817-318-6240 Schedule Now
2900 West Southlake Boulevard, Suite 160 Southlake, TX 76092

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Refine Medical Spa

At Refine MedSpa in Southlake, TX, we take great pride in making sure our patients have an outstanding experience. Our goal is to make them feel confident with the procedures they are having, and to leave our MedSpa feeling rejuvenated and renewed. This is why they return to us frequently throughout the year, so they can keep their fresh, younger-looking results year-round. We value patient feedback and hope you find their experience worthwhile. We invite you to read what our clients have to say about Refine MedSpa and our experienced staff.

Filter99 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 14, 2017

I recently traveled from Phoenix AZ to Dallas just so Sam could do my lip injections. It was well worth the trip. I was injected yesterday and the swelling has already went down to the point I could go to work and no one has noticed a thing. Lip injections are tricky you cannot just go to anyone. I'm on the second day and my lips do not look duck like they look natural and full. Sam has also done my botox and fillers. I would never let anyone else touch my face. She's able to notice lines and suggest fillers in places that really make a difference in your appearance. Sam loves her clients and has a serious passion for what she does and it shows! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 10, 2018

This place is top notch! Beth is amazing and i LOVE that she is so friendly and honest with me! She was more than happy to answer my questions! You will not regret coming here! The staff really makes you feel welcome! I also liked that Beth was honest on how many treatments i would need. I went to another place in Dallas and suggested that I would needed 4 treatments of Kybella. Beth only suggested two! I could already see a huge difference with one treatment! I will go back again for my second next year! Please make an appointment, don't hesitate. Do it and you'll be so happy that you went with Refine! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 05, 2018

I have called and left messages 3 times and made a request online to make an appointment.  I can not get a return call from this group. Update.  After writing this review, I received a call and explanation for the delay.  I now have an appointment and look forward to the visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 11, 2018

Refine's Samantha Colvin and staff are absolutely amazing .  Scheduling is always convienant and they take the time to develop a regimen specific to your needs and wants.  So happy to be a client !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2018

Love this place! All of the women here are kind and inviting. I had 3 skinpen/microneedling appointments with Beth. My skin is glowing and fabulous! Beth helped me decide the best procedure for my skin concerns, she explained everything thoroughly, and the results are stunning! Thank you guys! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 13, 2018

I have been to REFINE twice now and every visit is awesome. The staff is super friendly and personable. Beth is incredible and I recommend her to all of my friends that are thinking about getting fillers / injections. It can be kind of an intimidating process at first but the girls make everything a breeze! My last visit I was literally in and out in 15 minutes. Nothing but good things to say! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 03, 2018

This place is my one and only place I will ever go! The staff are AMAZING and Beth, OMG she is unbelievable! She works magic! I cannot even begin to tell you how happy I am with Refine Med Spa! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2018

I absolutely loved my experience! Everyone was so nice, and I didn’t have to wait too long in the waiting room. My service was calm and I loved the way I looked after. I will be back and I will suggest to all my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 28, 2018

I am new to the area and just happened to stumble upon this Med Spa from reviews I read online.  Everything is true about this Medical Spa from  exceptional receptionists at the front desk to the best "injector" Beth; I have ever had.  She is phenomenal and  is very caring and does her best to make sure you do not feel a thing.  It always turns out to be an excellent experience for me, especially for the results I get on my face.  Beth injected a series of Sculptra and Radiesse to make my face look wonderful!  She knows her job and explains every little detail to you about the procedure before and after she injects. Great staff of people!!!  Grace A More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 25, 2018

UNBELEIVABLE!  I visited Refine this morning for a consult on getting facial fillers.  I was cheerfully greeted in the lobby by Samantha and after a short wait I consulted with Beth, the injector.  She listened to my concerns & wishes and I proceeded to get the fillers we discussed.  The topical anesthetic cream made the injections almost painless.  I left looking 10 years younger (immediately!)  Beth's knowledge was VERY impressive.  She reassured me that I would get the look I wanted and would not look "overdone".  I will be a repeat customer for sure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 21, 2018

