 160 Southlake, TX 76092

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Refine Medical Spa

At Refine MedSpa in Southlake, TX, we take great pride in making sure our patients have an outstanding experience. Our goal is to make them feel confident with the procedures they are having, and to leave our MedSpa feeling rejuvenated and renewed. This is why they return to us frequently throughout the year, so they can keep their fresh, younger-looking results year-round. We value patient feedback and hope you find their experience worthwhile. We invite you to read what our clients have to say about Refine MedSpa and our experienced staff.

Filter23 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 03, 2018

This place is my one and only place I will ever go! The staff are AMAZING and Beth, OMG she is unbelievable! She works magic! I cannot even begin to tell you how happy I am with Refine Med Spa! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 02, 2018

I absolutely loved this place! This was my first time ever getting any sort of procedure done and I can not wait to come back! I could cry from how happy I am from the results! The staff is amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 09, 2018

I love this place!! super reasonably priced and experienced staff! I know I will becoming back!! Beth was amazing:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 23, 2018

I got a full syringe of lip injection at a very reasonable price. The staff was so warm and welcoming and they made the whole process very comfortable. I highly recommend Beth. My results are beyond amazing. I promise you will not leave with any regrets. Book with them soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 09, 2018

REFINE Medical Spa is the best! World class expert injectors that will exceed your expectations! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 23, 2018

Great service great people! Unless I hear of a better place, they have a customer for life More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 07, 2018

Amazing staff! Amazing experience! Great pricing! Go see Beth! I will never go to anyone else for my facial needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 09, 2018

I have been in one time so far but everyone was so nice and helpful and did a great job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2018

Beth is incredible, if you're looking for the perfect med spa, this is it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 11, 2017

First time there and I am in love. I had dysport and filler. No bruising and it looks perfect on the first day! Beth is adorable and super talented. I am hooked! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 31, 2017

Great staff and great results! I would highly recommend Refine Med Spa for your skincare needs! Beth was wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 05, 2017

I wish I could give it 10 stars! The staff at Refine is top notch. Experts in their fields, they know exactly what you need. I couldn't be more pleased and happy with my experience! I will be a lifelong customer! Beth, Is amazing at what she does. She is like an artist and knows her business well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 26, 2017

My experience from Refine was AMAZING! Beth answered all my questions and really helped calmed my jitters. The location was very convenient and the facility is beautiful. Can't wait to go back! Who's ready for a Botox and Bubbles party!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 25, 2017

I highly recommend Refine Med Spa for your professional skincare needs! Samantha, the Spa Director makes you feel so welcomed and relaxed soon as you walk in the door. Beth, is very knowledgeable with all her years of experience, you know your in great hands! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 21, 2017

The team at Refine is so professional. Beth did my service and I couldn't be happier. She listened to exactly what I wanted! Highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Z.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 07, 2017

Samantha is great, with a lot of experience! I have only been twice but both times she has done a wonderful job. (Juvederm & Botox) The office is very relaxing & comfortable...I love the design! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 20, 2017

Amazing place! Best injectors ever! This is the only place I will go To keep looking young. Don't trust your face to just anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 17, 2017

110% quality Customer service! From ease of making appt, immediate returned phone calls and top quality service/care. AND great pricing. Love the place. Will definitely be returning! Thank you Samantha. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 16, 2017

The staff at Refine Medical Spa are by far the best in the industry! Everyone needs to check out this amazing new Medical Spa. Don't trust your face to just anyone! Thank you Refine Medical Spa for always going above and beyond for your clients! The best new business in Southlake by far! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 04, 2017

I have nothing but great things to say about Refine Medical Spa! Beth and Sam are amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 03, 2017

This is an amazing place!!! Talented and skilled people that know how to make you look great!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 01, 2017

Amazing spa! Sam, Beth and Samantha are the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 01, 2017

Because I refuse to grow old gracefully! I gave Myself an early birthday present! Sam did a fabulous job. I am so happy with the natural results and reasonable cost. Thanks so much! I am very satisfied More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.