817-318-6240 Schedule Now
2900 West Southlake Boulevard, Suite 160 Southlake, TX 76092

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Radiesse®* Procedures Near Southlake, TX

At Refine MedSpa in Southlake, TX, we take great pride in making sure our patients have an outstanding experience. Our goal is to make them feel confident with the procedures they are having, and to leave our MedSpa feeling rejuvenated and renewed. This is why they return to us frequently throughout the year, so they can keep their fresh, younger-looking results year-round. We value patient feedback and hope you find their experience worthwhile. We invite you to read what our clients have to say about Refine MedSpa and our experienced staff.

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 13, 2018

I have been to REFINE twice now and every visit is awesome. The staff is super friendly and personable. Beth is incredible and I recommend her to all of my friends that are thinking about getting fillers / injections. It can be kind of an intimidating process at first but the girls make everything a breeze! My last visit I was literally in and out in 15 minutes. Nothing but good things to say! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 28, 2018

I am new to the area and just happened to stumble upon this Med Spa from reviews I read online.  Everything is true about this Medical Spa from  exceptional receptionists at the front desk to the best "injector" Beth; I have ever had.  She is phenomenal and  is very caring and does her best to make sure you do not feel a thing.  It always turns out to be an excellent experience for me, especially for the results I get on my face.  Beth injected a series of Sculptra and Radiesse to make my face look wonderful!  She knows her job and explains every little detail to you about the procedure before and after she injects. Great staff of people!!!  Grace A More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 25, 2018

UNBELEIVABLE!  I visited Refine this morning for a consult on getting facial fillers.  I was cheerfully greeted in the lobby by Samantha and after a short wait I consulted with Beth, the injector.  She listened to my concerns & wishes and I proceeded to get the fillers we discussed.  The topical anesthetic cream made the injections almost painless.  I left looking 10 years younger (immediately!)  Beth's knowledge was VERY impressive.  She reassured me that I would get the look I wanted and would not look "overdone".  I will be a repeat customer for sure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 21, 2018

Just moved to the area, so found Refine on Yelp.  So glad I did.  Everyone was so kind and helpful.  The results from my procedure - Amazing.  My new best find!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 14, 2018

Wow! I couldn't be more happy with my results. Beth was absolutely amazing and the rest of the staff were extremely nice. I was very nervous the first time I went and Beth couldn't have been any sweeter or more professional than she was. No nerves here anymore. I couldn't imagine going anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 10, 2018

Beth and staff are incredible.  They make you feel like your "part of the family".  I was a little nervous going in but Beth put all my nerves to rest.  She takes time and listens to what your concerns are advises and together you make a decision as to what will work best for you.  I'm so happy with my results. Beth is amazing.....I would highly recommend her to anyone!  Five stars for Beth and her awesome staff!!!***** More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 23, 2018

Relax..... you're in good hands! The entire staff here is devoted to making you feel as comfortable and educated as possible when it comes to choosing the right products for the look or result you are trying to achieve. From my first consult with the amazing Kerrie to my injections with Beth, I felt they weretaking care of me and holding my hand every step of the way. Beth is an artist and makes sure to never be overly aggressive or will tell you if something might not be your best option and steer you in the right direction. I will definitely be back because Kerrie, Beth and Sam took such great care of me.Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 23, 2018

Relax..... you're in good hands! The entire staff here is devoted to making you feel as comfortable and educated as possible when it comes to choosing the right products for the look or result you are trying to achieve. From my first consult with the amazing Kerrie to my injections with Beth, I felt they were taking care of me and holding my hand every step of the way. Beth is an artist and makes sure to never be overly aggressive or will tell you if something might not be your best option and steer you in the right direction. I will definitely be back because Kerrie, Beth and Sam took such great care of me.Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 09, 2018

Refine is just amazing. The staff is super friendly and educated. Sam and Beth are highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 16, 2017

I love these girls!! Beth is amazing, she made me feel comfortable - as I was really worried about looking plastic! She did a beautiful job and I am way beyond happy with the results! Don't go anywhere if you really want quality work - because it's your FACE we are talking about!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.