817-318-6240 Schedule Now
2900 West Southlake Boulevard, Suite 160 Southlake, TX 76092

Patient Reviews

Reviews for BOTOX* Procedures Near Southlake, TX

At Refine MedSpa in Southlake, TX, we take great pride in making sure our patients have an outstanding experience. Our goal is to make them feel confident with the procedures they are having, and to leave our MedSpa feeling rejuvenated and renewed. This is why they return to us frequently throughout the year, so they can keep their fresh, younger-looking results year-round. We value patient feedback and hope you find their experience worthwhile. We invite you to read what our clients have to say about Refine MedSpa and our experienced staff.

Filter44 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 14, 2017

I recently traveled from Phoenix AZ to Dallas just so Sam could do my lip injections. It was well worth the trip. I was injected yesterday and the swelling has already went down to the point I could go to work and no one has noticed a thing. Lip injections are tricky you cannot just go to anyone. I'm on the second day and my lips do not look duck like they look natural and full. Sam has also done my botox and fillers. I would never let anyone else touch my face. She's able to notice lines and suggest fillers in places that really make a difference in your appearance. Sam loves her clients and has a serious passion for what she does and it shows! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 13, 2018

I have been to REFINE twice now and every visit is awesome. The staff is super friendly and personable. Beth is incredible and I recommend her to all of my friends that are thinking about getting fillers / injections. It can be kind of an intimidating process at first but the girls make everything a breeze! My last visit I was literally in and out in 15 minutes. Nothing but good things to say! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 03, 2018

This place is my one and only place I will ever go! The staff are AMAZING and Beth, OMG she is unbelievable! She works magic! I cannot even begin to tell you how happy I am with Refine Med Spa! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 25, 2018

UNBELEIVABLE!  I visited Refine this morning for a consult on getting facial fillers.  I was cheerfully greeted in the lobby by Samantha and after a short wait I consulted with Beth, the injector.  She listened to my concerns & wishes and I proceeded to get the fillers we discussed.  The topical anesthetic cream made the injections almost painless.  I left looking 10 years younger (immediately!)  Beth's knowledge was VERY impressive.  She reassured me that I would get the look I wanted and would not look "overdone".  I will be a repeat customer for sure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 21, 2018

Just moved to the area, so found Refine on Yelp.  So glad I did.  Everyone was so kind and helpful.  The results from my procedure - Amazing.  My new best find!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 09, 2018

The girls at Refine are above and beyond the greatest in the Metro! Sam is so welcoming! They have a referral program for friends so that you can gain credit towards services! I highly recommend Beth! She does my injections, and I completely trust her with my face! She is amazing! I am an esthetician and this will always be my go to place for high end skin care! Not only is Beth extremely knowledgabe, but her bedside manner is equisite! I love these girls! Go see them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 08, 2018

This was my first time to ever have botox. Beth was amazing! She talked me through the whole process and was very sweet and nurturing. She also handled the fact that my three kiddos were there very sweetly. They are so accomodating and all about great customer service and experience. I can not wait to see how my results turn out! And I highly recommend this facility! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 10, 2018

Beth and staff are incredible.  They make you feel like your "part of the family".  I was a little nervous going in but Beth put all my nerves to rest.  She takes time and listens to what your concerns are advises and together you make a decision as to what will work best for you.  I'm so happy with my results. Beth is amazing.....I would highly recommend her to anyone!  Five stars for Beth and her awesome staff!!!***** More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 05, 2018

I am so glad I found this place!  Another place had been recommended to me from a few people but when I read all of the reviews (most were negative) I was so surprised. I googled and yelped some more and came across Refine.  From the appointment over the phone , to the welcome when you arrive , these girls are so nice. I went for Botox and Sam did the injections.  I am a wuss, so they applied numbing cream and before Sam did an injection she iced each spot as well. Didn't feel a thing (as opposed to other spas where I had.). This was such a pleasant experience that I have no hesitation going there for fillers next time ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 02, 2018

