817-379-9397 Schedule Now
2900 West Southlake Boulevard, Suite 160 Southlake, TX 76092

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Refine Medical Spa

At Refine MedSpa in Southlake, TX, we take great pride in making sure our patients have an outstanding experience. Our goal is to make them feel confident with the procedures they are having, and to leave our MedSpa feeling rejuvenated and renewed. This is why they return to us frequently throughout the year, so they can keep their fresh, younger-looking results year-round. We value patient feedback and hope you find their experience worthwhile. We invite you to read what our clients have to say about Refine MedSpa and our experienced staff.

Filter52 Reviews  
5.0
Review from C.C  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 15, 2017

I was having a lot of skin issues the last few years with enlarged pores and dark spots. I decided to give the vampire facial a try. After doing a lot of research on the best place to go for the procedure, I discovered the fabulous reviews for REFINE Medical Spa. It was clear upon first interaction with the REFINE staff that they were the best around. From the second you walk into the spa, you feel at ease, Kerri was amazing and made feel so comfortable throughout the whole process. My skin has never looked better after 3 sessions of the Vampire Facials and I would highly recommend REFINE to my friends and family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 14, 2017

I recently traveled from Phoenix AZ to Dallas just so Sam could do my lip injections. It was well worth the trip. I was injected yesterday and the swelling has already went down to the point I could go to work and no one has noticed a thing. Lip injections are tricky you cannot just go to anyone. I'm on the second day and my lips do not look duck like they look natural and full. Sam has also done my botox and fillers. I would never let anyone else touch my face. She's able to notice lines and suggest fillers in places that really make a difference in your appearance. Sam loves her clients and has a serious passion for what she does and it shows! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 15, 2017

The BEST ever! From the second I walked in to the time I was leaving I knew I had found the perfect place for me. Such a sweetheart Samantha (beautiful on the inside and out) at the front desk. Then I met Beth who made me look pretty. I just Love love love her. I will definitely be back. Thanks girls for a great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 13, 2017

I am new to TX and it hard to find new places for important services. In addition to having a great experience, the consultation I received was the best as I was just coming in for the normal beauty focused injections. We started talking about how I have clenched for years having headaches and muscle pain. I've tried everything from braces to mouthgaurds with no relief. Beth told me about jaw injections. So I tried it and it's been life changing. I mean, really life changing. I even talked to my dentist and he was excited for me as he recommends this also but can't do it himself. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 31, 2017

Great staff and great results! I would highly recommend Refine Med Spa for your skincare needs! Beth was wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 14, 2017

In my early 40's and wanted to freshen my look so I went to Refine MedSpa. Sam is amazing! She injected Sculptra, Restylane and Dysport while explaining exactly what each of the products were and how they will benefit me.  The injections were virtually pain free and I did not bruise at all.  I have had a couple of injections of Botox in the past and by far this is the best experience I have had.  This is definitely my new go to place!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 05, 2017

I wish I could give it 10 stars! The staff at Refine is top notch. Experts in their fields, they know exactly what you need. I couldn't be more pleased and happy with my experience! I will be a lifelong customer! Beth, Is amazing at what she does. She is like an artist and knows her business well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 05, 2017

Beth is amazing!! I tend to pass out with injections and need someone that is super-quick and knows their stuff.  Beth is my gal! She kept me distracted and didn't leave me with any weird expressions i.e. Joker eyes or droopiness. The staff is punctual and friendly.  Love them!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 29, 2017

If I could give this establishment 100 stars I would!   After calling several places for a last minute appointment, I put in a request via Yelp.   Refine Medical Spa not only called me immediately,  they adjusted their schedule and added me in last minute.   The woman at the front desk was courteous and very welcoming.   I was surprised to find the nurse who did my procedures was not only (absolutely gorgeous-something you want to see when you go in for beauty treatments).  She is Incredibly knowledgeable.   I never leave reviews (if you can't say something nice don't say anything at all). Refine Medical Spa, has a new client, me.   I will be going back and I am thrilled with how well everything turned out.   I live in Plano,  the drive, totally worth it!   Thank you for such amazing service and care!  You get 100 stars from me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 29, 2017

