817-318-6240 Schedule Now
2900 West Southlake Boulevard, Suite 160 Southlake, TX 76092

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Southlake, TX Registered Nurse Samantha Daniel

At Refine MedSpa in Southlake, TX, we take great pride in making sure our patients have an outstanding experience. Our goal is to make them feel confident with the procedures they are having, and to leave our MedSpa feeling rejuvenated and renewed. This is why they return to us frequently throughout the year, so they can keep their fresh, younger-looking results year-round. We value patient feedback and hope you find their experience worthwhile. We invite you to read what our clients have to say about Refine MedSpa and our experienced staff.

Filter29 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from H.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 05, 2018

I am so glad I found this place!  Another place had been recommended to me from a few people but when I read all of the reviews (most were negative) I was so surprised. I googled and yelped some more and came across Refine.  From the appointment over the phone , to the welcome when you arrive , these girls are so nice. I went for Botox and Sam did the injections.  I am a wuss, so they applied numbing cream and before Sam did an injection she iced each spot as well. Didn't feel a thing (as opposed to other spas where I had.). This was such a pleasant experience that I have no hesitation going there for fillers next time ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 02, 2018

I absolutely loved this place! This was my first time ever getting any sort of procedure done and I can not wait to come back! I could cry from how happy I am from the results! The staff is amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 10, 2018

I had a great experience here! They were welcoming from the moment I walked in the door. I am a nurse myself was impressed by the knowledge and skill of the nurse who administered my injections. Bonus: she was personable and easy to talk to also. I will definitely be back. It only been 3 days and I'm already seeing great results from my Dysport injections. Thanks again Refine Med Spa! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 09, 2018

Refine is just amazing. The staff is super friendly and educated. Sam and Beth are highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 14, 2018

I have had injections by Sam and Beth, you can't go wrong with either one. I absolutely love these ladies!! Very professional, kind and caring. I also appreciate that I can book my appointment on line anytime, these ladies understand a working woman's schedule. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2018

First time to Refine MedSpa and my experience was top notch!! Samantha was so informative about everything! She ask me questions about what I wanted to achieve and was not push at all. Best injector and experience I have ever had!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 09, 2018

REFINE Medical Spa is the best! World class expert injectors that will exceed your expectations! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 07, 2018

02/7/18 I booked my first appointment on a day they were having a Valentine's beauty event. It was bustling with activity. Free finger foods and mimosas uh yes!!! They also had a free wax from European wax center, make up and hair demos, boudoir photo sessions at a great price. The ladies at the front desk were very welcoming, warm, and  friendly. I did not feel like I was on the outside of an exclusive club. I was greeted and offered a mimosa right off. I was able to get my wax since Samantha was running just a little behind schedule.  Just as soon as my wax was done I was whisked off into the consult/treatment room with Samantha. She is wonderful! Genuine and knowledgeable. She marked me up which not once have any of my previous injectors done.  We discussed the differences between Dysport and Botox. She didn't try to up sell  me once; she just advised about the things she saw. Samantha priced both conservative and aggressive approach for me. She put me at ease with her knowledge and sincerity. She backed it up with her skill! Checkout was quick and easy. I happily parted with my $. I was even able to bank the special pricing for my follow up in June. I will post about my results in a week. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 11, 2017

Stop researching for the perfect med spa! This is the one!!!!! Samantha was amazing! This was my first time to get Dysport. She was patient with all of my questions and made me feel extremely comfortable! The whole office was clean and all the staff was super nice and professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2017

When my wife first told me she wanted to get lip injections, I said "don't come home looking crazy". We all think of the "botched" celebrities when we think filler/Botox but in reality, it is the skill level of the injector that make all the difference. Beth Smith and Samantha Daniel of REFINE Medical Spa are the countries most qualified and experienced in the industry, training hundreds of doctors and plastic surgeons on the proper techniques of injectables. Let's just say - my wife's lips have never looked better. For all of the skeptical husbands out there, you can put your full trust that the woman in your life will leave REFINE looking better than they walked in. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 23, 2017

I had an excellent experience at REFINE. From the moment I walked in the door everyone was so friendly! Samantha was my technician and she immediately put me at ease. She did a great job explaining everything and gave some good pointers for maintaining a younger glow. I was very pleased with the results and will definitely be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2017

Samantha is so knowledgeable and experienced!! I always feel comfortable with what she suggests. She never tries to push you into anything you’re not comfortable with. I highly recommend Samantha and Refine Medical Spa. The facility is super clean and welcoming and the staff is so friendly and accommodating. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 14, 2017