I absolutely loved this place! This was my first time ever getting any sort of procedure done and I can not wait to come back! I could cry from how happy I am from the results! The staff is amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2018

Relax..... you're in good hands! The entire staff here is devoted to making you feel as comfortable and educated as possible when it comes to choosing the right products for the look or result you are trying to achieve. From my first consult with the amazing Kerrie to my injections with Beth, I felt they were taking care of me and holding my hand every step of the way. Beth is an artist and makes sure to never be overly aggressive or will tell you if something might not be your best option and steer you in the right direction. I will definitely be back because Kerrie, Beth and Sam took such great care of me.Thank you ladies! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 23, 2018

Relax..... you're in good hands! The entire staff here is devoted to making you feel as comfortable and educated as possible when it comes to choosing the right products for the look or result you are trying to achieve. From my first consult with the amazing Kerrie to my injections with Beth, I felt they weretaking care of me and holding my hand every step of the way. Beth is an artist and makes sure to never be overly aggressive or will tell you if something might not be your best option and steer you in the right direction. I will definitely be back because Kerrie, Beth and Sam took such great care of me.Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 23, 2018

Relax..... you're in good hands! The entire staff here is devoted to making you feel as comfortable and educated as possible when it comes to choosing the right products for the look or result you are trying to achieve. From my first consult with the amazing Kerrie to my injections with Beth, I felt they were taking care of me and holding my hand every step of the way. Beth is an artist and makes sure to never be overly aggressive or will tell you if something might not be your best option and steer you in the right direction. I will definitely be back because Kerrie, Beth and Sam took such great care of me.Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2018

Calling in all people out there with skin issues!! Refine medspar is the best place to be! Beth is incredible! Lori is amazing!! It’s an experience being there from start to finish . Beth is highly skilled and genuinely loves people. The results speak for themselves!! I greatly recommend you meet this Team once in your lifetime. You will not regret it! Bye bye melasma! Bye bye acne scaring!! Whoooi!! I cannot stop bragging about Refine Medical Spar!! Go see for yourself and you will join me in the happy dance?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2018

Everyone at Refine is welcoming, energetic, and heartfelt. Beth does amazing work and takes the time to follow up after each appointment to make sure you are satisfied. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 09, 2018

Refine is just amazing. The staff is super friendly and educated. Sam and Beth are highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 14, 2018

I have had injections by Sam and Beth, you can't go wrong with either one. I absolutely love these ladies!! Very professional, kind and caring. I also appreciate that I can book my appointment on line anytime, these ladies understand a working woman's schedule. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2018

First time to Refine MedSpa and my experience was top notch!! Samantha was so informative about everything! She ask me questions about what I wanted to achieve and was not push at all. Best injector and experience I have ever had!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 07, 2018

Beth is amazing!!! Great pricing, excellent service! Beth is super talented and will make you look unbelievable! She took 10 years did my face! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 07, 2018

Everyone was so welcoming and super friendly! Great pricing too! Beth was seriously amazing. Although I've been getting my lips done for 2 years, I was extremely nervous on trying out a new injector. I'm totally satisfied with my results/experience. Beth is so knowledgeable and personable! No more driving from NRH to Dallas for this gal! I've found my new spot. 10/10 recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 09, 2018

REFINE Medical Spa is the best! World class expert injectors that will exceed your expectations! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 23, 2018

Great service great people! Unless I hear of a better place, they have a customer for life More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 07, 2018

02/7/18 I booked my first appointment on a day they were having a Valentine's beauty event. It was bustling with activity. Free finger foods and mimosas uh yes!!! They also had a free wax from European wax center, make up and hair demos, boudoir photo sessions at a great price. The ladies at the front desk were very welcoming, warm, and  friendly. I did not feel like I was on the outside of an exclusive club. I was greeted and offered a mimosa right off. I was able to get my wax since Samantha was running just a little behind schedule.  Just as soon as my wax was done I was whisked off into the consult/treatment room with Samantha. She is wonderful! Genuine and knowledgeable. She marked me up which not once have any of my previous injectors done.  We discussed the differences between Dysport and Botox. She didn't try to up sell  me once; she just advised about the things she saw. Samantha priced both conservative and aggressive approach for me. She put me at ease with her knowledge and sincerity. She backed it up with her skill! Checkout was quick and easy. I happily parted with my $. I was even able to bank the special pricing for my follow up in June. I will post about my results in a week. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 07, 2018