Just moved to the area, so found Refine on Yelp.  So glad I did.  Everyone was so kind and helpful.  The results from my procedure - Amazing.  My new best find!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 09, 2018

The girls at Refine are above and beyond the greatest in the Metro! Sam is so welcoming! They have a referral program for friends so that you can gain credit towards services! I highly recommend Beth! She does my injections, and I completely trust her with my face! She is amazing! I am an esthetician and this will always be my go to place for high end skin care! Not only is Beth extremely knowledgabe, but her bedside manner is equisite! I love these girls! Go see them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 08, 2018

This was my first time to ever have botox. Beth was amazing! She talked me through the whole process and was very sweet and nurturing. She also handled the fact that my three kiddos were there very sweetly. They are so accomodating and all about great customer service and experience. I can not wait to see how my results turn out! And I highly recommend this facility! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 14, 2018

Wow! I couldn't be more happy with my results. Beth was absolutely amazing and the rest of the staff were extremely nice. I was very nervous the first time I went and Beth couldn't have been any sweeter or more professional than she was. No nerves here anymore. I couldn't imagine going anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2018

Decided last minute that I wanted to have a dermaplane treatment and scheduled my appointment at Refine Medical Spa. What an excellent experience. It was beautiful, clean and the staff was ahhhmazing!!! Will definitely be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 10, 2018

Beth and staff are incredible.  They make you feel like your "part of the family".  I was a little nervous going in but Beth put all my nerves to rest.  She takes time and listens to what your concerns are advises and together you make a decision as to what will work best for you.  I'm so happy with my results. Beth is amazing.....I would highly recommend her to anyone!  Five stars for Beth and her awesome staff!!!***** More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 05, 2018

I am so glad I found this place!  Another place had been recommended to me from a few people but when I read all of the reviews (most were negative) I was so surprised. I googled and yelped some more and came across Refine.  From the appointment over the phone , to the welcome when you arrive , these girls are so nice. I went for Botox and Sam did the injections.  I am a wuss, so they applied numbing cream and before Sam did an injection she iced each spot as well. Didn't feel a thing (as opposed to other spas where I had.). This was such a pleasant experience that I have no hesitation going there for fillers next time ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 02, 2018

I absolutely loved this place! This was my first time ever getting any sort of procedure done and I can not wait to come back! I could cry from how happy I am from the results! The staff is amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2018

Relax..... you're in good hands! The entire staff here is devoted to making you feel as comfortable and educated as possible when it comes to choosing the right products for the look or result you are trying to achieve. From my first consult with the amazing Kerrie to my injections with Beth, I felt they were taking care of me and holding my hand every step of the way. Beth is an artist and makes sure to never be overly aggressive or will tell you if something might not be your best option and steer you in the right direction. I will definitely be back because Kerrie, Beth and Sam took such great care of me.Thank you ladies! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 23, 2018

Relax..... you're in good hands! The entire staff here is devoted to making you feel as comfortable and educated as possible when it comes to choosing the right products for the look or result you are trying to achieve. From my first consult with the amazing Kerrie to my injections with Beth, I felt they weretaking care of me and holding my hand every step of the way. Beth is an artist and makes sure to never be overly aggressive or will tell you if something might not be your best option and steer you in the right direction. I will definitely be back because Kerrie, Beth and Sam took such great care of me.Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 23, 2018

Relax..... you're in good hands! The entire staff here is devoted to making you feel as comfortable and educated as possible when it comes to choosing the right products for the look or result you are trying to achieve. From my first consult with the amazing Kerrie to my injections with Beth, I felt they were taking care of me and holding my hand every step of the way. Beth is an artist and makes sure to never be overly aggressive or will tell you if something might not be your best option and steer you in the right direction. I will definitely be back because Kerrie, Beth and Sam took such great care of me.Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2018

Calling in all people out there with skin issues!! Refine medspar is the best place to be! Beth is incredible! Lori is amazing!! It’s an experience being there from start to finish . Beth is highly skilled and genuinely loves people. The results speak for themselves!! I greatly recommend you meet this Team once in your lifetime. You will not regret it! Bye bye melasma! Bye bye acne scaring!! Whoooi!! I cannot stop bragging about Refine Medical Spar!! Go see for yourself and you will join me in the happy dance?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 10, 2018

