817-318-6240 Schedule Now
2900 West Southlake Boulevard, Suite 160 Southlake, TX 76092

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Cheek Enhancement* Procedures Near Southlake, TX

At Refine MedSpa in Southlake, TX, we take great pride in making sure our patients have an outstanding experience. Our goal is to make them feel confident with the procedures they are having, and to leave our MedSpa feeling rejuvenated and renewed. This is why they return to us frequently throughout the year, so they can keep their fresh, younger-looking results year-round. We value patient feedback and hope you find their experience worthwhile. We invite you to read what our clients have to say about Refine MedSpa and our experienced staff.

Filter29 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 14, 2018

Wow! I couldn't be more happy with my results. Beth was absolutely amazing and the rest of the staff were extremely nice. I was very nervous the first time I went and Beth couldn't have been any sweeter or more professional than she was. No nerves here anymore. I couldn't imagine going anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 10, 2018

Beth and staff are incredible.  They make you feel like your "part of the family".  I was a little nervous going in but Beth put all my nerves to rest.  She takes time and listens to what your concerns are advises and together you make a decision as to what will work best for you.  I'm so happy with my results. Beth is amazing.....I would highly recommend her to anyone!  Five stars for Beth and her awesome staff!!!***** More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 02, 2018

I absolutely loved this place! This was my first time ever getting any sort of procedure done and I can not wait to come back! I could cry from how happy I am from the results! The staff is amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2018

Relax..... you're in good hands! The entire staff here is devoted to making you feel as comfortable and educated as possible when it comes to choosing the right products for the look or result you are trying to achieve. From my first consult with the amazing Kerrie to my injections with Beth, I felt they were taking care of me and holding my hand every step of the way. Beth is an artist and makes sure to never be overly aggressive or will tell you if something might not be your best option and steer you in the right direction. I will definitely be back because Kerrie, Beth and Sam took such great care of me.Thank you ladies! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 23, 2018

Relax..... you're in good hands! The entire staff here is devoted to making you feel as comfortable and educated as possible when it comes to choosing the right products for the look or result you are trying to achieve. From my first consult with the amazing Kerrie to my injections with Beth, I felt they weretaking care of me and holding my hand every step of the way. Beth is an artist and makes sure to never be overly aggressive or will tell you if something might not be your best option and steer you in the right direction. I will definitely be back because Kerrie, Beth and Sam took such great care of me.Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2018

Calling in all people out there with skin issues!! Refine medspar is the best place to be! Beth is incredible! Lori is amazing!! It’s an experience being there from start to finish . Beth is highly skilled and genuinely loves people. The results speak for themselves!! I greatly recommend you meet this Team once in your lifetime. You will not regret it! Bye bye melasma! Bye bye acne scaring!! Whoooi!! I cannot stop bragging about Refine Medical Spar!! Go see for yourself and you will join me in the happy dance?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2018

Everyone at Refine is welcoming, energetic, and heartfelt. Beth does amazing work and takes the time to follow up after each appointment to make sure you are satisfied. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 09, 2018

Refine is just amazing. The staff is super friendly and educated. Sam and Beth are highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 09, 2018

I love this place!! super reasonably priced and experienced staff! I know I will becoming back!! Beth was amazing:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 23, 2018

I got a full syringe of lip injection at a very reasonable price. The staff was so warm and welcoming and they made the whole process very comfortable. I highly recommend Beth. My results are beyond amazing. I promise you will not leave with any regrets. Book with them soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 14, 2018

I have had injections by Sam and Beth, you can't go wrong with either one. I absolutely love these ladies!! Very professional, kind and caring. I also appreciate that I can book my appointment on line anytime, these ladies understand a working woman's schedule. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2018

First time to Refine MedSpa and my experience was top notch!! Samantha was so informative about everything! She ask me questions about what I wanted to achieve and was not push at all. Best injector and experience I have ever had!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 07, 2018

Beth is amazing!!! Great pricing, excellent service! Beth is super talented and will make you look unbelievable! She took 10 years did my face! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 07, 2018

Everyone was so welcoming and super friendly! Great pricing too! Beth was seriously amazing. Although I've been getting my lips done for 2 years, I was extremely nervous on trying out a new injector. I'm totally satisfied with my results/experience. Beth is so knowledgeable and personable! No more driving from NRH to Dallas for this gal! I've found my new spot. 10/10 recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 09, 2018

REFINE Medical Spa is the best! World class expert injectors that will exceed your expectations! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2018

I love refine medical spa Beth is so sweet and very professional you will leave very happy.Front office is great always ready to help .. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 07, 2018