Amazing staff! Amazing experience! Great pricing! Go see Beth! I will never go to anyone else for my facial needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2018

Beth is incredible, if you're looking for the perfect med spa, this is it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.Q.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 14, 2017

What a wonderful group of kind & professional nurses & PA's. I recently relocated from NYC, and was super nervous about finding a new Med Spa. As soon as I met Beth, & she did my treatment, all of my fears were allayed. She is uber professional, knowledgeable, & experienced. I have gone back, and all of the staff was again amazingly accommodating & welcoming. Their prices are fair. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2017

When my wife first told me she wanted to get lip injections, I said "don't come home looking crazy". We all think of the "botched" celebrities when we think filler/Botox but in reality, it is the skill level of the injector that make all the difference. Beth Smith and Samantha Daniel of REFINE Medical Spa are the countries most qualified and experienced in the industry, training hundreds of doctors and plastic surgeons on the proper techniques of injectables. Let's just say - my wife's lips have never looked better. For all of the skeptical husbands out there, you can put your full trust that the woman in your life will leave REFINE looking better than they walked in. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2017

Samantha is so knowledgeable and experienced!! I always feel comfortable with what she suggests. She never tries to push you into anything you’re not comfortable with. I highly recommend Samantha and Refine Medical Spa. The facility is super clean and welcoming and the staff is so friendly and accommodating. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 16, 2017

I love these girls!! Beth is amazing, she made me feel comfortable - as I was really worried about looking plastic! She did a beautiful job and I am way beyond happy with the results! Don't go anywhere if you really want quality work - because it's your FACE we are talking about!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 13, 2017

I am new to TX and it hard to find new places for important services. In addition to having a great experience, the consultation I received was the best as I was just coming in for the normal beauty focused injections. We started talking about how I have clenched for years having headaches and muscle pain. I've tried everything from braces to mouthgaurds with no relief. Beth told me about jaw injections. So I tried it and it's been life changing. I mean, really life changing. I even talked to my dentist and he was excited for me as he recommends this also but can't do it himself. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 31, 2017

Great staff and great results! I would highly recommend Refine Med Spa for your skincare needs! Beth was wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 14, 2017

In my early 40's and wanted to freshen my look so I went to Refine MedSpa. Sam is amazing! She injected Sculptra, Restylane and Dysport while explaining exactly what each of the products were and how they will benefit me.  The injections were virtually pain free and I did not bruise at all.  I have had a couple of injections of Botox in the past and by far this is the best experience I have had.  This is definitely my new go to place!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 05, 2017

I wish I could give it 10 stars! The staff at Refine is top notch. Experts in their fields, they know exactly what you need. I couldn't be more pleased and happy with my experience! I will be a lifelong customer! Beth, Is amazing at what she does. She is like an artist and knows her business well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 29, 2017

If I could give this establishment 100 stars I would!   After calling several places for a last minute appointment, I put in a request via Yelp.   Refine Medical Spa not only called me immediately,  they adjusted their schedule and added me in last minute.   The woman at the front desk was courteous and very welcoming.   I was surprised to find the nurse who did my procedures was not only (absolutely gorgeous-something you want to see when you go in for beauty treatments).  She is Incredibly knowledgeable.   I never leave reviews (if you can't say something nice don't say anything at all). Refine Medical Spa, has a new client, me.   I will be going back and I am thrilled with how well everything turned out.   I live in Plano,  the drive, totally worth it!   Thank you for such amazing service and care!  You get 100 stars from me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 29, 2017