I had a great experience here! They were welcoming from the moment I walked in the door. I am a nurse myself was impressed by the knowledge and skill of the nurse who administered my injections. Bonus: she was personable and easy to talk to also. I will definitely be back. It only been 3 days and I'm already seeing great results from my Dysport injections. Thanks again Refine Med Spa! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2018

Everyone at Refine is welcoming, energetic, and heartfelt. Beth does amazing work and takes the time to follow up after each appointment to make sure you are satisfied. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 09, 2018

Refine is just amazing. The staff is super friendly and educated. Sam and Beth are highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 09, 2018

I love this place!! super reasonably priced and experienced staff! I know I will becoming back!! Beth was amazing:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 23, 2018

I got a full syringe of lip injection at a very reasonable price. The staff was so warm and welcoming and they made the whole process very comfortable. I highly recommend Beth. My results are beyond amazing. I promise you will not leave with any regrets. Book with them soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 14, 2018

I have had injections by Sam and Beth, you can't go wrong with either one. I absolutely love these ladies!! Very professional, kind and caring. I also appreciate that I can book my appointment on line anytime, these ladies understand a working woman's schedule. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2018

First time to Refine MedSpa and my experience was top notch!! Samantha was so informative about everything! She ask me questions about what I wanted to achieve and was not push at all. Best injector and experience I have ever had!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 07, 2018

Beth is amazing!!! Great pricing, excellent service! Beth is super talented and will make you look unbelievable! She took 10 years did my face! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 07, 2018

Everyone was so welcoming and super friendly! Great pricing too! Beth was seriously amazing. Although I've been getting my lips done for 2 years, I was extremely nervous on trying out a new injector. I'm totally satisfied with my results/experience. Beth is so knowledgeable and personable! No more driving from NRH to Dallas for this gal! I've found my new spot. 10/10 recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 09, 2018

REFINE Medical Spa is the best! World class expert injectors that will exceed your expectations! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 23, 2018

Great service great people! Unless I hear of a better place, they have a customer for life More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2018

I love refine medical spa Beth is so sweet and very professional you will leave very happy.Front office is great always ready to help .. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 07, 2018

02/7/18 I booked my first appointment on a day they were having a Valentine's beauty event. It was bustling with activity. Free finger foods and mimosas uh yes!!! They also had a free wax from European wax center, make up and hair demos, boudoir photo sessions at a great price. The ladies at the front desk were very welcoming, warm, and  friendly. I did not feel like I was on the outside of an exclusive club. I was greeted and offered a mimosa right off. I was able to get my wax since Samantha was running just a little behind schedule.  Just as soon as my wax was done I was whisked off into the consult/treatment room with Samantha. She is wonderful! Genuine and knowledgeable. She marked me up which not once have any of my previous injectors done.  We discussed the differences between Dysport and Botox. She didn't try to up sell  me once; she just advised about the things she saw. Samantha priced both conservative and aggressive approach for me. She put me at ease with her knowledge and sincerity. She backed it up with her skill! Checkout was quick and easy. I happily parted with my $. I was even able to bank the special pricing for my follow up in June. I will post about my results in a week. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 07, 2018

Amazing staff! Amazing experience! Great pricing! Go see Beth! I will never go to anyone else for my facial needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 09, 2018

I have been in one time so far but everyone was so nice and helpful and did a great job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2018

Beth is incredible, if you're looking for the perfect med spa, this is it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2017

These ladies are fabulous! I’ve only had one SkinPen treatment done, BUT I’m so thankful to have found a Medical Spa that naturally makes me feel welcomed and authentically cared for. I trust these ladies & am excited for my next experience with them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2017

This spa is the best, the staff are very friendly & helpful. I wouldn’t go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.Q.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 14, 2017

