817-379-9397 Schedule Now
2900 West Southlake Boulevard, Suite 160 Southlake, TX 76092

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Refine Medical Spa

At Refine MedSpa in Southlake, TX, we take great pride in making sure our patients have an outstanding experience. Our goal is to make them feel confident with the procedures they are having, and to leave our MedSpa feeling rejuvenated and renewed. This is why they return to us frequently throughout the year, so they can keep their fresh, younger-looking results year-round. We value patient feedback and hope you find their experience worthwhile. We invite you to read what our clients have to say about Refine MedSpa and our experienced staff.

Filter17 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 14, 2017

I recently traveled from Phoenix AZ to Dallas just so Sam could do my lip injections. It was well worth the trip. I was injected yesterday and the swelling has already went down to the point I could go to work and no one has noticed a thing. Lip injections are tricky you cannot just go to anyone. I'm on the second day and my lips do not look duck like they look natural and full. Sam has also done my botox and fillers. I would never let anyone else touch my face. She's able to notice lines and suggest fillers in places that really make a difference in your appearance. Sam loves her clients and has a serious passion for what she does and it shows! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 16, 2017

The staff at Refine is so friendly. Really had a good experience. The procedure was perfect! Will definitely return for more. Thanks for a great first time experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 15, 2017

The BEST ever! From the second I walked in to the time I was leaving I knew I had found the perfect place for me. Such a sweetheart Samantha (beautiful on the inside and out) at the front desk. Then I met Beth who made me look pretty. I just Love love love her. I will definitely be back. Thanks girls for a great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 13, 2017

I am new to TX and it hard to find new places for important services. In addition to having a great experience, the consultation I received was the best as I was just coming in for the normal beauty focused injections. We started talking about how I have clenched for years having headaches and muscle pain. I've tried everything from braces to mouthgaurds with no relief. Beth told me about jaw injections. So I tried it and it's been life changing. I mean, really life changing. I even talked to my dentist and he was excited for me as he recommends this also but can't do it himself. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 14, 2017

In my early 40's and wanted to freshen my look so I went to Refine MedSpa. Sam is amazing! She injected Sculptra, Restylane and Dysport while explaining exactly what each of the products were and how they will benefit me.  The injections were virtually pain free and I did not bruise at all.  I have had a couple of injections of Botox in the past and by far this is the best experience I have had.  This is definitely my new go to place!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 05, 2017

Beth is amazing!! I tend to pass out with injections and need someone that is super-quick and knows their stuff.  Beth is my gal! She kept me distracted and didn't leave me with any weird expressions i.e. Joker eyes or droopiness. The staff is punctual and friendly.  Love them!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 29, 2017

If I could give this establishment 100 stars I would!   After calling several places for a last minute appointment, I put in a request via Yelp.   Refine Medical Spa not only called me immediately,  they adjusted their schedule and added me in last minute.   The woman at the front desk was courteous and very welcoming.   I was surprised to find the nurse who did my procedures was not only (absolutely gorgeous-something you want to see when you go in for beauty treatments).  She is Incredibly knowledgeable.   I never leave reviews (if you can't say something nice don't say anything at all). Refine Medical Spa, has a new client, me.   I will be going back and I am thrilled with how well everything turned out.   I live in Plano,  the drive, totally worth it!   Thank you for such amazing service and care!  You get 100 stars from me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 29, 2017

I had such an amazing and incredible experience with REFINE and it started with the most professional customer service voice of Samantha answering my call . The entire process from booking to check out was entirely professional and faultless!  Samantha introduced me to Beth and Kerri.  I was very impressed with them both and respectfully admired their team work.  It sincerely did NOT take more than five minutes for me to realize that Beth has to be THE BEST injector in Dallas, TX...her passion, medical, esthetician and attention to eye detail, rewarded me to know that I will definitely be returning and highly recommend that if you are reading my review, you will too .  Guess what?   It even gets better, Beth called me the very next day and it was on a Sunday, to follow-up and check on me.  If that alone does not impress you, then maybe you should not waist her time because that is who she is.  Not only will she clean up and refresh your face, she will let you guide her according to your budget.  I'm not sure if I could be the only high maintenance girl in my 50's who has had a few injections and wondered how crazy I must be to spend so much ridiculousness money and be very disappointed with my past esthetic injectable results.  I have applied a lot of time to find the perfect skilled esthetician to correct my esthetic messes and am proud to say, that  REFINE delivers all of my expectations. #REFINEisspoton #botox #injectables #professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 21, 2017

I am a 50 year old, who swore I would never have "work" done to my face. After hearing about Beth from several friends, and seeing amazing results, I decided I wanted in! I must say I was still reluctant, but after meeting Beth, I was instantly put at ease. Her warm, fun-loving personality combined with her expertise and experience was the perfect combination for me. My only regret is that I wish I had met her years ago! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 07, 2017

Refine Medical Spa has opened in Southlake! Sam took great care of me!! Her expertise and knowledge about all the products available to make us feel wonderful about ourselves is so refreshing! I loved the way she explained everything she was doing and why! It was a great experience! Beth is so awesome too!! If you are ready for a "lift" you have to check out Refine Medical Spa! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 05, 2017

Samantha is amazing! As an Esthetician it's really hard for me to let anyone mess with my face, but Samantha is so knowledgeable and super precise with every thing she does. I just sit in her chair and close my eyes and let her work her magic! I trust her completely to choose what she thinks is best for my features and she gets it perfect every time. My mom also sees Samantha and we just adore her!! All of the staff is also friendly and accommodating. I won't go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 23, 2017

I had a wonderful experience here.  The staff was so nice to me. Sam did my injections. Even though i have had injections before, she took the time to explain everything to me.   She has such a gentle touch.  Barely felt the injections and no bruising at all.  i wanted a natural result and that is exactly what i got.   I will be coming back in the future because of the great results, excellent staff and reasonable pricing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 22, 2017

Refine Med Spa was amazing!  From the moment you walk in the door you feel welcomed and in good hands.  Sam explains everything to you in great detail so you are well informed and comfortable.  I will definitely be returning.  Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 17, 2017

The place is awesome! It made you feel like you are at home instead of a medspa! The people working there are amazing, very professional and knowledgeable, put my concerns to ease. Definitely highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 12, 2017

I am so happy Southlake/Keller area finally has a Medspa where patient care and cost is the number one priority. Sam and Beth are extremely detailed, kind and more importantly extremely experienced and knowledgeable.  For first time patients, you could not go to another place that makes you feel more comfortable and worry-free.  I couldn't recommend REFINE more.  Their online booking makes facial aesthetics ready at your fingertips.  This place is fantastic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Z.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 10, 2017

From the moment you walk in, you feel relaxed & appreciated by their friendly receptionist, Samantha. While you fill out paperwork, or just wait to be called back, you will enjoy sitting on comfortable and stylish seating. I have had the privilege of working with Samantha Daniel, RN prior to her joining Refine. She has such a fun & always happy personality! She is also knowledgeable and helpful when assisting me with my decision on what is needed for me. Not only is she careful and gentle when injecting but she is also conservative. I highly recommend Refine! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 02, 2017

I was hesitant about going to a medspa for the first time but I felt so comfortable here! Samantha, the receptionist was warm, welcoming and friendly. Sam did a great job and I couldn't be happier with my results!! This place is awesome :) More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.