817-318-6240 Schedule Now
2900 West Southlake Boulevard, Suite 160 Southlake, TX 76092

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Eye Enhancement* Procedures Near Southlake, TX

At Refine MedSpa in Southlake, TX, we take great pride in making sure our patients have an outstanding experience. Our goal is to make them feel confident with the procedures they are having, and to leave our MedSpa feeling rejuvenated and renewed. This is why they return to us frequently throughout the year, so they can keep their fresh, younger-looking results year-round. We value patient feedback and hope you find their experience worthwhile. We invite you to read what our clients have to say about Refine MedSpa and our experienced staff.

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 07, 2018

Beth is amazing!!! Great pricing, excellent service! Beth is super talented and will make you look unbelievable! She took 10 years did my face! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 07, 2018

Everyone was so welcoming and super friendly! Great pricing too! Beth was seriously amazing. Although I've been getting my lips done for 2 years, I was extremely nervous on trying out a new injector. I'm totally satisfied with my results/experience. Beth is so knowledgeable and personable! No more driving from NRH to Dallas for this gal! I've found my new spot. 10/10 recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 09, 2018

REFINE Medical Spa is the best! World class expert injectors that will exceed your expectations! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2018

I love refine medical spa Beth is so sweet and very professional you will leave very happy.Front office is great always ready to help .. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2018

Beth is incredible, if you're looking for the perfect med spa, this is it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 15, 2017

The BEST ever! From the second I walked in to the time I was leaving I knew I had found the perfect place for me. Such a sweetheart Samantha (beautiful on the inside and out) at the front desk. Then I met Beth who made me look pretty. I just Love love love her. I will definitely be back. Thanks girls for a great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 13, 2017

I am new to TX and it hard to find new places for important services. In addition to having a great experience, the consultation I received was the best as I was just coming in for the normal beauty focused injections. We started talking about how I have clenched for years having headaches and muscle pain. I've tried everything from braces to mouthgaurds with no relief. Beth told me about jaw injections. So I tried it and it's been life changing. I mean, really life changing. I even talked to my dentist and he was excited for me as he recommends this also but can't do it himself. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 05, 2017

I wish I could give it 10 stars! The staff at Refine is top notch. Experts in their fields, they know exactly what you need. I couldn't be more pleased and happy with my experience! I will be a lifelong customer! Beth, Is amazing at what she does. She is like an artist and knows her business well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 05, 2017

Beth is amazing!! I tend to pass out with injections and need someone that is super-quick and knows their stuff.  Beth is my gal! She kept me distracted and didn't leave me with any weird expressions i.e. Joker eyes or droopiness. The staff is punctual and friendly.  Love them!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 29, 2017

If I could give this establishment 100 stars I would!   After calling several places for a last minute appointment, I put in a request via Yelp.   Refine Medical Spa not only called me immediately,  they adjusted their schedule and added me in last minute.   The woman at the front desk was courteous and very welcoming.   I was surprised to find the nurse who did my procedures was not only (absolutely gorgeous-something you want to see when you go in for beauty treatments).  She is Incredibly knowledgeable.   I never leave reviews (if you can't say something nice don't say anything at all). Refine Medical Spa, has a new client, me.   I will be going back and I am thrilled with how well everything turned out.   I live in Plano,  the drive, totally worth it!   Thank you for such amazing service and care!  You get 100 stars from me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 29, 2017

I had such an amazing and incredible experience with REFINE and it started with the most professional customer service voice of Samantha answering my call . The entire process from booking to check out was entirely professional and faultless!  Samantha introduced me to Beth and Kerri.  I was very impressed with them both and respectfully admired their team work.  It sincerely did NOT take more than five minutes for me to realize that Beth has to be THE BEST injector in Dallas, TX...her passion, medical, esthetician and attention to eye detail, rewarded me to know that I will definitely be returning and highly recommend that if you are reading my review, you will too .  Guess what?   It even gets better, Beth called me the very next day and it was on a Sunday, to follow-up and check on me.  If that alone does not impress you, then maybe you should not waist her time because that is who she is.  Not only will she clean up and refresh your face, she will let you guide her according to your budget.  I'm not sure if I could be the only high maintenance girl in my 50's who has had a few injections and wondered how crazy I must be to spend so much ridiculousness money and be very disappointed with my past esthetic injectable results.  I have applied a lot of time to find the perfect skilled esthetician to correct my esthetic messes and am proud to say, that  REFINE delivers all of my expectations. #REFINEisspoton #botox #injectables #professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 26, 2017

My experience from Refine was AMAZING! Beth answered all my questions and really helped calmed my jitters. The location was very convenient and the facility is beautiful. Can't wait to go back! Who's ready for a Botox and Bubbles party!!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.