I had such an amazing and incredible experience with REFINE and it started with the most professional customer service voice of Samantha answering my call . The entire process from booking to check out was entirely professional and faultless!  Samantha introduced me to Beth and Kerri.  I was very impressed with them both and respectfully admired their team work.  It sincerely did NOT take more than five minutes for me to realize that Beth has to be THE BEST injector in Dallas, TX...her passion, medical, esthetician and attention to eye detail, rewarded me to know that I will definitely be returning and highly recommend that if you are reading my review, you will too .  Guess what?   It even gets better, Beth called me the very next day and it was on a Sunday, to follow-up and check on me.  If that alone does not impress you, then maybe you should not waist her time because that is who she is.  Not only will she clean up and refresh your face, she will let you guide her according to your budget.  I'm not sure if I could be the only high maintenance girl in my 50's who has had a few injections and wondered how crazy I must be to spend so much ridiculousness money and be very disappointed with my past esthetic injectable results.  I have applied a lot of time to find the perfect skilled esthetician to correct my esthetic messes and am proud to say, that  REFINE delivers all of my expectations. #REFINEisspoton #botox #injectables #professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 26, 2017

My experience from Refine was AMAZING! Beth answered all my questions and really helped calmed my jitters. The location was very convenient and the facility is beautiful. Can't wait to go back! Who's ready for a Botox and Bubbles party!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 25, 2017

I highly recommend Refine Med Spa for your professional skincare needs! Samantha, the Spa Director makes you feel so welcomed and relaxed soon as you walk in the door. Beth, is very knowledgeable with all her years of experience, you know your in great hands! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 21, 2017

The team at Refine is so professional. Beth did my service and I couldn't be happier. She listened to exactly what I wanted! Highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 21, 2017

I am a 50 year old, who swore I would never have "work" done to my face. After hearing about Beth from several friends, and seeing amazing results, I decided I wanted in! I must say I was still reluctant, but after meeting Beth, I was instantly put at ease. Her warm, fun-loving personality combined with her expertise and experience was the perfect combination for me. My only regret is that I wish I had met her years ago! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2017

Best injectors in Southlake!! Very clean, well run establishment and experienced staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2017

If I could give them more than 5 stars, I would. They specialize in Lip injections and amazing Botox! I won't go anywhere else except refine. The staff here provides an outstanding experience. Check them out! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2017

Awesome professional staff. Beth worked with me to get the exact results I was looking for. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2017

I had a horrible experience with a few other local medical spa's in Southlake but REFINE Medical Spa was able to fix my botched botox and fillers. I now feel beautiful again! Beth was incredible and Samantha at the front desk provided an exceptional experience. I have never been so happy in my life! For the first time in years, I am proud to look in the mirror. Thank you REFINE Medical Spa for giving me back my confidence and turning back the clock 10 years!!! A+++++++++ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Z.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 07, 2017

Samantha is great, with a lot of experience! I have only been twice but both times she has done a wonderful job. (Juvederm & Botox) The office is very relaxing & comfortable...I love the design! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 20, 2017

Amazing place! Best injectors ever! This is the only place I will go To keep looking young. Don't trust your face to just anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 20, 2017

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 17, 2017

110% quality Customer service! From ease of making appt, immediate returned phone calls and top quality service/care. AND great pricing. Love the place. Will definitely be returning! Thank you Samantha. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 16, 2017

The staff at Refine Medical Spa are by far the best in the industry! Everyone needs to check out this amazing new Medical Spa. Don't trust your face to just anyone! Thank you Refine Medical Spa for always going above and beyond for your clients! The best new business in Southlake by far! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 07, 2017

Refine Medical Spa has opened in Southlake! Sam took great care of me!! Her expertise and knowledge about all the products available to make us feel wonderful about ourselves is so refreshing! I loved the way she explained everything she was doing and why! It was a great experience! Beth is so awesome too!! If you are ready for a "lift" you have to check out Refine Medical Spa! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

REFINE Medial Spa is amazing!! Honestly, I was a little hesitant because I didn’t want to look like I have had “work done.” The minor touches they applied were just enough to tremendously boost my confidence and it’s my little secret. I have found the fountain of youth and it’s in Southlake, TX. I highly recommend!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 05, 2017

Samantha is amazing! As an Esthetician it's really hard for me to let anyone mess with my face, but Samantha is so knowledgeable and super precise with every thing she does. I just sit in her chair and close my eyes and let her work her magic! I trust her completely to choose what she thinks is best for my features and she gets it perfect every time. My mom also sees Samantha and we just adore her!! All of the staff is also friendly and accommodating. I won't go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 31, 2017

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 23, 2017

I had a wonderful experience here.  The staff was so nice to me. Sam did my injections. Even though i have had injections before, she took the time to explain everything to me.   She has such a gentle touch.  Barely felt the injections and no bruising at all.  i wanted a natural result and that is exactly what i got.   I will be coming back in the future because of the great results, excellent staff and reasonable pricing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 22, 2017

