817-318-6240 Schedule Now
2900 West Southlake Boulevard, Suite 160 Southlake, TX 76092

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Sculptra* Procedures Near Southlake, TX

At Refine MedSpa in Southlake, TX, we take great pride in making sure our patients have an outstanding experience. Our goal is to make them feel confident with the procedures they are having, and to leave our MedSpa feeling rejuvenated and renewed. This is why they return to us frequently throughout the year, so they can keep their fresh, younger-looking results year-round. We value patient feedback and hope you find their experience worthwhile. We invite you to read what our clients have to say about Refine MedSpa and our experienced staff.

Filter14 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 14, 2017

I recently traveled from Phoenix AZ to Dallas just so Sam could do my lip injections. It was well worth the trip. I was injected yesterday and the swelling has already went down to the point I could go to work and no one has noticed a thing. Lip injections are tricky you cannot just go to anyone. I'm on the second day and my lips do not look duck like they look natural and full. Sam has also done my botox and fillers. I would never let anyone else touch my face. She's able to notice lines and suggest fillers in places that really make a difference in your appearance. Sam loves her clients and has a serious passion for what she does and it shows! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 28, 2018

I am new to the area and just happened to stumble upon this Med Spa from reviews I read online.  Everything is true about this Medical Spa from  exceptional receptionists at the front desk to the best "injector" Beth; I have ever had.  She is phenomenal and  is very caring and does her best to make sure you do not feel a thing.  It always turns out to be an excellent experience for me, especially for the results I get on my face.  Beth injected a series of Sculptra and Radiesse to make my face look wonderful!  She knows her job and explains every little detail to you about the procedure before and after she injects. Great staff of people!!!  Grace A More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 25, 2018

UNBELEIVABLE!  I visited Refine this morning for a consult on getting facial fillers.  I was cheerfully greeted in the lobby by Samantha and after a short wait I consulted with Beth, the injector.  She listened to my concerns & wishes and I proceeded to get the fillers we discussed.  The topical anesthetic cream made the injections almost painless.  I left looking 10 years younger (immediately!)  Beth's knowledge was VERY impressive.  She reassured me that I would get the look I wanted and would not look "overdone".  I will be a repeat customer for sure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 09, 2018

The girls at Refine are above and beyond the greatest in the Metro! Sam is so welcoming! They have a referral program for friends so that you can gain credit towards services! I highly recommend Beth! She does my injections, and I completely trust her with my face! She is amazing! I am an esthetician and this will always be my go to place for high end skin care! Not only is Beth extremely knowledgabe, but her bedside manner is equisite! I love these girls! Go see them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 23, 2018

Relax..... you're in good hands! The entire staff here is devoted to making you feel as comfortable and educated as possible when it comes to choosing the right products for the look or result you are trying to achieve. From my first consult with the amazing Kerrie to my injections with Beth, I felt they were taking care of me and holding my hand every step of the way. Beth is an artist and makes sure to never be overly aggressive or will tell you if something might not be your best option and steer you in the right direction. I will definitely be back because Kerrie, Beth and Sam took such great care of me.Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2018

Everyone at Refine is welcoming, energetic, and heartfelt. Beth does amazing work and takes the time to follow up after each appointment to make sure you are satisfied. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 07, 2018

Beth is amazing!!! Great pricing, excellent service! Beth is super talented and will make you look unbelievable! She took 10 years did my face! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 11, 2017

Stop researching for the perfect med spa! This is the one!!!!! Samantha was amazing! This was my first time to get Dysport. She was patient with all of my questions and made me feel extremely comfortable! The whole office was clean and all the staff was super nice and professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2017

When my wife first told me she wanted to get lip injections, I said "don't come home looking crazy". We all think of the "botched" celebrities when we think filler/Botox but in reality, it is the skill level of the injector that make all the difference. Beth Smith and Samantha Daniel of REFINE Medical Spa are the countries most qualified and experienced in the industry, training hundreds of doctors and plastic surgeons on the proper techniques of injectables. Let's just say - my wife's lips have never looked better. For all of the skeptical husbands out there, you can put your full trust that the woman in your life will leave REFINE looking better than they walked in. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 11, 2017

First time there and I am in love. I had dysport and filler. No bruising and it looks perfect on the first day! Beth is adorable and super talented. I am hooked! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 16, 2017

I love these girls!! Beth is amazing, she made me feel comfortable - as I was really worried about looking plastic! She did a beautiful job and I am way beyond happy with the results! Don't go anywhere if you really want quality work - because it's your FACE we are talking about!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 14, 2017

In my early 40's and wanted to freshen my look so I went to Refine MedSpa. Sam is amazing! She injected Sculptra, Restylane and Dysport while explaining exactly what each of the products were and how they will benefit me.  The injections were virtually pain free and I did not bruise at all.  I have had a couple of injections of Botox in the past and by far this is the best experience I have had.  This is definitely my new go to place!! More

5.0
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 10, 2017

If I could give them more than 5 stars, I would! More

5.0
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 28, 2017

Awesome experience - staff was polite and welcoming and the office was clean and modern. Staff is caring, highly qualified and they definitely take their time with their patients. I would highly recommend Beth for injectables and toxins! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.