817-318-6240 Schedule Now
2900 West Southlake Boulevard, Suite 160 Southlake, TX 76092

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Refine Medical Spa

At Refine MedSpa in Southlake, TX, we take great pride in making sure our patients have an outstanding experience. Our goal is to make them feel confident with the procedures they are having, and to leave our MedSpa feeling rejuvenated and renewed. This is why they return to us frequently throughout the year, so they can keep their fresh, younger-looking results year-round. We value patient feedback and hope you find their experience worthwhile. We invite you to read what our clients have to say about Refine MedSpa and our experienced staff.

Filter24 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2018

Love this place! All of the women here are kind and inviting. I had 3 skinpen/microneedling appointments with Beth. My skin is glowing and fabulous! Beth helped me decide the best procedure for my skin concerns, she explained everything thoroughly, and the results are stunning! Thank you guys! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2018

I absolutely loved my experience! Everyone was so nice, and I didn’t have to wait too long in the waiting room. My service was calm and I loved the way I looked after. I will be back and I will suggest to all my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 09, 2018

The girls at Refine are above and beyond the greatest in the Metro! Sam is so welcoming! They have a referral program for friends so that you can gain credit towards services! I highly recommend Beth! She does my injections, and I completely trust her with my face! She is amazing! I am an esthetician and this will always be my go to place for high end skin care! Not only is Beth extremely knowledgabe, but her bedside manner is equisite! I love these girls! Go see them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2018

Decided last minute that I wanted to have a dermaplane treatment and scheduled my appointment at Refine Medical Spa. What an excellent experience. It was beautiful, clean and the staff was ahhhmazing!!! Will definitely be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2018

Relax..... you're in good hands! The entire staff here is devoted to making you feel as comfortable and educated as possible when it comes to choosing the right products for the look or result you are trying to achieve. From my first consult with the amazing Kerrie to my injections with Beth, I felt they were taking care of me and holding my hand every step of the way. Beth is an artist and makes sure to never be overly aggressive or will tell you if something might not be your best option and steer you in the right direction. I will definitely be back because Kerrie, Beth and Sam took such great care of me.Thank you ladies! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2018

Calling in all people out there with skin issues!! Refine medspar is the best place to be! Beth is incredible! Lori is amazing!! It’s an experience being there from start to finish . Beth is highly skilled and genuinely loves people. The results speak for themselves!! I greatly recommend you meet this Team once in your lifetime. You will not regret it! Bye bye melasma! Bye bye acne scaring!! Whoooi!! I cannot stop bragging about Refine Medical Spar!! Go see for yourself and you will join me in the happy dance?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2018

Everyone at Refine is welcoming, energetic, and heartfelt. Beth does amazing work and takes the time to follow up after each appointment to make sure you are satisfied. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2018

First time to Refine MedSpa and my experience was top notch!! Samantha was so informative about everything! She ask me questions about what I wanted to achieve and was not push at all. Best injector and experience I have ever had!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2018

I love refine medical spa Beth is so sweet and very professional you will leave very happy.Front office is great always ready to help .. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2017

These ladies are fabulous! I’ve only had one SkinPen treatment done, BUT I’m so thankful to have found a Medical Spa that naturally makes me feel welcomed and authentically cared for. I trust these ladies & am excited for my next experience with them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2017

This spa is the best, the staff are very friendly & helpful. I wouldn’t go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2017

Every one was very nice. Beth is awesome and did an excellent job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2017

These ladies are fabulous! I’ve only had one SkinPen treatment done, BUT I’m so thankful to have found a Medical Spa that naturally makes me feel welcomed and authentically cared for. I trust these ladies & am excited for my next experience with them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2017

When my wife first told me she wanted to get lip injections, I said "don't come home looking crazy". We all think of the "botched" celebrities when we think filler/Botox but in reality, it is the skill level of the injector that make all the difference. Beth Smith and Samantha Daniel of REFINE Medical Spa are the countries most qualified and experienced in the industry, training hundreds of doctors and plastic surgeons on the proper techniques of injectables. Let's just say - my wife's lips have never looked better. For all of the skeptical husbands out there, you can put your full trust that the woman in your life will leave REFINE looking better than they walked in. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 23, 2017

I had an excellent experience at REFINE. From the moment I walked in the door everyone was so friendly! Samantha was my technician and she immediately put me at ease. She did a great job explaining everything and gave some good pointers for maintaining a younger glow. I was very pleased with the results and will definitely be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2017

Samantha is so knowledgeable and experienced!! I always feel comfortable with what she suggests. She never tries to push you into anything you’re not comfortable with. I highly recommend Samantha and Refine Medical Spa. The facility is super clean and welcoming and the staff is so friendly and accommodating. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2017

Best injectors in Southlake!! Very clean, well run establishment and experienced staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2017

Best injectors in Southlake!! Very clean, well run establishment and experienced staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2017

If I could give them more than 5 stars, I would. They specialize in Lip injections and amazing Botox! I won't go anywhere else except refine. The staff here provides an outstanding experience. Check them out! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2017

Awesome professional staff. Beth worked with me to get the exact results I was looking for. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2017

I had a horrible experience with a few other local medical spa's in Southlake but REFINE Medical Spa was able to fix my botched botox and fillers. I now feel beautiful again! Beth was incredible and Samantha at the front desk provided an exceptional experience. I have never been so happy in my life! For the first time in years, I am proud to look in the mirror. Thank you REFINE Medical Spa for giving me back my confidence and turning back the clock 10 years!!! A+++++++++ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

REFINE Medial Spa is amazing!! Honestly, I was a little hesitant because I didn’t want to look like I have had “work done.” The minor touches they applied were just enough to tremendously boost my confidence and it’s my little secret. I have found the fountain of youth and it’s in Southlake, TX. I highly recommend!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

I wouldn't trust my face with anyone else! Beth and Sam are so incredibly skilled. If you're looking for a tailor-made experience in a modern and relaxing atmosphere with exceptional staff, you don't have to look any further! Refine Medical Spa for the win! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

Awesome experience - staff was polite and welcoming and the office was clean and modern. Staff is caring, highly qualified and they definitely take their time with their patients. I would highly recommend Beth for injectables and toxins! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.