What a wonderful group of kind & professional nurses & PA's. I recently relocated from NYC, and was super nervous about finding a new Med Spa. As soon as I met Beth, & she did my treatment, all of my fears were allayed. She is uber professional, knowledgeable, & experienced. I have gone back, and all of the staff was again amazingly accommodating & welcoming. Their prices are fair. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 11, 2017

Stop researching for the perfect med spa! This is the one!!!!! Samantha was amazing! This was my first time to get Dysport. She was patient with all of my questions and made me feel extremely comfortable! The whole office was clean and all the staff was super nice and professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2017

Every one was very nice. Beth is awesome and did an excellent job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2017

These ladies are fabulous! I’ve only had one SkinPen treatment done, BUT I’m so thankful to have found a Medical Spa that naturally makes me feel welcomed and authentically cared for. I trust these ladies & am excited for my next experience with them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2017

When my wife first told me she wanted to get lip injections, I said "don't come home looking crazy". We all think of the "botched" celebrities when we think filler/Botox but in reality, it is the skill level of the injector that make all the difference. Beth Smith and Samantha Daniel of REFINE Medical Spa are the countries most qualified and experienced in the industry, training hundreds of doctors and plastic surgeons on the proper techniques of injectables. Let's just say - my wife's lips have never looked better. For all of the skeptical husbands out there, you can put your full trust that the woman in your life will leave REFINE looking better than they walked in. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 11, 2017

First time there and I am in love. I had dysport and filler. No bruising and it looks perfect on the first day! Beth is adorable and super talented. I am hooked! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 23, 2017

I had an excellent experience at REFINE. From the moment I walked in the door everyone was so friendly! Samantha was my technician and she immediately put me at ease. She did a great job explaining everything and gave some good pointers for maintaining a younger glow. I was very pleased with the results and will definitely be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 16, 2017

The staff at Refine is so friendly. Really had a good experience. The procedure was perfect! Will definitely return for more. Thanks for a great first time experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2017

Samantha is so knowledgeable and experienced!! I always feel comfortable with what she suggests. She never tries to push you into anything you’re not comfortable with. I highly recommend Samantha and Refine Medical Spa. The facility is super clean and welcoming and the staff is so friendly and accommodating. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 16, 2017

I love these girls!! Beth is amazing, she made me feel comfortable - as I was really worried about looking plastic! She did a beautiful job and I am way beyond happy with the results! Don't go anywhere if you really want quality work - because it's your FACE we are talking about!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 15, 2017

The BEST ever! From the second I walked in to the time I was leaving I knew I had found the perfect place for me. Such a sweetheart Samantha (beautiful on the inside and out) at the front desk. Then I met Beth who made me look pretty. I just Love love love her. I will definitely be back. Thanks girls for a great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 13, 2017

I am new to TX and it hard to find new places for important services. In addition to having a great experience, the consultation I received was the best as I was just coming in for the normal beauty focused injections. We started talking about how I have clenched for years having headaches and muscle pain. I've tried everything from braces to mouthgaurds with no relief. Beth told me about jaw injections. So I tried it and it's been life changing. I mean, really life changing. I even talked to my dentist and he was excited for me as he recommends this also but can't do it himself. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 31, 2017

Great staff and great results! I would highly recommend Refine Med Spa for your skincare needs! Beth was wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 14, 2017

In my early 40's and wanted to freshen my look so I went to Refine MedSpa. Sam is amazing! She injected Sculptra, Restylane and Dysport while explaining exactly what each of the products were and how they will benefit me.  The injections were virtually pain free and I did not bruise at all.  I have had a couple of injections of Botox in the past and by far this is the best experience I have had.  This is definitely my new go to place!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2017

Best injectors in Southlake!! Very clean, well run establishment and experienced staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 05, 2017

I wish I could give it 10 stars! The staff at Refine is top notch. Experts in their fields, they know exactly what you need. I couldn't be more pleased and happy with my experience! I will be a lifelong customer! Beth, Is amazing at what she does. She is like an artist and knows her business well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 05, 2017

