817-318-6240 Schedule Now
2900 West Southlake Boulevard, Suite 160 Southlake, TX 76092

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Refine Medical Spa

At Refine MedSpa in Southlake, TX, we take great pride in making sure our patients have an outstanding experience. Our goal is to make them feel confident with the procedures they are having, and to leave our MedSpa feeling rejuvenated and renewed. This is why they return to us frequently throughout the year, so they can keep their fresh, younger-looking results year-round. We value patient feedback and hope you find their experience worthwhile. We invite you to read what our clients have to say about Refine MedSpa and our experienced staff.

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
Review from C.C  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 15, 2017

I was having a lot of skin issues the last few years with enlarged pores and dark spots. I decided to give the vampire facial a try. After doing a lot of research on the best place to go for the procedure, I discovered the fabulous reviews for REFINE Medical Spa. It was clear upon first interaction with the REFINE staff that they were the best around. From the second you walk into the spa, you feel at ease, Kerri was amazing and made feel so comfortable throughout the whole process. My skin has never looked better after 3 sessions of the Vampire Facials and I would highly recommend REFINE to my friends and family! More

5.0
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 10, 2017

If I could give them more than 5 stars, I would! More

5.0
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 28, 2017

Awesome experience - staff was polite and welcoming and the office was clean and modern. Staff is caring, highly qualified and they definitely take their time with their patients. I would highly recommend Beth for injectables and toxins! More

5.0
Review from L.M  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 28, 2017

Everything about my service was wonderful! The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. This was my first time to you Dysport The procedure was quick and painless and, not even 72 hours later I absolutely love the result! Will be recommending the spa to all of my friends and clients! More

5.0
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 28, 2017

I am very pleased with the service I was provided. I plan to revisit the facility again and have been referring my friends and family to the facility as well. Thank you! More

5.0
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 28, 2017

Personal attention was fantastic; clean beautiful space- thanks Beth! More

5.0
Review from J.Z.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 28, 2017

I love Samantha's fun & always happy personality! She is knowledgeable and helpful when assisting me with my decision on what is needed for me. I highly Refine Medical Spa! More

5.0
Review from H.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 28, 2017

Absolutely LOVE the service I received. I could not believe my immediate results. I looked in the mirror for the first time in years and felt proud of my reflection. Beth gave me plenty of options, walked me through everything and most importantly she took so much pride out of her work. She's an artist and perfectionist. I cannot recommend her and the spa enough. More

5.0
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 28, 2017

This is the first time I visited Refine Medical Spa, and I decided to choose Refine because it was highly recommended. Samantha is lovely! During my time with her she explained the procedure, the steps I would go through after having filler, and assured me that if I had any questions at any time to call, and she would be available. Beautifully decorated and a very relaxed atmosphere! More

5.0
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 09, 2017

Besides the lower prices than any spa around, Samantha is a wonderful, sweet and caring individual. She's the best at what she does! More

5.0
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 07, 2017

I had the best experience at Refine Medical Spa! Everyone was so nice, caring, and personable! I felt that my areas of concern were well understood and addressed. I never felt pressured or judged. The entire experience was all about making me feel comfortable and feeling great about myself. Beth is so great at what she does! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.