I had such an amazing and incredible experience with REFINE and it started with the most professional customer service voice of Samantha answering my call . The entire process from booking to check out was entirely professional and faultless!  Samantha introduced me to Beth and Kerri.  I was very impressed with them both and respectfully admired their team work.  It sincerely did NOT take more than five minutes for me to realize that Beth has to be THE BEST injector in Dallas, TX...her passion, medical, esthetician and attention to eye detail, rewarded me to know that I will definitely be returning and highly recommend that if you are reading my review, you will too .  Guess what?   It even gets better, Beth called me the very next day and it was on a Sunday, to follow-up and check on me.  If that alone does not impress you, then maybe you should not waist her time because that is who she is.  Not only will she clean up and refresh your face, she will let you guide her according to your budget.  I'm not sure if I could be the only high maintenance girl in my 50's who has had a few injections and wondered how crazy I must be to spend so much ridiculousness money and be very disappointed with my past esthetic injectable results.  I have applied a lot of time to find the perfect skilled esthetician to correct my esthetic messes and am proud to say, that  REFINE delivers all of my expectations. #REFINEisspoton #botox #injectables #professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 29, 2017

I had such an amazing and incredible experience with REFINE and it started with the most professional customer service voice of Samantha answering my call . The entire process from booking to check out was entirely professional and faultless!   Samantha introduced me to Beth and Kerri.  I was very impressed with them both and respectfully admired their team work.  It sincerely did NOT take more than five minutes for me to realize that Beth has to be THE BEST injector in Dallas, TX...her passion, medical, esthetician and attention to eye detail, rewarded me to know that I will definitely be returning and highly recommend that if you are reading my review, you will too .  Guess what?   It even gets better, Beth called me the very next day and it was on a Sunday, to follow-up and check on me.  If that alone does not impress you, then maybe you should not waist her time because that is who she is.  Not only will she clean up and refresh your face, she will let you guide her according to your budget.   I'm not sure if I could be the only high maintenance girl in my 50's who has had a few injections and wondered how crazy I must be to spend so much ridiculousness money and be very disappointed with my past esthetic injectable results.  I have applied a lot of time to find the perfect skilled esthetician to correct my esthetic messes and am proud to say, that  REFINE delivers all of my expectations. #REFINEisspoton #botox #injectables #professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 26, 2017

My experience from Refine was AMAZING! Beth answered all my questions and really helped calmed my jitters. The location was very convenient and the facility is beautiful. Can't wait to go back! Who's ready for a Botox and Bubbles party!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2017

If I could give them more than 5 stars, I would. They specialize in Lip injections and amazing Botox! I won't go anywhere else except refine. The staff here provides an outstanding experience. Check them out! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2017

I had a horrible experience with a few other local medical spa's in Southlake but REFINE Medical Spa was able to fix my botched botox and fillers. I now feel beautiful again! Beth was incredible and Samantha at the front desk provided an exceptional experience. I have never been so happy in my life! For the first time in years, I am proud to look in the mirror. Thank you REFINE Medical Spa for giving me back my confidence and turning back the clock 10 years!!! A+++++++++ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Z.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 07, 2017

Samantha is great, with a lot of experience! I have only been twice but both times she has done a wonderful job. (Juvederm & Botox) The office is very relaxing & comfortable...I love the design! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 26, 2017

Awesome experience - staff was polite and welcoming and the office was clean and modern.   Staff is caring, highly qualified and they definitely take their time with their patients.    I would highly recommend Beth for injectables and toxins! More

5.0
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 10, 2017

If I could give them more than 5 stars, I would! More

5.0
Review from J.Z.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 28, 2017

I love Samantha's fun & always happy personality! She is knowledgeable and helpful when assisting me with my decision on what is needed for me. I highly Refine Medical Spa! More

5.0
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 09, 2017

Besides the lower prices than any spa around, Samantha is a wonderful, sweet and caring individual. She's the best at what she does! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.