Beth is amazing!! I tend to pass out with injections and need someone that is super-quick and knows their stuff.  Beth is my gal! She kept me distracted and didn't leave me with any weird expressions i.e. Joker eyes or droopiness. The staff is punctual and friendly.  Love them!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 29, 2017

If I could give this establishment 100 stars I would!   After calling several places for a last minute appointment, I put in a request via Yelp.   Refine Medical Spa not only called me immediately,  they adjusted their schedule and added me in last minute.   The woman at the front desk was courteous and very welcoming.   I was surprised to find the nurse who did my procedures was not only (absolutely gorgeous-something you want to see when you go in for beauty treatments).  She is Incredibly knowledgeable.   I never leave reviews (if you can't say something nice don't say anything at all). Refine Medical Spa, has a new client, me.   I will be going back and I am thrilled with how well everything turned out.   I live in Plano,  the drive, totally worth it!   Thank you for such amazing service and care!  You get 100 stars from me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 29, 2017

I had such an amazing and incredible experience with REFINE and it started with the most professional customer service voice of Samantha answering my call . The entire process from booking to check out was entirely professional and faultless!  Samantha introduced me to Beth and Kerri.  I was very impressed with them both and respectfully admired their team work.  It sincerely did NOT take more than five minutes for me to realize that Beth has to be THE BEST injector in Dallas, TX...her passion, medical, esthetician and attention to eye detail, rewarded me to know that I will definitely be returning and highly recommend that if you are reading my review, you will too .  Guess what?   It even gets better, Beth called me the very next day and it was on a Sunday, to follow-up and check on me.  If that alone does not impress you, then maybe you should not waist her time because that is who she is.  Not only will she clean up and refresh your face, she will let you guide her according to your budget.  I'm not sure if I could be the only high maintenance girl in my 50's who has had a few injections and wondered how crazy I must be to spend so much ridiculousness money and be very disappointed with my past esthetic injectable results.  I have applied a lot of time to find the perfect skilled esthetician to correct my esthetic messes and am proud to say, that  REFINE delivers all of my expectations. #REFINEisspoton #botox #injectables #professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 29, 2017

I had such an amazing and incredible experience with REFINE and it started with the most professional customer service voice of Samantha answering my call . The entire process from booking to check out was entirely professional and faultless!   Samantha introduced me to Beth and Kerri.  I was very impressed with them both and respectfully admired their team work.  It sincerely did NOT take more than five minutes for me to realize that Beth has to be THE BEST injector in Dallas, TX...her passion, medical, esthetician and attention to eye detail, rewarded me to know that I will definitely be returning and highly recommend that if you are reading my review, you will too .  Guess what?   It even gets better, Beth called me the very next day and it was on a Sunday, to follow-up and check on me.  If that alone does not impress you, then maybe you should not waist her time because that is who she is.  Not only will she clean up and refresh your face, she will let you guide her according to your budget.   I'm not sure if I could be the only high maintenance girl in my 50's who has had a few injections and wondered how crazy I must be to spend so much ridiculousness money and be very disappointed with my past esthetic injectable results.  I have applied a lot of time to find the perfect skilled esthetician to correct my esthetic messes and am proud to say, that  REFINE delivers all of my expectations. #REFINEisspoton #botox #injectables #professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 26, 2017

My experience from Refine was AMAZING! Beth answered all my questions and really helped calmed my jitters. The location was very convenient and the facility is beautiful. Can't wait to go back! Who's ready for a Botox and Bubbles party!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 25, 2017

I highly recommend Refine Med Spa for your professional skincare needs! Samantha, the Spa Director makes you feel so welcomed and relaxed soon as you walk in the door. Beth, is very knowledgeable with all her years of experience, you know your in great hands! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 21, 2017

The team at Refine is so professional. Beth did my service and I couldn't be happier. She listened to exactly what I wanted! Highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 21, 2017

I am a 50 year old, who swore I would never have "work" done to my face. After hearing about Beth from several friends, and seeing amazing results, I decided I wanted in! I must say I was still reluctant, but after meeting Beth, I was instantly put at ease. Her warm, fun-loving personality combined with her expertise and experience was the perfect combination for me. My only regret is that I wish I had met her years ago! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2017

