817-318-6240 Schedule Now
2900 West Southlake Boulevard, Suite 160 Southlake, TX 76092

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Juvéderm* Procedures Near Southlake, TX

At Refine MedSpa in Southlake, TX, we take great pride in making sure our patients have an outstanding experience. Our goal is to make them feel confident with the procedures they are having, and to leave our MedSpa feeling rejuvenated and renewed. This is why they return to us frequently throughout the year, so they can keep their fresh, younger-looking results year-round. We value patient feedback and hope you find their experience worthwhile. We invite you to read what our clients have to say about Refine MedSpa and our experienced staff.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 14, 2017

I recently traveled from Phoenix AZ to Dallas just so Sam could do my lip injections. It was well worth the trip. I was injected yesterday and the swelling has already went down to the point I could go to work and no one has noticed a thing. Lip injections are tricky you cannot just go to anyone. I'm on the second day and my lips do not look duck like they look natural and full. Sam has also done my botox and fillers. I would never let anyone else touch my face. She's able to notice lines and suggest fillers in places that really make a difference in your appearance. Sam loves her clients and has a serious passion for what she does and it shows! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 13, 2018

I have been to REFINE twice now and every visit is awesome. The staff is super friendly and personable. Beth is incredible and I recommend her to all of my friends that are thinking about getting fillers / injections. It can be kind of an intimidating process at first but the girls make everything a breeze! My last visit I was literally in and out in 15 minutes. Nothing but good things to say! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 21, 2018

Just moved to the area, so found Refine on Yelp.  So glad I did.  Everyone was so kind and helpful.  The results from my procedure - Amazing.  My new best find!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 10, 2018

I had a great experience here! They were welcoming from the moment I walked in the door. I am a nurse myself was impressed by the knowledge and skill of the nurse who administered my injections. Bonus: she was personable and easy to talk to also. I will definitely be back. It only been 3 days and I'm already seeing great results from my Dysport injections. Thanks again Refine Med Spa! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 09, 2018

Refine is just amazing. The staff is super friendly and educated. Sam and Beth are highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 14, 2018

I have had injections by Sam and Beth, you can't go wrong with either one. I absolutely love these ladies!! Very professional, kind and caring. I also appreciate that I can book my appointment on line anytime, these ladies understand a working woman's schedule. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 11, 2017

Stop researching for the perfect med spa! This is the one!!!!! Samantha was amazing! This was my first time to get Dysport. She was patient with all of my questions and made me feel extremely comfortable! The whole office was clean and all the staff was super nice and professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 29, 2017

If I could give this establishment 100 stars I would!   After calling several places for a last minute appointment, I put in a request via Yelp.   Refine Medical Spa not only called me immediately,  they adjusted their schedule and added me in last minute.   The woman at the front desk was courteous and very welcoming.   I was surprised to find the nurse who did my procedures was not only (absolutely gorgeous-something you want to see when you go in for beauty treatments).  She is Incredibly knowledgeable.   I never leave reviews (if you can't say something nice don't say anything at all). Refine Medical Spa, has a new client, me.   I will be going back and I am thrilled with how well everything turned out.   I live in Plano,  the drive, totally worth it!   Thank you for such amazing service and care!  You get 100 stars from me! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.