In my early 40's and wanted to freshen my look so I went to Refine MedSpa. Sam is amazing! She injected Sculptra, Restylane and Dysport while explaining exactly what each of the products were and how they will benefit me.  The injections were virtually pain free and I did not bruise at all.  I have had a couple of injections of Botox in the past and by far this is the best experience I have had.  This is definitely my new go to place!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 29, 2017

If I could give this establishment 100 stars I would!   After calling several places for a last minute appointment, I put in a request via Yelp.   Refine Medical Spa not only called me immediately,  they adjusted their schedule and added me in last minute.   The woman at the front desk was courteous and very welcoming.   I was surprised to find the nurse who did my procedures was not only (absolutely gorgeous-something you want to see when you go in for beauty treatments).  She is Incredibly knowledgeable.   I never leave reviews (if you can't say something nice don't say anything at all). Refine Medical Spa, has a new client, me.   I will be going back and I am thrilled with how well everything turned out.   I live in Plano,  the drive, totally worth it!   Thank you for such amazing service and care!  You get 100 stars from me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 17, 2017

110% quality Customer service! From ease of making appt, immediate returned phone calls and top quality service/care. AND great pricing. Love the place. Will definitely be returning! Thank you Samantha. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 05, 2017

Samantha is amazing! As an Esthetician it's really hard for me to let anyone mess with my face, but Samantha is so knowledgeable and super precise with every thing she does. I just sit in her chair and close my eyes and let her work her magic! I trust her completely to choose what she thinks is best for my features and she gets it perfect every time. My mom also sees Samantha and we just adore her!! All of the staff is also friendly and accommodating. I won't go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 23, 2017

I had a wonderful experience here.  The staff was so nice to me. Sam did my injections. Even though i have had injections before, she took the time to explain everything to me.   She has such a gentle touch.  Barely felt the injections and no bruising at all.  i wanted a natural result and that is exactly what i got.   I will be coming back in the future because of the great results, excellent staff and reasonable pricing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 22, 2017

Refine Med Spa was amazing!  From the moment you walk in the door you feel welcomed and in good hands.  Sam explains everything to you in great detail so you are well informed and comfortable.  I will definitely be returning.  Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

I wouldn't trust my face with anyone else! Beth and Sam are so incredibly skilled. If you're looking for a tailor-made experience in a modern and relaxing atmosphere with exceptional staff, you don't have to look any further! Refine Medical Spa for the win! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 12, 2017

I am so happy Southlake/Keller area finally has a Medspa where patient care and cost is the number one priority. Sam and Beth are extremely detailed, kind and more importantly extremely experienced and knowledgeable.  For first time patients, you could not go to another place that makes you feel more comfortable and worry-free.  I couldn't recommend REFINE more.  Their online booking makes facial aesthetics ready at your fingertips.  This place is fantastic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Z.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 10, 2017

From the moment you walk in, you feel relaxed & appreciated by their friendly receptionist, Samantha. While you fill out paperwork, or just wait to be called back, you will enjoy sitting on comfortable and stylish seating. I have had the privilege of working with Samantha Daniel, RN prior to her joining Refine. She has such a fun & always happy personality! She is also knowledgeable and helpful when assisting me with my decision on what is needed for me. Not only is she careful and gentle when injecting but she is also conservative. I highly recommend Refine! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 04, 2017

I have nothing but great things to say about Refine Medical Spa! Beth and Sam are amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 02, 2017

I was hesitant about going to a medspa for the first time but I felt so comfortable here! Samantha, the receptionist was warm, welcoming and friendly. Sam did a great job and I couldn't be happier with my results!! This place is awesome :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 01, 2017

Amazing spa! Sam, Beth and Samantha are the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 01, 2017

Because I refuse to grow old gracefully! I gave Myself an early birthday present! Sam did a fabulous job. I am so happy with the natural results and reasonable cost. Thanks so much! I am very satisfied More

5.0
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 10, 2017

If I could give them more than 5 stars, I would! More

5.0
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 28, 2017

I am very pleased with the service I was provided. I plan to revisit the facility again and have been referring my friends and family to the facility as well. Thank you! More

5.0
Review from J.Z.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 28, 2017

I love Samantha's fun & always happy personality! She is knowledgeable and helpful when assisting me with my decision on what is needed for me. I highly Refine Medical Spa! More

5.0
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 28, 2017

This is the first time I visited Refine Medical Spa, and I decided to choose Refine because it was highly recommended. Samantha is lovely! During my time with her she explained the procedure, the steps I would go through after having filler, and assured me that if I had any questions at any time to call, and she would be available. Beautifully decorated and a very relaxed atmosphere! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.