Best injectors in Southlake!! Very clean, well run establishment and experienced staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2017

If I could give them more than 5 stars, I would. They specialize in Lip injections and amazing Botox! I won't go anywhere else except refine. The staff here provides an outstanding experience. Check them out! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2017

Awesome professional staff. Beth worked with me to get the exact results I was looking for. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2017

I had a horrible experience with a few other local medical spa's in Southlake but REFINE Medical Spa was able to fix my botched botox and fillers. I now feel beautiful again! Beth was incredible and Samantha at the front desk provided an exceptional experience. I have never been so happy in my life! For the first time in years, I am proud to look in the mirror. Thank you REFINE Medical Spa for giving me back my confidence and turning back the clock 10 years!!! A+++++++++ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Z.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 07, 2017

Samantha is great, with a lot of experience! I have only been twice but both times she has done a wonderful job. (Juvederm & Botox) The office is very relaxing & comfortable...I love the design! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 20, 2017

Amazing place! Best injectors ever! This is the only place I will go To keep looking young. Don't trust your face to just anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 17, 2017

110% quality Customer service! From ease of making appt, immediate returned phone calls and top quality service/care. AND great pricing. Love the place. Will definitely be returning! Thank you Samantha. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 16, 2017

The staff at Refine Medical Spa are by far the best in the industry! Everyone needs to check out this amazing new Medical Spa. Don't trust your face to just anyone! Thank you Refine Medical Spa for always going above and beyond for your clients! The best new business in Southlake by far! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 07, 2017

Refine Medical Spa has opened in Southlake! Sam took great care of me!! Her expertise and knowledge about all the products available to make us feel wonderful about ourselves is so refreshing! I loved the way she explained everything she was doing and why! It was a great experience! Beth is so awesome too!! If you are ready for a "lift" you have to check out Refine Medical Spa! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

REFINE Medial Spa is amazing!! Honestly, I was a little hesitant because I didn’t want to look like I have had “work done.” The minor touches they applied were just enough to tremendously boost my confidence and it’s my little secret. I have found the fountain of youth and it’s in Southlake, TX. I highly recommend!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 05, 2017

Samantha is amazing! As an Esthetician it's really hard for me to let anyone mess with my face, but Samantha is so knowledgeable and super precise with every thing she does. I just sit in her chair and close my eyes and let her work her magic! I trust her completely to choose what she thinks is best for my features and she gets it perfect every time. My mom also sees Samantha and we just adore her!! All of the staff is also friendly and accommodating. I won't go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 26, 2017

Awesome experience - staff was polite and welcoming and the office was clean and modern.   Staff is caring, highly qualified and they definitely take their time with their patients.    I would highly recommend Beth for injectables and toxins! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 23, 2017

I had a wonderful experience here.  The staff was so nice to me. Sam did my injections. Even though i have had injections before, she took the time to explain everything to me.   She has such a gentle touch.  Barely felt the injections and no bruising at all.  i wanted a natural result and that is exactly what i got.   I will be coming back in the future because of the great results, excellent staff and reasonable pricing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 22, 2017

Refine Med Spa was amazing!  From the moment you walk in the door you feel welcomed and in good hands.  Sam explains everything to you in great detail so you are well informed and comfortable.  I will definitely be returning.  Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 17, 2017

The place is awesome! It made you feel like you are at home instead of a medspa! The people working there are amazing, very professional and knowledgeable, put my concerns to ease. Definitely highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

I wouldn't trust my face with anyone else! Beth and Sam are so incredibly skilled. If you're looking for a tailor-made experience in a modern and relaxing atmosphere with exceptional staff, you don't have to look any further! Refine Medical Spa for the win! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

Awesome experience - staff was polite and welcoming and the office was clean and modern. Staff is caring, highly qualified and they definitely take their time with their patients. I would highly recommend Beth for injectables and toxins! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 12, 2017

