817-318-6240 Schedule Now
2900 West Southlake Boulevard, Suite 160 Southlake, TX 76092

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Southlake, TX Certified Physicians Assistant Kerri Swiggart

At Refine MedSpa in Southlake, TX, we take great pride in making sure our patients have an outstanding experience. Our goal is to make them feel confident with the procedures they are having, and to leave our MedSpa feeling rejuvenated and renewed. This is why they return to us frequently throughout the year, so they can keep their fresh, younger-looking results year-round. We value patient feedback and hope you find their experience worthwhile. We invite you to read what our clients have to say about Refine MedSpa and our experienced staff.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2018

Decided last minute that I wanted to have a dermaplane treatment and scheduled my appointment at Refine Medical Spa. What an excellent experience. It was beautiful, clean and the staff was ahhhmazing!!! Will definitely be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2018

Relax..... you're in good hands! The entire staff here is devoted to making you feel as comfortable and educated as possible when it comes to choosing the right products for the look or result you are trying to achieve. From my first consult with the amazing Kerrie to my injections with Beth, I felt they were taking care of me and holding my hand every step of the way. Beth is an artist and makes sure to never be overly aggressive or will tell you if something might not be your best option and steer you in the right direction. I will definitely be back because Kerrie, Beth and Sam took such great care of me.Thank you ladies! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 23, 2018

Relax..... you're in good hands! The entire staff here is devoted to making you feel as comfortable and educated as possible when it comes to choosing the right products for the look or result you are trying to achieve. From my first consult with the amazing Kerrie to my injections with Beth, I felt they weretaking care of me and holding my hand every step of the way. Beth is an artist and makes sure to never be overly aggressive or will tell you if something might not be your best option and steer you in the right direction. I will definitely be back because Kerrie, Beth and Sam took such great care of me.Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 23, 2018

Relax..... you're in good hands! The entire staff here is devoted to making you feel as comfortable and educated as possible when it comes to choosing the right products for the look or result you are trying to achieve. From my first consult with the amazing Kerrie to my injections with Beth, I felt they were taking care of me and holding my hand every step of the way. Beth is an artist and makes sure to never be overly aggressive or will tell you if something might not be your best option and steer you in the right direction. I will definitely be back because Kerrie, Beth and Sam took such great care of me.Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 09, 2018

REFINE Medical Spa is the best! World class expert injectors that will exceed your expectations! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2017

These ladies are fabulous! I’ve only had one SkinPen treatment done, BUT I’m so thankful to have found a Medical Spa that naturally makes me feel welcomed and authentically cared for. I trust these ladies & am excited for my next experience with them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 29, 2017

I had such an amazing and incredible experience with REFINE and it started with the most professional customer service voice of Samantha answering my call . The entire process from booking to check out was entirely professional and faultless!  Samantha introduced me to Beth and Kerri.  I was very impressed with them both and respectfully admired their team work.  It sincerely did NOT take more than five minutes for me to realize that Beth has to be THE BEST injector in Dallas, TX...her passion, medical, esthetician and attention to eye detail, rewarded me to know that I will definitely be returning and highly recommend that if you are reading my review, you will too .  Guess what?   It even gets better, Beth called me the very next day and it was on a Sunday, to follow-up and check on me.  If that alone does not impress you, then maybe you should not waist her time because that is who she is.  Not only will she clean up and refresh your face, she will let you guide her according to your budget.  I'm not sure if I could be the only high maintenance girl in my 50's who has had a few injections and wondered how crazy I must be to spend so much ridiculousness money and be very disappointed with my past esthetic injectable results.  I have applied a lot of time to find the perfect skilled esthetician to correct my esthetic messes and am proud to say, that  REFINE delivers all of my expectations. #REFINEisspoton #botox #injectables #professional More

5.0
Review from C.C  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 15, 2017

I was having a lot of skin issues the last few years with enlarged pores and dark spots. I decided to give the vampire facial a try. After doing a lot of research on the best place to go for the procedure, I discovered the fabulous reviews for REFINE Medical Spa. It was clear upon first interaction with the REFINE staff that they were the best around. From the second you walk into the spa, you feel at ease, Kerri was amazing and made feel so comfortable throughout the whole process. My skin has never looked better after 3 sessions of the Vampire Facials and I would highly recommend REFINE to my friends and family! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.