Refine Med Spa was amazing!  From the moment you walk in the door you feel welcomed and in good hands.  Sam explains everything to you in great detail so you are well informed and comfortable.  I will definitely be returning.  Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 17, 2017

The place is awesome! It made you feel like you are at home instead of a medspa! The people working there are amazing, very professional and knowledgeable, put my concerns to ease. Definitely highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

I wouldn't trust my face with anyone else! Beth and Sam are so incredibly skilled. If you're looking for a tailor-made experience in a modern and relaxing atmosphere with exceptional staff, you don't have to look any further! Refine Medical Spa for the win! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

Awesome experience - staff was polite and welcoming and the office was clean and modern. Staff is caring, highly qualified and they definitely take their time with their patients. I would highly recommend Beth for injectables and toxins! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 12, 2017

I am so happy Southlake/Keller area finally has a Medspa where patient care and cost is the number one priority. Sam and Beth are extremely detailed, kind and more importantly extremely experienced and knowledgeable.  For first time patients, you could not go to another place that makes you feel more comfortable and worry-free.  I couldn't recommend REFINE more.  Their online booking makes facial aesthetics ready at your fingertips.  This place is fantastic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 10, 2017

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Z.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 10, 2017

From the moment you walk in, you feel relaxed & appreciated by their friendly receptionist, Samantha. While you fill out paperwork, or just wait to be called back, you will enjoy sitting on comfortable and stylish seating. I have had the privilege of working with Samantha Daniel, RN prior to her joining Refine. She has such a fun & always happy personality! She is also knowledgeable and helpful when assisting me with my decision on what is needed for me. Not only is she careful and gentle when injecting but she is also conservative. I highly recommend Refine! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 04, 2017

I have nothing but great things to say about Refine Medical Spa! Beth and Sam are amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 03, 2017

This is an amazing place!!! Talented and skilled people that know how to make you look great!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2017

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 02, 2017

I was hesitant about going to a medspa for the first time but I felt so comfortable here! Samantha, the receptionist was warm, welcoming and friendly. Sam did a great job and I couldn't be happier with my results!! This place is awesome :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 01, 2017

Amazing spa! Sam, Beth and Samantha are the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 01, 2017

Because I refuse to grow old gracefully! I gave Myself an early birthday present! Sam did a fabulous job. I am so happy with the natural results and reasonable cost. Thanks so much! I am very satisfied More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 01, 2017

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 10, 2017

If I could give them more than 5 stars, I would! More

5.0
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 28, 2017

Awesome experience - staff was polite and welcoming and the office was clean and modern. Staff is caring, highly qualified and they definitely take their time with their patients. I would highly recommend Beth for injectables and toxins! More

5.0
Review from L.M  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 28, 2017

Everything about my service was wonderful! The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. This was my first time to you Dysport The procedure was quick and painless and, not even 72 hours later I absolutely love the result! Will be recommending the spa to all of my friends and clients! More

5.0
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 28, 2017

I am very pleased with the service I was provided. I plan to revisit the facility again and have been referring my friends and family to the facility as well. Thank you! More

5.0
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 28, 2017

Personal attention was fantastic; clean beautiful space- thanks Beth! More

5.0
Review from J.Z.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 28, 2017

I love Samantha's fun & always happy personality! She is knowledgeable and helpful when assisting me with my decision on what is needed for me. I highly Refine Medical Spa! More

5.0
Review from H.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 28, 2017

Absolutely LOVE the service I received. I could not believe my immediate results. I looked in the mirror for the first time in years and felt proud of my reflection. Beth gave me plenty of options, walked me through everything and most importantly she took so much pride out of her work. She's an artist and perfectionist. I cannot recommend her and the spa enough. More

5.0
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 28, 2017

This is the first time I visited Refine Medical Spa, and I decided to choose Refine because it was highly recommended. Samantha is lovely! During my time with her she explained the procedure, the steps I would go through after having filler, and assured me that if I had any questions at any time to call, and she would be available. Beautifully decorated and a very relaxed atmosphere! More

5.0
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 09, 2017

Besides the lower prices than any spa around, Samantha is a wonderful, sweet and caring individual. She's the best at what she does! More

5.0
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 07, 2017

I had the best experience at Refine Medical Spa! Everyone was so nice, caring, and personable! I felt that my areas of concern were well understood and addressed. I never felt pressured or judged. The entire experience was all about making me feel comfortable and feeling great about myself. Beth is so great at what she does! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.