I am so happy Southlake/Keller area finally has a Medspa where patient care and cost is the number one priority. Sam and Beth are extremely detailed, kind and more importantly extremely experienced and knowledgeable.  For first time patients, you could not go to another place that makes you feel more comfortable and worry-free.  I couldn't recommend REFINE more.  Their online booking makes facial aesthetics ready at your fingertips.  This place is fantastic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Z.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 10, 2017

From the moment you walk in, you feel relaxed & appreciated by their friendly receptionist, Samantha. While you fill out paperwork, or just wait to be called back, you will enjoy sitting on comfortable and stylish seating. I have had the privilege of working with Samantha Daniel, RN prior to her joining Refine. She has such a fun & always happy personality! She is also knowledgeable and helpful when assisting me with my decision on what is needed for me. Not only is she careful and gentle when injecting but she is also conservative. I highly recommend Refine! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 04, 2017

I have nothing but great things to say about Refine Medical Spa! Beth and Sam are amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 03, 2017

This is an amazing place!!! Talented and skilled people that know how to make you look great!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 02, 2017

I was hesitant about going to a medspa for the first time but I felt so comfortable here! Samantha, the receptionist was warm, welcoming and friendly. Sam did a great job and I couldn't be happier with my results!! This place is awesome :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 01, 2017

Amazing spa! Sam, Beth and Samantha are the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 01, 2017

Because I refuse to grow old gracefully! I gave Myself an early birthday present! Sam did a fabulous job. I am so happy with the natural results and reasonable cost. Thanks so much! I am very satisfied More

5.0
Review from C.C  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 15, 2017

I was having a lot of skin issues the last few years with enlarged pores and dark spots. I decided to give the vampire facial a try. After doing a lot of research on the best place to go for the procedure, I discovered the fabulous reviews for REFINE Medical Spa. It was clear upon first interaction with the REFINE staff that they were the best around. From the second you walk into the spa, you feel at ease, Kerri was amazing and made feel so comfortable throughout the whole process. My skin has never looked better after 3 sessions of the Vampire Facials and I would highly recommend REFINE to my friends and family! More

5.0
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 10, 2017

If I could give them more than 5 stars, I would! More

5.0
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 28, 2017

Awesome experience - staff was polite and welcoming and the office was clean and modern. Staff is caring, highly qualified and they definitely take their time with their patients. I would highly recommend Beth for injectables and toxins! More

5.0
Review from L.M  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 28, 2017

Everything about my service was wonderful! The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. This was my first time to you Dysport The procedure was quick and painless and, not even 72 hours later I absolutely love the result! Will be recommending the spa to all of my friends and clients! More

5.0
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 28, 2017

I am very pleased with the service I was provided. I plan to revisit the facility again and have been referring my friends and family to the facility as well. Thank you! More

5.0
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 28, 2017

Personal attention was fantastic; clean beautiful space- thanks Beth! More

5.0
Review from J.Z.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 28, 2017

I love Samantha's fun & always happy personality! She is knowledgeable and helpful when assisting me with my decision on what is needed for me. I highly Refine Medical Spa! More

5.0
Review from H.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 28, 2017

Absolutely LOVE the service I received. I could not believe my immediate results. I looked in the mirror for the first time in years and felt proud of my reflection. Beth gave me plenty of options, walked me through everything and most importantly she took so much pride out of her work. She's an artist and perfectionist. I cannot recommend her and the spa enough. More

5.0
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 28, 2017

This is the first time I visited Refine Medical Spa, and I decided to choose Refine because it was highly recommended. Samantha is lovely! During my time with her she explained the procedure, the steps I would go through after having filler, and assured me that if I had any questions at any time to call, and she would be available. Beautifully decorated and a very relaxed atmosphere! More

5.0
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 09, 2017

Besides the lower prices than any spa around, Samantha is a wonderful, sweet and caring individual. She's the best at what she does! More

5.0
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 07, 2017

I had the best experience at Refine Medical Spa! Everyone was so nice, caring, and personable! I felt that my areas of concern were well understood and addressed. I never felt pressured or judged. The entire experience was all about making me feel comfortable and feeling great about myself. Beth is so great at what she does! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.