02/7/18 I booked my first appointment on a day they were having a Valentine's beauty event. It was bustling with activity. Free finger foods and mimosas uh yes!!! They also had a free wax from European wax center, make up and hair demos, boudoir photo sessions at a great price. The ladies at the front desk were very welcoming, warm, and  friendly. I did not feel like I was on the outside of an exclusive club. I was greeted and offered a mimosa right off. I was able to get my wax since Samantha was running just a little behind schedule.  Just as soon as my wax was done I was whisked off into the consult/treatment room with Samantha. She is wonderful! Genuine and knowledgeable. She marked me up which not once have any of my previous injectors done.  We discussed the differences between Dysport and Botox. She didn't try to up sell  me once; she just advised about the things she saw. Samantha priced both conservative and aggressive approach for me. She put me at ease with her knowledge and sincerity. She backed it up with her skill! Checkout was quick and easy. I happily parted with my $. I was even able to bank the special pricing for my follow up in June. I will post about my results in a week. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 07, 2018

Amazing staff! Amazing experience! Great pricing! Go see Beth! I will never go to anyone else for my facial needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 09, 2018

I have been in one time so far but everyone was so nice and helpful and did a great job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.Q.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 14, 2017

What a wonderful group of kind & professional nurses & PA's. I recently relocated from NYC, and was super nervous about finding a new Med Spa. As soon as I met Beth, & she did my treatment, all of my fears were allayed. She is uber professional, knowledgeable, & experienced. I have gone back, and all of the staff was again amazingly accommodating & welcoming. Their prices are fair. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 16, 2017

I love these girls!! Beth is amazing, she made me feel comfortable - as I was really worried about looking plastic! She did a beautiful job and I am way beyond happy with the results! Don't go anywhere if you really want quality work - because it's your FACE we are talking about!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 15, 2017

The BEST ever! From the second I walked in to the time I was leaving I knew I had found the perfect place for me. Such a sweetheart Samantha (beautiful on the inside and out) at the front desk. Then I met Beth who made me look pretty. I just Love love love her. I will definitely be back. Thanks girls for a great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 13, 2017

I am new to TX and it hard to find new places for important services. In addition to having a great experience, the consultation I received was the best as I was just coming in for the normal beauty focused injections. We started talking about how I have clenched for years having headaches and muscle pain. I've tried everything from braces to mouthgaurds with no relief. Beth told me about jaw injections. So I tried it and it's been life changing. I mean, really life changing. I even talked to my dentist and he was excited for me as he recommends this also but can't do it himself. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 05, 2017

I wish I could give it 10 stars! The staff at Refine is top notch. Experts in their fields, they know exactly what you need. I couldn't be more pleased and happy with my experience! I will be a lifelong customer! Beth, Is amazing at what she does. She is like an artist and knows her business well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 05, 2017

Beth is amazing!! I tend to pass out with injections and need someone that is super-quick and knows their stuff.  Beth is my gal! She kept me distracted and didn't leave me with any weird expressions i.e. Joker eyes or droopiness. The staff is punctual and friendly.  Love them!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 29, 2017

If I could give this establishment 100 stars I would!   After calling several places for a last minute appointment, I put in a request via Yelp.   Refine Medical Spa not only called me immediately,  they adjusted their schedule and added me in last minute.   The woman at the front desk was courteous and very welcoming.   I was surprised to find the nurse who did my procedures was not only (absolutely gorgeous-something you want to see when you go in for beauty treatments).  She is Incredibly knowledgeable.   I never leave reviews (if you can't say something nice don't say anything at all). Refine Medical Spa, has a new client, me.   I will be going back and I am thrilled with how well everything turned out.   I live in Plano,  the drive, totally worth it!   Thank you for such amazing service and care!  You get 100 stars from me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 29, 2017

I had such an amazing and incredible experience with REFINE and it started with the most professional customer service voice of Samantha answering my call . The entire process from booking to check out was entirely professional and faultless!  Samantha introduced me to Beth and Kerri.  I was very impressed with them both and respectfully admired their team work.  It sincerely did NOT take more than five minutes for me to realize that Beth has to be THE BEST injector in Dallas, TX...her passion, medical, esthetician and attention to eye detail, rewarded me to know that I will definitely be returning and highly recommend that if you are reading my review, you will too .  Guess what?   It even gets better, Beth called me the very next day and it was on a Sunday, to follow-up and check on me.  If that alone does not impress you, then maybe you should not waist her time because that is who she is.  Not only will she clean up and refresh your face, she will let you guide her according to your budget.  I'm not sure if I could be the only high maintenance girl in my 50's who has had a few injections and wondered how crazy I must be to spend so much ridiculousness money and be very disappointed with my past esthetic injectable results.  I have applied a lot of time to find the perfect skilled esthetician to correct my esthetic messes and am proud to say, that  REFINE delivers all of my expectations. #REFINEisspoton #botox #injectables #professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 26, 2017

My experience from Refine was AMAZING! Beth answered all my questions and really helped calmed my jitters. The location was very convenient and the facility is beautiful. Can't wait to go back! Who's ready for a Botox and Bubbles party!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 26, 2017

Awesome experience - staff was polite and welcoming and the office was clean and modern.   Staff is caring, highly qualified and they definitely take their time with their patients.    I would highly recommend Beth for injectables and toxins! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.